Polychrome Light Review & Giveaway

Paladone recently sent us a Polycrome Light to review, they also gave me a second one so I could offer it to one of my lovely readers in a giveaway, read to the end to find out how to enter.

The Polychrome Light is a stylish moodlight shaped like a lightbulb, the transparent plastic fins project multi-coloured shadows on to walls and surfaces as they phase with colourful LED lighting displays. We have been using it in our bedroom instead of a lamp to create a relaxing ambience before we go to sleep and to entertain the children of course.

img_19031 img_19001To start the phasing display you simply press down on the top of the light, you can press a second time to stop on a specific colour to suit your mood or simple press again to switch it off. The light is dual powered so you can run it off batteries or the micro USB cable which is included.

dscn0255

dscn0264

dscn0262 dscn0261Although we have chosen to use the light ourselves I think it would make a fantastic gift for a teenager or gadget geek.

You can win your very own Polychrome Light by using the gleam widget below.

T&Cā€™s

Open to UK entrants only.

The closing date is 12.10.16 11.59pm

The prize is one Polychrome Light.

The winner will be chosen at random from all valid entries and contacted by email/tweet.

The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.

Please allow 28 days for delivery.
Polychrome Light by Paladone

Ā Good Luck x

Share:

309 Comments

  1. Tracy Hanley September 14, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    Love this , it would be perfect for my granddaughters room

  2. Liam Bishop September 14, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    My son would love this as a nightlight šŸ™‚ Thanks

  3. kim neville September 14, 2016 / 2:47 pm

    Would be perfect for my son to have in his room

  4. Tracy K Nixon September 14, 2016 / 4:12 pm

    To my two boys for their bedroom!

  5. Tracey Peach September 14, 2016 / 5:09 pm

    I would keep it for myself I love lights of any type they can change a whole room šŸ™‚

  6. Simon 101 September 14, 2016 / 5:29 pm

    This would be shared between the family. Would be a whole lot of fun to have in the house.

  7. Katie Simmonds September 14, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    I think I’d keep it!

  8. Angela Treadway September 14, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    it would be perfect to go in my living room. my boys would love it x

  9. laura banks September 14, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    my son for his bedroom

  10. maci234 September 14, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    perfect for my daughter

  11. sugajade September 14, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    I would probably give this to one of my nephews.

  12. Lucy Lucciano September 14, 2016 / 6:54 pm

    I would give it to my sister

  13. clairdownham September 14, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    probably my daughter thankyou

  14. Joanne Hutchings September 14, 2016 / 7:09 pm

    I’d probably keep it! I think me and my husband would enjoy looking at this after our little one has gone to bed.

  15. Warren Jacobs September 14, 2016 / 7:10 pm

    This would be for my daughter – she’d love the colours.

  16. Martina Pichova September 14, 2016 / 7:42 pm

    I would give it to my partner, he loves “toys” like this.

  17. michellelintern September 14, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    For my college son- loves gadgets

  18. Pete Cleasby September 14, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    I`d be a bit selfish this time and keep it for myself!

  19. Jess M Woods September 14, 2016 / 8:34 pm

    I would give it to my daughters they would love it

  20. Anne Murray September 14, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    I would keep it for myself, I just love the design of it.

  21. Natalie Crossan September 14, 2016 / 9:16 pm

    I’d keep it šŸ™‚

  22. lyndsey80 September 14, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    i would give this to my little girl she would love it

  23. Nicola Marshall September 14, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    I would give to my 5 year old daughter, she would love this.

  24. CrazyJoggingGymLady September 14, 2016 / 9:34 pm

    I would give it to my hubby to put on his desk.

  25. Diana Croos September 14, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    i would keep it for my delf. just love it

  26. Suzanne Drummond September 14, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    keep for myself fingers crossed

  27. Rhia Drew September 14, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I would keep it for myself. It’s awesome!

  28. Becky John September 15, 2016 / 4:37 am

    I’d put it in my sons room

  29. Michaela Hannah September 15, 2016 / 5:37 am

    I would keep it as we have just moved into a new house so plenty of lights needed!

  30. Emily Knight September 15, 2016 / 6:11 am

    I’d keep it – it would look amazing in our living room!

  31. angela boucher September 15, 2016 / 6:31 am

    I would give this to my husband, he would really love this, fingers crossed! Thanks for the opportunity.

