Polychrome Light Review & Giveaway

Paladone recently sent us a Polycrome Light to review, they also gave me a second one so I could offer it to one of my lovely readers in a giveaway, read to the end to find out how to enter.

The Polychrome Light is a stylish moodlight shaped like a lightbulb, the transparent plastic fins project multi-coloured shadows on to walls and surfaces as they phase with colourful LED lighting displays. We have been using it in our bedroom instead of a lamp to create a relaxing ambience before we go to sleep and to entertain the children of course.

img_19031 img_19001To start the phasing display you simply press down on the top of the light, you can press a second time to stop on a specific colour to suit your mood or simple press again to switch it off. The light is dual powered so you can run it off batteries or the micro USB cable which is included.

dscn0255

dscn0264

dscn0262 dscn0261Although we have chosen to use the light ourselves I think it would make a fantastic gift for a teenager or gadget geek.

You can win your very own Polychrome Light by using the gleam widget below.

T&Cā€™s

Open to UK entrants only.

The closing date is 12.10.16 11.59pm

The prize is one Polychrome Light.

The winner will be chosen at random from all valid entries and contacted by email/tweet.

The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.

Please allow 28 days for delivery.
Polychrome Light by Paladone

Ā Good Luck x

Share:

309 Comments

  1. Tracy Hanley
    September 14, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    Love this , it would be perfect for my granddaughters room

  2. Liam Bishop
    September 14, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    My son would love this as a nightlight šŸ™‚ Thanks

  3. kim neville
    September 14, 2016 / 2:47 pm

    Would be perfect for my son to have in his room

  4. Tracy K Nixon
    September 14, 2016 / 4:12 pm

    To my two boys for their bedroom!

  5. Tracey Peach
    September 14, 2016 / 5:09 pm

    I would keep it for myself I love lights of any type they can change a whole room šŸ™‚

  6. Simon 101
    September 14, 2016 / 5:29 pm

    This would be shared between the family. Would be a whole lot of fun to have in the house.

  7. Katie Simmonds
    September 14, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    I think I’d keep it!

  8. Angela Treadway
    September 14, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    it would be perfect to go in my living room. my boys would love it x

  9. laura banks
    September 14, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    my son for his bedroom

  10. maci234
    September 14, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    perfect for my daughter

  11. sugajade
    September 14, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    I would probably give this to one of my nephews.

  12. Lucy Lucciano
    September 14, 2016 / 6:54 pm

    I would give it to my sister

  13. clairdownham
    September 14, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    probably my daughter thankyou

  14. Joanne Hutchings
    September 14, 2016 / 7:09 pm

    I’d probably keep it! I think me and my husband would enjoy looking at this after our little one has gone to bed.

  15. Warren Jacobs
    September 14, 2016 / 7:10 pm

    This would be for my daughter – she’d love the colours.

  16. Martina Pichova
    September 14, 2016 / 7:42 pm

    I would give it to my partner, he loves “toys” like this.

  17. michellelintern
    September 14, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    For my college son- loves gadgets

  18. Pete Cleasby
    September 14, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    I`d be a bit selfish this time and keep it for myself!

  19. Jess M Woods
    September 14, 2016 / 8:34 pm

    I would give it to my daughters they would love it

  20. Anne Murray
    September 14, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    I would keep it for myself, I just love the design of it.

  21. Natalie Crossan
    September 14, 2016 / 9:16 pm

    I’d keep it šŸ™‚

  22. lyndsey80
    September 14, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    i would give this to my little girl she would love it

  23. Nicola Marshall
    September 14, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    I would give to my 5 year old daughter, she would love this.

  24. CrazyJoggingGymLady
    September 14, 2016 / 9:34 pm

    I would give it to my hubby to put on his desk.

  25. Diana Croos
    September 14, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    i would keep it for my delf. just love it

  26. Suzanne Drummond
    September 14, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    keep for myself fingers crossed

  27. Rhia Drew
    September 14, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I would keep it for myself. It’s awesome!

  28. Becky John
    September 15, 2016 / 4:37 am

    I’d put it in my sons room

  29. Michaela Hannah
    September 15, 2016 / 5:37 am

    I would keep it as we have just moved into a new house so plenty of lights needed!