  32. suey1969 September 15, 2016 / 7:16 am

    I’d keep it, I fancy a coloured light!

  33. Bernie Egerton September 15, 2016 / 7:28 am

    i would give it to my niece

  34. Ruth Harwood September 15, 2016 / 7:30 am

    My son would love this!!

  35. moonray69 September 15, 2016 / 7:50 am

    I’d give it to my daughter, she’d love it

  36. becky yeomans September 15, 2016 / 7:51 am

    I would keep it for myself, would go lovely in my bedroom! šŸ™‚

  37. jennhaden3 September 15, 2016 / 7:53 am

    I think my husband and I would keep it, it’s so neat! šŸ™‚

  38. Sarah mackay September 15, 2016 / 7:58 am

    I would keep it for myself if i was to be the lucky winner

  39. Jamie Piper September 15, 2016 / 8:00 am

    brilliant prize

  40. amy bondoc September 15, 2016 / 8:16 am

    id give this to my daughter she would love it

  41. emma walters September 15, 2016 / 8:31 am

    this would look great in my boy’s room!

  42. Claire Nutman September 15, 2016 / 8:47 am

    My teenage son, he would love it !

  43. tammy September 15, 2016 / 9:03 am

    My son it would be great for him

  44. Cate September 15, 2016 / 9:18 am

    I would give it to my sons. We’re doing up their room.

  45. Mark Hancock September 15, 2016 / 9:23 am

    My son is mentally handicapped and loves watching lights like this. It would be brilliant for his playroom / sensory room.

  46. Mary Hutton September 15, 2016 / 9:26 am

    I’d give it to my son he would love it x

  47. Dannii September 15, 2016 / 10:18 am

    I would give it to my gadget geek of a partner, he would love it.

  48. Lindsey Stuart September 15, 2016 / 10:29 am

    I would give this lovely lamp to my mum she loves lighting and this is pretty cool šŸ™‚

  49. Jen Schofield September 15, 2016 / 10:30 am

    Probably my best friend – she loves coloured lights and things for her house

  50. laura stewart September 15, 2016 / 10:37 am

    lovely prize fingers crossed x

  51. Rebecca Taylor September 15, 2016 / 10:45 am

    I would keep it for me! I know exactly where it could go šŸ™‚

  52. MotorAmarth September 15, 2016 / 10:53 am

    I would put it in our gaming room. Imagine playing board and computer games by coloured light with a glass of wine! Perfection in my eyes šŸ™‚

  53. Justine Meyer September 15, 2016 / 11:07 am

    I would give it to my son he would love this x

  54. Ray Dodds September 15, 2016 / 11:49 am

    I would give it to my granddaughter

  55. Karen R September 15, 2016 / 12:17 pm

    I think my teenage daughter would love this!

  56. Zoe Goulding September 15, 2016 / 2:28 pm

    Me and my husband would want to keep it, it would look amazing

  57. geezerbird44 September 15, 2016 / 3:10 pm

    I would be really selfish if I won this and give it to myself

  58. Ellen Sheppard September 15, 2016 / 3:20 pm

    My twin nephews are 6 and share a room. They would love this so I would give it to them šŸ™‚

  59. Marc Hedgley September 15, 2016 / 3:30 pm

    I need one of these, they look so cool!!

  60. Adeinne Tonner September 15, 2016 / 6:04 pm

    If i was to win i would give this to my sister for her bedroom

  61. Laura Pritchard September 15, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    To my little boy, he’d love this in his bedroom!

  62. sarah birkett September 15, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    My daughter, she is off to Uni next week, and I think this would be perfect for her room

  63. Tania Atfield September 15, 2016 / 6:52 pm

    Maybe my daughter Phoebe at uni for first time or my teenage son

  64. foz September 15, 2016 / 7:30 pm

    My best friend

  65. Paula Readings September 15, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    My son.

  66. Jules Smith Eley September 15, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    I would give it to my son who loves quirky things.

  67. Amanda September 15, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    My lovely DS – he would love this!

  68. Harry BF September 15, 2016 / 9:12 pm

    I’d keep it for myself!

  69. Caroline H September 15, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    Oh, I think I’d give it to our living room (that way we could all enjoy it!)