  30. September 15, 2016 / 6:11 am

    I’d keep it – it would look amazing in our living room!

  31. angela boucher
    September 15, 2016 / 6:31 am

    I would give this to my husband, he would really love this, fingers crossed! Thanks for the opportunity.

  32. suey1969
    September 15, 2016 / 7:16 am

    I’d keep it, I fancy a coloured light!

  33. Bernie Egerton
    September 15, 2016 / 7:28 am

    i would give it to my niece

  34. Ruth Harwood
    September 15, 2016 / 7:30 am

    My son would love this!!

  35. moonray69
    September 15, 2016 / 7:50 am

    I’d give it to my daughter, she’d love it

  36. becky yeomans
    September 15, 2016 / 7:51 am

    I would keep it for myself, would go lovely in my bedroom! šŸ™‚

  37. jennhaden3
    September 15, 2016 / 7:53 am

    I think my husband and I would keep it, it’s so neat! šŸ™‚

  38. Sarah mackay
    September 15, 2016 / 7:58 am

    I would keep it for myself if i was to be the lucky winner

  39. Jamie Piper
    September 15, 2016 / 8:00 am

    brilliant prize

  40. amy bondoc
    September 15, 2016 / 8:16 am

    id give this to my daughter she would love it

  41. emma walters
    September 15, 2016 / 8:31 am

    this would look great in my boy’s room!

  42. Claire Nutman
    September 15, 2016 / 8:47 am

    My teenage son, he would love it !

  43. tammy
    September 15, 2016 / 9:03 am

    My son it would be great for him

  44. Cate
    September 15, 2016 / 9:18 am

    I would give it to my sons. We’re doing up their room.

  45. Mark Hancock
    September 15, 2016 / 9:23 am

    My son is mentally handicapped and loves watching lights like this. It would be brilliant for his playroom / sensory room.

  46. Mary Hutton
    September 15, 2016 / 9:26 am

    I’d give it to my son he would love it x

  47. Dannii
    September 15, 2016 / 10:18 am

    I would give it to my gadget geek of a partner, he would love it.

  48. Lindsey Stuart
    September 15, 2016 / 10:29 am

    I would give this lovely lamp to my mum she loves lighting and this is pretty cool šŸ™‚

  49. Jen Schofield
    September 15, 2016 / 10:30 am

    Probably my best friend – she loves coloured lights and things for her house

  50. laura stewart
    September 15, 2016 / 10:37 am

    lovely prize fingers crossed x

  51. Rebecca Taylor
    September 15, 2016 / 10:45 am

    I would keep it for me! I know exactly where it could go šŸ™‚

  52. MotorAmarth
    September 15, 2016 / 10:53 am

    I would put it in our gaming room. Imagine playing board and computer games by coloured light with a glass of wine! Perfection in my eyes šŸ™‚

  53. Justine Meyer
    September 15, 2016 / 11:07 am

    I would give it to my son he would love this x

  54. Ray Dodds
    September 15, 2016 / 11:49 am

    I would give it to my granddaughter

  55. Karen R
    September 15, 2016 / 12:17 pm

    I think my teenage daughter would love this!

  56. Zoe Goulding
    September 15, 2016 / 2:28 pm

    Me and my husband would want to keep it, it would look amazing

  57. geezerbird44
    September 15, 2016 / 3:10 pm

    I would be really selfish if I won this and give it to myself

  58. Ellen Sheppard
    September 15, 2016 / 3:20 pm

    My twin nephews are 6 and share a room. They would love this so I would give it to them šŸ™‚

  59. Marc Hedgley
    September 15, 2016 / 3:30 pm

    I need one of these, they look so cool!!

  60. Adeinne Tonner
    September 15, 2016 / 6:04 pm

    If i was to win i would give this to my sister for her bedroom

  61. Laura Pritchard
    September 15, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    To my little boy, he’d love this in his bedroom!

  62. sarah birkett
    September 15, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    My daughter, she is off to Uni next week, and I think this would be perfect for her room

  63. Tania Atfield
    September 15, 2016 / 6:52 pm

    Maybe my daughter Phoebe at uni for first time or my teenage son

  64. foz
    September 15, 2016 / 7:30 pm

    My best friend

  65. Paula Readings
    September 15, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    My son.

  66. Jules Smith Eley
    September 15, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    I would give it to my son who loves quirky things.

  67. Amanda
    September 15, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    My lovely DS – he would love this!

  68. Harry BF
    September 15, 2016 / 9:12 pm

    I’d keep it for myself!

  69. Caroline H
    September 15, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    Oh, I think I’d give it to our living room (that way we could all enjoy it!)

  70. Hannah Ellis
    September 15, 2016 / 10:45 pm

    my wonderful sister who is away at uni – she could do with a pick me up and an erm light bulb moment doh! x

  71. basiamille55
    September 15, 2016 / 10:55 pm

    I would give it to my brother, he has just had an operation on his eye but I think he would still be able to appreciate this beautiful light x

  72. Phil Darling
    September 16, 2016 / 6:00 am

    I’d keep it for myself – I’m like that

  73. Susan Ellins
    September 16, 2016 / 8:46 am

    I would keep it

  74. Jo Carroll
    September 16, 2016 / 9:09 am

    I think it would make a wonderful night light for my little boy’s room. x

  75. Stix Nicholls
    September 16, 2016 / 9:30 am

    I’d give it to my brother who has just bought his first flat. It’d look great there.

  76. Kim Styles
    September 16, 2016 / 10:48 am

    I wouls give it to my eldest son -it would be great for his gaming room!

  77. Jayne Townson
    September 16, 2016 / 11:00 am

    I would give it to my son, as he would love this and it would look lovely in his room.

  78. Mad Wuman
    September 16, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    I would give this to my Son, he loves trying out different lighting effects in his room. He is a total geek about lighting and its effects lol šŸ˜€

  79. hd foster
    September 16, 2016 / 12:53 pm

    id give it to me! I love quirky and different house bits and this is brilliant

  80. Tony Metcalf
    September 16, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    I’d keep it for myself!

  81. Solange
    September 16, 2016 / 2:15 pm

    I’d keep it for myself.

  82. RachelSwirl
    September 16, 2016 / 3:59 pm

    that looks awesome!

  83. Elzbieta Znyk
    September 16, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    I would give it my daughter, she would love it xx

  84. Hazel Scourfield
    September 16, 2016 / 5:08 pm

    I’d use it with my housemates for when we have film nights!

  85. Kerry Kilmister
    September 16, 2016 / 5:36 pm

    This would be for my 12 year old son. He is crazy about gadgets and techy stuff

  86. Michelle Ferguson
    September 16, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    I would give it to my hubby

  87. SylviaP70
    September 16, 2016 / 9:12 pm

    I would give this to my teenage daughter, she suffers terribly from stress and anxiety and I think this would help her to relax xx

  88. Karl Borowy
    September 16, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    MY WIFE LIKES IT

  89. Corinne Peat
    September 16, 2016 / 9:51 pm

    I would give this to my daughter

  90. Rebecca Nisbet
    September 16, 2016 / 10:28 pm

    i would probably keep it for myself! it looks so cool!

  91. Beky Austerberry
    September 16, 2016 / 11:57 pm

    My daughter would love it – she broke her lamp recently

  92. Tracy James
    September 17, 2016 / 1:37 am

    i would keep it for myself.its such a cool light.im loving it x

  93. Sheila Sloan
    September 17, 2016 / 4:04 am

    I would use it myself in the living room.

  94. Daniel M
    September 17, 2016 / 6:00 am

    I’d keep it – pretty awesome!

  95. Sharon stanley
    September 17, 2016 / 10:40 am

    I would definitely put it in my daughters room, of course I would pop in their too so that I could enjoy it šŸ™‚

  96. Kerry Clark
    September 17, 2016 / 1:31 pm

    I would give this to my kids, they would love it in their room at night!

  97. lynn heath
    September 17, 2016 / 1:59 pm

    My son would love this!

  98. Amy Dugdale
    September 17, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    My niece

  99. Alixlouise
    September 17, 2016 / 2:46 pm

    i would keep it for myself for my bedroom!

  100. Alica
    September 17, 2016 / 3:24 pm

    It would look great in my sons room!

  101. Holly Harmsworth
    September 17, 2016 / 3:27 pm

    I would give It to my daughter for her bedroom

  102. Andrew Curtis
    September 17, 2016 / 6:07 pm

    My daughter would love this.