  70. Hannah Ellis September 15, 2016 / 10:45 pm

    my wonderful sister who is away at uni – she could do with a pick me up and an erm light bulb moment doh! x

  71. basiamille55 September 15, 2016 / 10:55 pm

    I would give it to my brother, he has just had an operation on his eye but I think he would still be able to appreciate this beautiful light x

  72. Phil Darling September 16, 2016 / 6:00 am

    I’d keep it for myself – I’m like that

  73. Susan Ellins September 16, 2016 / 8:46 am

    I would keep it

  74. Jo Carroll September 16, 2016 / 9:09 am

    I think it would make a wonderful night light for my little boy’s room. x

  75. Stix Nicholls September 16, 2016 / 9:30 am

    I’d give it to my brother who has just bought his first flat. It’d look great there.

  76. Kim Styles September 16, 2016 / 10:48 am

    I wouls give it to my eldest son -it would be great for his gaming room!

  77. Jayne Townson September 16, 2016 / 11:00 am

    I would give it to my son, as he would love this and it would look lovely in his room.

  78. Mad Wuman September 16, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    I would give this to my Son, he loves trying out different lighting effects in his room. He is a total geek about lighting and its effects lol šŸ˜€

  79. hd foster September 16, 2016 / 12:53 pm

    id give it to me! I love quirky and different house bits and this is brilliant

  80. Tony Metcalf September 16, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    I’d keep it for myself!

  81. Solange September 16, 2016 / 2:15 pm

    I’d keep it for myself.

  82. RachelSwirl September 16, 2016 / 3:59 pm

    that looks awesome!

  83. Elzbieta Znyk September 16, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    I would give it my daughter, she would love it xx

  84. Hazel Scourfield September 16, 2016 / 5:08 pm

    I’d use it with my housemates for when we have film nights!

  85. Kerry Kilmister September 16, 2016 / 5:36 pm

    This would be for my 12 year old son. He is crazy about gadgets and techy stuff

  86. Michelle Ferguson September 16, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    I would give it to my hubby

  87. SylviaP70 September 16, 2016 / 9:12 pm

    I would give this to my teenage daughter, she suffers terribly from stress and anxiety and I think this would help her to relax xx

  88. Karl Borowy September 16, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    MY WIFE LIKES IT

  89. Corinne Peat September 16, 2016 / 9:51 pm

    I would give this to my daughter

  90. Rebecca Nisbet September 16, 2016 / 10:28 pm

    i would probably keep it for myself! it looks so cool!

  91. Beky Austerberry September 16, 2016 / 11:57 pm

    My daughter would love it – she broke her lamp recently

  92. Tracy James September 17, 2016 / 1:37 am

    i would keep it for myself.its such a cool light.im loving it x

  93. Sheila Sloan September 17, 2016 / 4:04 am

    I would use it myself in the living room.

  94. Daniel M September 17, 2016 / 6:00 am

    I’d keep it – pretty awesome!

  95. Sharon stanley September 17, 2016 / 10:40 am

    I would definitely put it in my daughters room, of course I would pop in their too so that I could enjoy it šŸ™‚

  96. Kerry Clark September 17, 2016 / 1:31 pm

    I would give this to my kids, they would love it in their room at night!

  97. lynn heath September 17, 2016 / 1:59 pm

    My son would love this!

  98. Amy Dugdale September 17, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    My niece

  99. Alixlouise September 17, 2016 / 2:46 pm

    i would keep it for myself for my bedroom!

  100. Alica September 17, 2016 / 3:24 pm

    It would look great in my sons room!

  101. Holly Harmsworth September 17, 2016 / 3:27 pm

    I would give It to my daughter for her bedroom

  102. Andrew Curtis September 17, 2016 / 6:07 pm

    My daughter would love this.

  103. Empress2976 September 17, 2016 / 6:18 pm

    for my 8 yr old daughter for her bedroom, we are just redecorating it for her next weekend

  104. Jemma Louise Dwyer September 17, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    my little man šŸ˜€ X

  105. Karen Barrett September 17, 2016 / 7:49 pm

    For my Grand-Daughter, she would love this in her bedroom.

  106. Lisa Parker September 17, 2016 / 8:08 pm

    I would keep it for myself x

  107. Jane September 17, 2016 / 8:40 pm

    I am not allowed to keep it? If not, probably my mom for her newly decorated room.