  103. Empress2976
    September 17, 2016 / 6:18 pm

    for my 8 yr old daughter for her bedroom, we are just redecorating it for her next weekend

  104. Jemma Louise Dwyer
    September 17, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    my little man šŸ˜€ X

  105. Karen Barrett
    September 17, 2016 / 7:49 pm

    For my Grand-Daughter, she would love this in her bedroom.

  106. Lisa Parker
    September 17, 2016 / 8:08 pm

    I would keep it for myself x

  107. Jane
    September 17, 2016 / 8:40 pm

    I am not allowed to keep it? If not, probably my mom for her newly decorated room.

  108. Val Seal
    September 17, 2016 / 10:25 pm

    I’d enjoy it myself but put it in the grandchildren’s bedroom when they visit!

  109. Keith Hunt
    September 18, 2016 / 2:47 am

    Looks fun for a teens bedroom

  110. Claire Woods
    September 18, 2016 / 12:16 pm

    My son, although I could be tempted to keep it

  111. September 18, 2016 / 1:04 pm

    id give this to my son

  112. kat walsh
    September 18, 2016 / 3:05 pm

    This looks perfect for my sons Uni pad

  113. Ordinary world of Fay
    September 18, 2016 / 3:35 pm

    My son would love this in his room.

  114. Rebecca Phillips
    September 18, 2016 / 5:25 pm

    I’d put it in my sons room šŸ™‚

  115. Jodie Harvey
    September 18, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    this would be perfect in our son’s room šŸ™‚

  116. christine szlobodnik
    September 19, 2016 / 12:37 am

    Me! I’d love it so much xo

  117. keri
    September 19, 2016 / 2:45 am

    Would love to give it to my nephew for Christmas he’s so hard to buy for loves his x box but is really interested in his gadgets would be perfect

  118. Tracy G
    September 19, 2016 / 12:43 pm

    I would give this to one of my niece’s for christmas.

  119. Gemma Brown
    September 19, 2016 / 1:02 pm

    I would give this to my 3 boys as they share a room

  120. charlotte
    September 19, 2016 / 5:04 pm

    i think i’d actually keep it and put it in the study room šŸ™‚ its quite jazzy and everyone can see it

  121. PamGregory
    September 19, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    I’d give it to my nephew

  122. AngieCupcake Reviews
    September 19, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    I’d love to gift this to my best friends!

  123. melissacrowe
    September 19, 2016 / 8:23 pm

    My son would love for his room šŸ™‚ thankyou for the chance.

  124. leanne williams
    September 19, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    for my son x

  125. Sheila Reeves
    September 20, 2016 / 6:52 am

    Would make a great gift for one of my sons, so difficult to buy for now they are grown up!

  126. SUSANHOGGETT
    September 20, 2016 / 10:45 am

    I’d give this to my niece for her 2 little ones

  127. Annabel Greaves
    September 20, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    I would give it to my daughter xx

  128. Claire GriffithssoontobeAldrid
    September 20, 2016 / 3:54 pm

    i would give it my son

  129. Carly Belsey
    September 20, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    I would actually keep this for myself haha, I love it šŸ™‚

  130. Serena La Pietra
    September 21, 2016 / 12:10 pm

    Myself, I love lights. You can’t beat a well designed light is what I say.

  131. lesley182
    September 21, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    It’s fab,I love it so I’d keep it!

  132. September 21, 2016 / 11:49 pm

    My other half would love this for his ‘man cave’ šŸ™‚

  133. Natalie Osborne Thomason
    September 22, 2016 / 1:39 am

    I love this and want it šŸ™‚

  134. Hannah Ingham
    September 22, 2016 / 12:08 pm

    I’d keep it for myself šŸ™‚

  135. September 22, 2016 / 1:38 pm

    It will go to our Grandaughter for her bedroom, it will fit in lovely.

  136. Tammy Tudor
    September 22, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    I’d love to keep it for myself

  137. Emma
    September 23, 2016 / 8:52 am

    I would give it to my daughter as it would look great in her bedroom šŸ™‚

  138. Stevie
    September 23, 2016 / 1:31 pm

    I’d like to share the light with my niece and nephew.

  139. Sophie Marie Cartwright
    September 24, 2016 / 2:46 pm

    I would give it to my son Corey for his newly decorated bedroom <3

  140. Kathy B
    September 25, 2016 / 7:23 pm

    I would love to win this for my little boy to have in his room!

  141. Joanna Ford
    September 25, 2016 / 7:37 pm

    I would have it in my classroom!

  142. Harneet Farmahan
    September 25, 2016 / 10:15 pm

    This is so amazing……it is like a lamp but so fascinating in shape and the light it reflects. Im sure my husband who is so fond of lamps, wud love this, so unique and pleasant.

  143. Brenda Melaniphy
    September 27, 2016 / 7:59 am

    My son!

  144. Melissa Lee
    September 27, 2016 / 9:03 am

    I would give this to my nephew as I think he’d love it

  145. Teresa Lee
    September 27, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    It would be for my son…Thanks

  146. MrRichTea
    September 28, 2016 / 1:55 pm

    I’d give it to my little boy šŸ™‚

  147. Emma
    September 28, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    I’d like it for myself!!

  148. Michaela Smith
    September 29, 2016 / 10:11 am

    My Niece would love this šŸ™‚

  149. Libby Noack
    September 29, 2016 / 11:00 am

    I would love to give it to my son šŸ™‚

  150. a.e.adkins
    September 30, 2016 / 3:34 am

    Santa – to help him out with our lot!

  151. jessica Catherine
    September 30, 2016 / 11:35 am

    i would give it to my daughter

  152. Julie Ward
    October 1, 2016 / 1:00 pm

    Would give it to grandson for his bedroom

  153. Susan Smith
    October 1, 2016 / 7:33 pm

    Would give it to my Grandson

  154. h_igoe
    October 1, 2016 / 8:53 pm

    My sister would love this

  155. Lyla
    October 1, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    I would give it to…myself because it is too nice to give away

  156. maria
    October 3, 2016 / 12:41 am

    My nephew x

  157. Gillian Brewster
    October 3, 2016 / 8:33 am

    I would keep for my Husband and I

  158. mattmcandrew
    October 3, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    My little sister!

  159. Emily Kathleen
    October 3, 2016 / 5:09 pm

    My partner, he loves unique things like this.

  160. Heather Morrison
    October 3, 2016 / 6:19 pm

    Definitely my son xx

  161. Rachel Butterworth
    October 3, 2016 / 8:32 pm

    My little brother for his new house.

  162. Rebecca Smith
    October 4, 2016 / 9:44 am

    i would give to my son Ben it would look fab in his bedroom

  163. Lorraine Stone
    October 4, 2016 / 12:38 pm

    My Great Nephew, Lennon would love this.

  164. cathyjam
    October 4, 2016 / 2:10 pm

    mydaughter

  165. ruby spiteri
    October 4, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    I would give it to my son x

  166. Eileen Tingle
    October 5, 2016 / 7:52 am

    I’d give it to my Mum

  167. Natasha Mairs
    October 5, 2016 / 4:09 pm

    I’d give it to my 11 year old son, He would really like this

  168. Debbie Burfoot
    October 5, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    For my son as he has sensory processing disorder so this would go in his room to help him

  169. Susan Trubey
    October 5, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    My grandson

  170. Mary Duncan
    October 5, 2016 / 10:03 pm

    I would give this to my little boy, he would love it.

  171. Kimberley Ryan
    October 6, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    I would give to my teenage daughter, she would love this

  172. Sharon
    October 6, 2016 / 5:04 pm

    My teenage son šŸ™‚

  173. emma j lowe
    October 6, 2016 / 6:03 pm

    I would give this to either my son or my girls for their bedroom

  174. Anthea Holloway
    October 6, 2016 / 6:16 pm

    I would give it to my granddaughter for her bedroom.

  175. Marty
    October 6, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    what a great light

  176. Graham Wright
    October 6, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    This a great mood light i would love it

  177. greig spencer
    October 7, 2016 / 5:16 am

    ID GIVE TO MY NEPHEW

  178. Michelle Carlin
    October 7, 2016 / 12:09 pm

    I’d give it to my teenage son for his bedroom, he would love it!