  108. Val Seal September 17, 2016 / 10:25 pm

    I’d enjoy it myself but put it in the grandchildren’s bedroom when they visit!

  109. Keith Hunt September 18, 2016 / 2:47 am

    Looks fun for a teens bedroom

  110. Claire Woods September 18, 2016 / 12:16 pm

    My son, although I could be tempted to keep it

  111. janine atkin September 18, 2016 / 1:04 pm

    id give this to my son

  112. kat walsh September 18, 2016 / 3:05 pm

    This looks perfect for my sons Uni pad

  113. Ordinary world of Fay September 18, 2016 / 3:35 pm

    My son would love this in his room.

  114. Rebecca Phillips September 18, 2016 / 5:25 pm

    I’d put it in my sons room šŸ™‚

  115. Jodie Harvey September 18, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    this would be perfect in our son’s room šŸ™‚

  116. christine szlobodnik September 19, 2016 / 12:37 am

    Me! I’d love it so much xo

  117. keri September 19, 2016 / 2:45 am

    Would love to give it to my nephew for Christmas he’s so hard to buy for loves his x box but is really interested in his gadgets would be perfect

  118. Tracy G September 19, 2016 / 12:43 pm

    I would give this to one of my niece’s for christmas.

  119. Gemma Brown September 19, 2016 / 1:02 pm

    I would give this to my 3 boys as they share a room

  120. charlotte September 19, 2016 / 5:04 pm

    i think i’d actually keep it and put it in the study room šŸ™‚ its quite jazzy and everyone can see it

  121. PamGregory September 19, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    I’d give it to my nephew

  122. AngieCupcake Reviews September 19, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    I’d love to gift this to my best friends!

  123. melissacrowe September 19, 2016 / 8:23 pm

    My son would love for his room šŸ™‚ thankyou for the chance.

  124. leanne williams September 19, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    for my son x

  125. Sheila Reeves September 20, 2016 / 6:52 am

    Would make a great gift for one of my sons, so difficult to buy for now they are grown up!

  126. SUSANHOGGETT September 20, 2016 / 10:45 am

    I’d give this to my niece for her 2 little ones

  127. Annabel Greaves September 20, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    I would give it to my daughter xx

  128. Claire GriffithssoontobeAldrid September 20, 2016 / 3:54 pm

    i would give it my son

  129. Carly Belsey September 20, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    I would actually keep this for myself haha, I love it šŸ™‚

  130. Serena La Pietra September 21, 2016 / 12:10 pm

    Myself, I love lights. You can’t beat a well designed light is what I say.

  131. lesley182 September 21, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    It’s fab,I love it so I’d keep it!

  132. Jess Powell September 21, 2016 / 11:49 pm

    My other half would love this for his ‘man cave’ šŸ™‚

  133. Natalie Osborne Thomason September 22, 2016 / 1:39 am

    I love this and want it šŸ™‚

  134. Hannah Ingham September 22, 2016 / 12:08 pm

    I’d keep it for myself šŸ™‚

  135. Phyllis Ellett September 22, 2016 / 1:38 pm

    It will go to our Grandaughter for her bedroom, it will fit in lovely.

  136. Tammy Tudor September 22, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    I’d love to keep it for myself

  137. Emma September 23, 2016 / 8:52 am

    I would give it to my daughter as it would look great in her bedroom šŸ™‚

  138. Stevie September 23, 2016 / 1:31 pm

    I’d like to share the light with my niece and nephew.

  139. Sophie Marie Cartwright September 24, 2016 / 2:46 pm

    I would give it to my son Corey for his newly decorated bedroom <3

  140. Kathy B September 25, 2016 / 7:23 pm

    I would love to win this for my little boy to have in his room!

  141. Joanna Ford September 25, 2016 / 7:37 pm

    I would have it in my classroom!

  142. Harneet Farmahan September 25, 2016 / 10:15 pm

    This is so amazing……it is like a lamp but so fascinating in shape and the light it reflects. Im sure my husband who is so fond of lamps, wud love this, so unique and pleasant.

  143. Brenda Melaniphy September 27, 2016 / 7:59 am

    My son!