  179. mark bradbury
    October 7, 2016 / 12:17 pm

    My niece

  180. Char Burford
    October 7, 2016 / 2:58 pm

    Would look wicked in my teenage brothers room

  181. Ben Audsley
    October 7, 2016 / 5:24 pm

    to my gf corrina

  182. Lindsey Loughtman
    October 7, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter for her bedroom!

  183. Kathy D
    October 8, 2016 / 11:01 am

    My grand neice Jessica (shhh don’t tell her)

  184. GCforever
    October 8, 2016 / 1:58 pm

    I would give it to our eldest who is already a bit techy.

  185. Vera Bahounkova
    October 8, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    I would give to my daughter

  186. haxell
    October 8, 2016 / 9:28 pm

    I would give it to my daughter – she has loved all sorts of lights like this since she was small.

    Hazel Rea – @beachrambler

  187. Colin Gault
    October 8, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    My parents

  188. Amanda noble
    October 9, 2016 / 2:31 am

    Sorry but if i won im keeping it for my bedroom because its awesome!

  189. Amy Robinson
    October 9, 2016 / 11:41 am

    I would definitely keep this for myself, it’s way too cool to give away!!

  190. Keith Hunt
    October 9, 2016 / 12:29 pm

    My teen for they pit/bedroom.

  191. Rebecca Howells
    October 9, 2016 / 2:02 pm

    My niece would love it! (@PeanutHog)

  192. kerry locke
    October 9, 2016 / 2:11 pm

    Perfect for my teens bedroom

  193. Vicky Hilliard
    October 9, 2016 / 2:15 pm

    I would give this to my son he would love it.

  194. Pauline Burroughs
    October 9, 2016 / 2:19 pm

    I love this and might find it quite hard to give it away but if I could part with it I’d give it to my daughter x

  195. Kelly Hanson
    October 9, 2016 / 4:33 pm

    I’d give it to my mum but I’d have to have a quick play with it myself first šŸ˜‰

  196. Sheri Darby
    October 9, 2016 / 4:33 pm

    I would give it to my husband – He would love it

  197. Lauren O
    October 9, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    I would give this light to my sister in her new home

  198. October 9, 2016 / 5:48 pm

    I would put it in my hubbys offfice to chill him out

  199. Victoria Prince
    October 9, 2016 / 7:44 pm

    I would give it to my dad – it would really appeal to him!

  200. Jayne K
    October 9, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I’d keep it for myself

  201. Emma Robinson
    October 9, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    I would definitely give this to my partner, he absolutely loves stuff like this

  202. Christopher Read
    October 9, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    I’d keep it šŸ™‚

  203. Natalie
    October 9, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    My husband would love this, he’s a gadget geek but this is one I’d love too lol

  204. Kirsty Sparks
    October 10, 2016 / 8:17 am

    I would give it to my best friend šŸ™‚

  205. Jayne Kelsall
    October 10, 2016 / 9:00 am

    I would give this to my teenage son, he love gadgets and would find this fascinating .x

  206. AgentAllan
    October 10, 2016 / 9:24 am

    My nieces would love it

  207. Sammy
    October 10, 2016 / 9:42 am

    I’d give it to my 18 year old brother in law. He’d love this in his room.

  208. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 10, 2016 / 9:47 am

    I’d keep it for myself

  209. Sim1983
    October 10, 2016 / 10:18 am

    for my daughter, this is an excellent prize, fingers crossed

  210. michelle speight
    October 10, 2016 / 10:29 am

    my daughter good luck all

  211. elaine stokes
    October 10, 2016 / 11:02 am

    my nephew, just what he needs

  212. Leanne Parr
    October 10, 2016 / 11:13 am

    Think I’d be selfish and keep it for myself

  213. Michaela
    October 10, 2016 / 11:28 am

    Id use this for my daughter. I have 8 month old twins and one hates the dark so this would be great next to her cot

  214. Donata S
    October 10, 2016 / 11:28 am

    I’d keep it šŸ™‚

  215. Andrew Tanner
    October 10, 2016 / 12:30 pm

    my mum

  216. Averil Lea
    October 10, 2016 / 1:55 pm

    I would keep it for myself…such a beautiful light

  217. Claire Knott
    October 10, 2016 / 2:18 pm

    i would give it to my son-he would love this in his bedroom

  218. Laura Harrison
    October 10, 2016 / 2:29 pm

    To one of my two sisters. Thank you for the chance xxx

  219. Nikki Stubbs
    October 10, 2016 / 2:39 pm

    my daughter would love this in her bedroom if I’m lucky enough to win. Looks great.

  220. Lee Hardy
    October 10, 2016 / 3:28 pm

    It would be my wife as she would love it.

  221. Jenny Prest
    October 10, 2016 / 4:02 pm

    I’d give it to my brother.

  222. aaron
    October 10, 2016 / 4:07 pm

    All my kids would love this

  223. AdrianPrice
    October 10, 2016 / 4:20 pm

    my nephew Max

  224. Angela Kelly
    October 10, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    My nephew would love this.

  225. Jo McPherson
    October 10, 2016 / 5:39 pm

    My nephew would love this in his bedroom

  226. Erica Price
    October 10, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    My son for his room

  227. Allan Fullarton
    October 10, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    I’d give it to my brother.

  228. Karen Lloyd
    October 10, 2016 / 7:00 pm

    I would give this to my son, he would love it.

  229. Claire
    October 10, 2016 / 7:14 pm

    My sister I think she would love it

  230. Kelly Roberts
    October 10, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    I would give it to my son

  231. Samantha R
    October 10, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I’d give it to my nieces.

  232. Monika
    October 10, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    I’d give it to my son

  233. Lorraine Polley
    October 10, 2016 / 8:52 pm

    would be great for my grandson daniel

  234. Kat Lucas
    October 10, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    I would give it to my daughter

  235. October 10, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    I would give it to my nephew

  236. Adrian Bold
    October 10, 2016 / 10:01 pm

    I’d give it to my nephew!

  237. Amy Dacre
    October 11, 2016 / 6:09 am

    I would give it to my nephew Harry

  238. jo liddement
    October 11, 2016 / 7:45 am

    This lamp would be great in my son’s bedroom

  239. stephanie lovatt
    October 11, 2016 / 8:34 am

    My daughters would love this

  240. Catherine Macnab
    October 11, 2016 / 8:58 am

    A friend of mine- who is a hipster – Jamie

  241. Rachel white
    October 11, 2016 / 11:03 am

    My son would like this.. thanks

  242. Paula Cheadle
    October 11, 2016 / 11:07 am

    would love this for my son’s room,

  243. Kirsty Woods
    October 11, 2016 / 11:12 am

    I would give it to my son

  244. ā¤ā¤ Emma ā¤ā¤
    October 11, 2016 / 12:50 pm

    My girlies would love this in their bedroom šŸ™‚ funky & fun xx

  245. Ali Thorpe
    October 11, 2016 / 2:52 pm

    I’d give it to one of my nephews as I think he’d love it šŸ™‚ xxx

  246. kirsty h
    October 11, 2016 / 2:52 pm

    I would give it to my daughter, would look fab in her room….oh and she cant sleep in the dark!! Lol

  247. sharon martin
    October 11, 2016 / 3:06 pm

    looks fun, i think i’ve give it to my daughter

  248. Mimicat
    October 11, 2016 / 3:44 pm

    My husband for his den.

  249. Sarah Lees
    October 11, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    My partner, it’s his birthday next month and this would look wicked in his office!

  250. leighanne tossell
    October 11, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    would keep it for christmas for my partner šŸ™‚ great prize

  251. Vicki Morris
    October 11, 2016 / 5:07 pm

    My fiance at least then I get to use it too!

  252. Caroline James
    October 11, 2016 / 5:30 pm

    I’d give it to my gadget mad daughter!

  253. Barbara Handley
    October 11, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    I would give it to my son.

  254. Rox Coffey
    October 11, 2016 / 6:48 pm

    i love this i would give it to my partner for his man corner

  255. Diana
    October 11, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    I would give it to my daughter šŸ™‚

  256. Mel Turner
    October 11, 2016 / 7:16 pm

    I would love to win this for my Autistic son he loves anything that is a little different

  257. Lynsey Buchanan
    October 11, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    I would give the prize to my daughter if I were the lucky winner.