  144. Melissa Lee September 27, 2016 / 9:03 am

    I would give this to my nephew as I think he’d love it

  145. Teresa Lee September 27, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    It would be for my son…Thanks

  146. MrRichTea September 28, 2016 / 1:55 pm

    I’d give it to my little boy šŸ™‚

  147. Emma September 28, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    I’d like it for myself!!

  148. Michaela Smith September 29, 2016 / 10:11 am

    My Niece would love this šŸ™‚

  149. Libby Noack September 29, 2016 / 11:00 am

    I would love to give it to my son šŸ™‚

  150. a.e.adkins September 30, 2016 / 3:34 am

    Santa – to help him out with our lot!

  151. jessica Catherine September 30, 2016 / 11:35 am

    i would give it to my daughter

  152. Julie Ward October 1, 2016 / 1:00 pm

    Would give it to grandson for his bedroom

  153. Susan Smith October 1, 2016 / 7:33 pm

    Would give it to my Grandson

  154. h_igoe October 1, 2016 / 8:53 pm

    My sister would love this

  155. Lyla October 1, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    I would give it to…myself because it is too nice to give away

  156. maria October 3, 2016 / 12:41 am

    My nephew x

  157. Gillian Brewster October 3, 2016 / 8:33 am

    I would keep for my Husband and I

  158. mattmcandrew October 3, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    My little sister!

  159. Emily Kathleen October 3, 2016 / 5:09 pm

    My partner, he loves unique things like this.

  160. Heather Morrison October 3, 2016 / 6:19 pm

    Definitely my son xx

  161. Rachel Butterworth October 3, 2016 / 8:32 pm

    My little brother for his new house.

  162. Rebecca Smith October 4, 2016 / 9:44 am

    i would give to my son Ben it would look fab in his bedroom

  163. Lorraine Stone October 4, 2016 / 12:38 pm

    My Great Nephew, Lennon would love this.

  164. cathyjam October 4, 2016 / 2:10 pm

    mydaughter

  165. ruby spiteri October 4, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    I would give it to my son x

  166. Eileen Tingle October 5, 2016 / 7:52 am

    I’d give it to my Mum

  167. Natasha Mairs October 5, 2016 / 4:09 pm

    I’d give it to my 11 year old son, He would really like this

  168. Debbie Burfoot October 5, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    For my son as he has sensory processing disorder so this would go in his room to help him

  169. Susan Trubey October 5, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    My grandson

  170. Mary Duncan October 5, 2016 / 10:03 pm

    I would give this to my little boy, he would love it.

  171. Kimberley Ryan October 6, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    I would give to my teenage daughter, she would love this

  172. Sharon October 6, 2016 / 5:04 pm

    My teenage son šŸ™‚

  173. emma j lowe October 6, 2016 / 6:03 pm

    I would give this to either my son or my girls for their bedroom

  174. Anthea Holloway October 6, 2016 / 6:16 pm

    I would give it to my granddaughter for her bedroom.

  175. Marty October 6, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    what a great light

  176. Graham Wright October 6, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    This a great mood light i would love it

  177. greig spencer October 7, 2016 / 5:16 am

    ID GIVE TO MY NEPHEW

  178. Michelle Carlin October 7, 2016 / 12:09 pm

    I’d give it to my teenage son for his bedroom, he would love it!

  179. mark bradbury October 7, 2016 / 12:17 pm

    My niece

  180. Char Burford October 7, 2016 / 2:58 pm

    Would look wicked in my teenage brothers room

  181. Ben Audsley October 7, 2016 / 5:24 pm

    to my gf corrina

  182. Lindsey Loughtman October 7, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter for her bedroom!

  183. Kathy D October 8, 2016 / 11:01 am

    My grand neice Jessica (shhh don’t tell her)

  184. GCforever October 8, 2016 / 1:58 pm

    I would give it to our eldest who is already a bit techy.

  185. Vera Bahounkova October 8, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    I would give to my daughter

  186. haxell October 8, 2016 / 9:28 pm

    I would give it to my daughter – she has loved all sorts of lights like this since she was small.

    Hazel Rea – @beachrambler

  187. Colin Gault October 8, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    My parents

  188. Amanda noble October 9, 2016 / 2:31 am

    Sorry but if i won im keeping it for my bedroom because its awesome!

  189. Amy Robinson October 9, 2016 / 11:41 am

    I would definitely keep this for myself, it’s way too cool to give away!!

  190. Keith Hunt October 9, 2016 / 12:29 pm

    My teen for they pit/bedroom.

  191. Rebecca Howells October 9, 2016 / 2:02 pm

    My niece would love it! (@PeanutHog)

  192. kerry locke October 9, 2016 / 2:11 pm

    Perfect for my teens bedroom

  193. Vicky Hilliard October 9, 2016 / 2:15 pm

    I would give this to my son he would love it.

  194. Pauline Burroughs October 9, 2016 / 2:19 pm

    I love this and might find it quite hard to give it away but if I could part with it I’d give it to my daughter x

  195. Kelly Hanson October 9, 2016 / 4:33 pm

    I’d give it to my mum but I’d have to have a quick play with it myself first šŸ˜‰

  196. Sheri Darby October 9, 2016 / 4:33 pm

    I would give it to my husband – He would love it

  197. Lauren O October 9, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    I would give this light to my sister in her new home

  198. SUSAN L HALL October 9, 2016 / 5:48 pm

    I would put it in my hubbys offfice to chill him out

  199. Victoria Prince October 9, 2016 / 7:44 pm

    I would give it to my dad – it would really appeal to him!

  200. Jayne K October 9, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I’d keep it for myself

  201. Emma Robinson October 9, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    I would definitely give this to my partner, he absolutely loves stuff like this

  202. Christopher Read October 9, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    I’d keep it šŸ™‚

  203. Natalie October 9, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    My husband would love this, he’s a gadget geek but this is one I’d love too lol

  204. Kirsty Sparks October 10, 2016 / 8:17 am

    I would give it to my best friend šŸ™‚

  205. Jayne Kelsall October 10, 2016 / 9:00 am

    I would give this to my teenage son, he love gadgets and would find this fascinating .x

  206. AgentAllan October 10, 2016 / 9:24 am

    My nieces would love it

  207. Sammy October 10, 2016 / 9:42 am

    I’d give it to my 18 year old brother in law. He’d love this in his room.

  208. MANDY DOHERTY October 10, 2016 / 9:47 am

    I’d keep it for myself

  209. Sim1983 October 10, 2016 / 10:18 am

    for my daughter, this is an excellent prize, fingers crossed

  210. michelle speight October 10, 2016 / 10:29 am

    my daughter good luck all

  211. elaine stokes October 10, 2016 / 11:02 am

    my nephew, just what he needs

  212. Leanne Parr October 10, 2016 / 11:13 am

    Think I’d be selfish and keep it for myself

  213. Michaela October 10, 2016 / 11:28 am

    Id use this for my daughter. I have 8 month old twins and one hates the dark so this would be great next to her cot

  214. Donata S October 10, 2016 / 11:28 am

    I’d keep it šŸ™‚

  215. Andrew Tanner October 10, 2016 / 12:30 pm

    my mum

  216. Averil Lea October 10, 2016 / 1:55 pm

    I would keep it for myself…such a beautiful light

  217. Claire Knott October 10, 2016 / 2:18 pm

    i would give it to my son-he would love this in his bedroom

  218. Laura Harrison October 10, 2016 / 2:29 pm

    To one of my two sisters. Thank you for the chance xxx

  219. Nikki Stubbs October 10, 2016 / 2:39 pm

    my daughter would love this in her bedroom if I’m lucky enough to win. Looks great.

  220. Lee Hardy October 10, 2016 / 3:28 pm

    It would be my wife as she would love it.

  221. Jenny Prest October 10, 2016 / 4:02 pm

    I’d give it to my brother.

  222. aaron October 10, 2016 / 4:07 pm

    All my kids would love this

  223. AdrianPrice October 10, 2016 / 4:20 pm

    my nephew Max

  224. Angela Kelly October 10, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    My nephew would love this.

  225. Jo McPherson October 10, 2016 / 5:39 pm

    My nephew would love this in his bedroom

  226. Erica Price October 10, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    My son for his room

  227. Allan Fullarton October 10, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    I’d give it to my brother.

  228. Karen Lloyd October 10, 2016 / 7:00 pm

    I would give this to my son, he would love it.

  229. Claire October 10, 2016 / 7:14 pm

    My sister I think she would love it

  230. Kelly Roberts October 10, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    I would give it to my son

  231. Samantha R October 10, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I’d give it to my nieces.

  232. Monika October 10, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    I’d give it to my son

  233. Lorraine Polley October 10, 2016 / 8:52 pm

    would be great for my grandson daniel

  234. Kat Lucas October 10, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    I would give it to my daughter

  235. Ellen Stafford October 10, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    I would give it to my nephew

  236. Adrian Bold October 10, 2016 / 10:01 pm

    I’d give it to my nephew!

  237. Amy Dacre October 11, 2016 / 6:09 am

    I would give it to my nephew Harry

  238. jo liddement October 11, 2016 / 7:45 am

    This lamp would be great in my son’s bedroom

  239. stephanie lovatt October 11, 2016 / 8:34 am

    My daughters would love this

  240. Catherine Macnab October 11, 2016 / 8:58 am

    A friend of mine- who is a hipster – Jamie

  241. Rachel white October 11, 2016 / 11:03 am

    My son would like this.. thanks

  242. Paula Cheadle October 11, 2016 / 11:07 am

    would love this for my son’s room,

  243. Kirsty Woods October 11, 2016 / 11:12 am

    I would give it to my son

  244. ā¤ā¤ Emma ā¤ā¤ October 11, 2016 / 12:50 pm

    My girlies would love this in their bedroom šŸ™‚ funky & fun xx

  245. Ali Thorpe October 11, 2016 / 2:52 pm

    I’d give it to one of my nephews as I think he’d love it šŸ™‚ xxx

  246. kirsty h October 11, 2016 / 2:52 pm

    I would give it to my daughter, would look fab in her room….oh and she cant sleep in the dark!! Lol

  247. sharon martin October 11, 2016 / 3:06 pm

    looks fun, i think i’ve give it to my daughter

  248. Mimicat October 11, 2016 / 3:44 pm

    My husband for his den.

  249. Sarah Lees October 11, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    My partner, it’s his birthday next month and this would look wicked in his office!

  250. leighanne tossell October 11, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    would keep it for christmas for my partner šŸ™‚ great prize

  251. Vicki Morris October 11, 2016 / 5:07 pm

    My fiance at least then I get to use it too!

  252. Caroline James October 11, 2016 / 5:30 pm

    I’d give it to my gadget mad daughter!

  253. Barbara Handley October 11, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    I would give it to my son.

  254. Rox Coffey October 11, 2016 / 6:48 pm

    i love this i would give it to my partner for his man corner

  255. Diana October 11, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    I would give it to my daughter šŸ™‚

  256. Mel Turner October 11, 2016 / 7:16 pm

    I would love to win this for my Autistic son he loves anything that is a little different

  257. Lynsey Buchanan October 11, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    I would give the prize to my daughter if I were the lucky winner.

  258. Chris Fliss October 11, 2016 / 7:30 pm

    I’d give to my hubby as we can then share it, too cute to totally give away šŸ™‚

  259. Emma Ellison October 11, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    I think my son would like this x

  260. big orange October 11, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    I’d give it to my teenage nephew

  261. Teresa Sheldon October 11, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    My daughter would love this she loves quirky things and this is very quirky

  262. Jennie Stallard October 11, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    id give it to my husband.

  263. Sandy Ralph October 11, 2016 / 8:32 pm

    my daughter she wants one for her bedroom

  264. Leanne Humberstone October 11, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    I would keep it for myself! šŸ™‚

  265. Hayley Colburn October 11, 2016 / 9:28 pm

    It would be for my son, he is getting his own room just before Christmas and the girls are going to share so would be a great addition to his new room

  266. Claire Thomson Little October 11, 2016 / 9:39 pm

    my kids

  267. Dale October 11, 2016 / 9:40 pm

    my son, he has sensory issues and likes lights in his room

  268. Caroline Signey October 11, 2016 / 9:50 pm

    It would be great as a nightlight for my son or daughter

  269. Ellie Spider October 11, 2016 / 10:05 pm

    I’d give it to my nephew for his bedroom šŸ™‚ They moved house a few weeks ago and they are in the middle of trying to sort it out

  270. Jane Middleton October 11, 2016 / 10:41 pm

    my nephew

  271. Ruth Wollerton October 11, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    My son because he struggles to go to sleep at night, as he’s scared of the dark. Thank you xxx

  272. Joanna Kasznicki October 11, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    My eldest son

  273. Jill Fairbanks October 12, 2016 / 6:24 am

    I would,love this for my son as he hates the dark and at moment we have to leave the bathroom light on and he wakes through the night and I have to get up to reassure him this would be perfect

  274. Emma October 12, 2016 / 7:50 am

    I’d keep it. it looks great. would look good in my livingroom.

  275. sarahfleck October 12, 2016 / 8:02 am

    id keep it for the family šŸ™‚

  276. Julie Edwards October 12, 2016 / 9:44 am

    I would love to keep this for myself. Selfish I know but it looks so good!!!

  277. Amanda Jayne Davis October 12, 2016 / 9:46 am

    I would give this to my son to keep the monsters at bay

  278. Lisa Mauchline October 12, 2016 / 10:07 am

    I would give this to my little girl for her bedroom

  279. Diane Waugh October 12, 2016 / 10:16 am

    I would give it to my Daughter Becky for her new room.

  280. Kirsti Peters October 12, 2016 / 11:52 am

    My brother ans sis-in-law would get this for their new home x

  281. Denise Wilden October 12, 2016 / 12:18 pm

    I think I would keep this for myself I love the colours it just looks like the Northern Lights

  282. Lucy Knight October 12, 2016 / 12:27 pm

    id give it to my daughter

  283. Emily Hutchinson October 12, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    I would keep it for myself, but put it in our extension where all my nieces and nephews could enjoy it too.

  284. B Sharp October 12, 2016 / 12:46 pm

    I would give this to my StepDaughter who has decided she is going to get a place of her own. (Im already having empty nest syndrome at the thought of it) She is into the modern chromes and black furniture and this lamp would suit her perfectly!

  285. Patricia Whittaker October 12, 2016 / 1:26 pm

    I would give this to my grand daughter Lotte. She would love it.

  286. Scott Fallon October 12, 2016 / 1:49 pm

    i’d probably keep it for myself, or give it to my mum

  287. Lynne OConnor October 12, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    My son has just left home so I can either give it to him or watch it mysteriously disappear on his next visit

  288. Tim October 12, 2016 / 2:45 pm

    Would give this to my daughter

  289. Hayley Todd October 12, 2016 / 2:48 pm

    My eldest daughter would absolutely love this in her bedroom!

  290. Robyn Clarke October 12, 2016 / 3:28 pm

    I would give it to my son, he would love it!

  291. kirst broadhead October 12, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    I would give this to my brother šŸ™‚

  292. Anita October 12, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    I think I would keep it for myself it’s very stylish and the fact that it can be charged by usb is a bonus. Thanks for your review and giveaway

  293. jade rice October 12, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    i would give it to my cousin harvey he loves his cool curiosities x

  294. Rebecca Roberts October 12, 2016 / 5:11 pm

    I would give it to my brother in law he would love this x

  295. Julie camm October 12, 2016 / 5:13 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter for her lovely new house…

  296. Gwyn October 12, 2016 / 5:19 pm

    Have to admit, I’d keep it myself – I love things like this. I’d put it in my chill out room.

  297. Lesley October 12, 2016 / 5:21 pm

    I’d give it to my 13 year old daughter – and I could get the joy from it too!

  298. Dawn Wilkinson October 12, 2016 / 5:38 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter she would love it

  299. tammi nutting October 12, 2016 / 6:27 pm

    my teen daughter

  300. Deborah Mackenzie October 12, 2016 / 6:56 pm

    Im not sure; but I know a teen you could appreciate it

  301. darren collins October 12, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    Probably keep it for myself

  302. Rosie October 12, 2016 / 7:31 pm

    I think I’d give it to either my husband or my brother šŸ™‚

  303. Leanne Perrett October 12, 2016 / 7:52 pm

    my daughter would love this lamp she has been after a colour change one a while now

  304. Rogue Pioneer October 12, 2016 / 8:05 pm

    It would go in my eldest daughters’ room

  305. louise clarke October 12, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    I would give it to my youngest daughter

  306. Tammy Neal October 12, 2016 / 10:12 pm

    I would love this for my niece <3 xx

Comments are closed.