  258. Chris Fliss
    October 11, 2016 / 7:30 pm

    I’d give to my hubby as we can then share it, too cute to totally give away šŸ™‚

  259. Emma Ellison
    October 11, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    I think my son would like this x

  260. big orange
    October 11, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    I’d give it to my teenage nephew

  261. Teresa Sheldon
    October 11, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    My daughter would love this she loves quirky things and this is very quirky

  262. Jennie Stallard
    October 11, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    id give it to my husband.

  263. Sandy Ralph
    October 11, 2016 / 8:32 pm

    my daughter she wants one for her bedroom

  264. Leanne Humberstone
    October 11, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    I would keep it for myself! šŸ™‚

  265. Hayley Colburn
    October 11, 2016 / 9:28 pm

    It would be for my son, he is getting his own room just before Christmas and the girls are going to share so would be a great addition to his new room

  266. Claire Thomson Little
    October 11, 2016 / 9:39 pm

    my kids

  267. Dale
    October 11, 2016 / 9:40 pm

    my son, he has sensory issues and likes lights in his room

  268. Caroline Signey
    October 11, 2016 / 9:50 pm

    It would be great as a nightlight for my son or daughter

  269. Ellie Spider
    October 11, 2016 / 10:05 pm

    I’d give it to my nephew for his bedroom šŸ™‚ They moved house a few weeks ago and they are in the middle of trying to sort it out

  270. Jane Middleton
    October 11, 2016 / 10:41 pm

    my nephew

  271. Ruth Wollerton
    October 11, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    My son because he struggles to go to sleep at night, as he’s scared of the dark. Thank you xxx

  272. Joanna Kasznicki
    October 11, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    My eldest son

  273. Jill Fairbanks
    October 12, 2016 / 6:24 am

    I would,love this for my son as he hates the dark and at moment we have to leave the bathroom light on and he wakes through the night and I have to get up to reassure him this would be perfect

  274. Emma
    October 12, 2016 / 7:50 am

    I’d keep it. it looks great. would look good in my livingroom.

  275. sarahfleck
    October 12, 2016 / 8:02 am

    id keep it for the family šŸ™‚

  276. Julie Edwards
    October 12, 2016 / 9:44 am

    I would love to keep this for myself. Selfish I know but it looks so good!!!

  277. Amanda Jayne Davis
    October 12, 2016 / 9:46 am

    I would give this to my son to keep the monsters at bay

  278. Lisa Mauchline
    October 12, 2016 / 10:07 am

    I would give this to my little girl for her bedroom

  279. Diane Waugh
    October 12, 2016 / 10:16 am

    I would give it to my Daughter Becky for her new room.

  280. Kirsti Peters
    October 12, 2016 / 11:52 am

    My brother ans sis-in-law would get this for their new home x

  281. October 12, 2016 / 12:18 pm

    I think I would keep this for myself I love the colours it just looks like the Northern Lights

  282. Lucy Knight
    October 12, 2016 / 12:27 pm

    id give it to my daughter

  283. Emily Hutchinson
    October 12, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    I would keep it for myself, but put it in our extension where all my nieces and nephews could enjoy it too.

  284. B Sharp
    October 12, 2016 / 12:46 pm

    I would give this to my StepDaughter who has decided she is going to get a place of her own. (Im already having empty nest syndrome at the thought of it) She is into the modern chromes and black furniture and this lamp would suit her perfectly!

  285. Patricia Whittaker
    October 12, 2016 / 1:26 pm

    I would give this to my grand daughter Lotte. She would love it.

  286. Scott Fallon
    October 12, 2016 / 1:49 pm

    i’d probably keep it for myself, or give it to my mum

  287. Lynne OConnor
    October 12, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    My son has just left home so I can either give it to him or watch it mysteriously disappear on his next visit

  288. Tim
    October 12, 2016 / 2:45 pm

    Would give this to my daughter

  289. Hayley Todd
    October 12, 2016 / 2:48 pm

    My eldest daughter would absolutely love this in her bedroom!

  290. Robyn Clarke
    October 12, 2016 / 3:28 pm

    I would give it to my son, he would love it!

  291. kirst broadhead
    October 12, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    I would give this to my brother šŸ™‚

  292. Anita
    October 12, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    I think I would keep it for myself it’s very stylish and the fact that it can be charged by usb is a bonus. Thanks for your review and giveaway

  293. jade rice
    October 12, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    i would give it to my cousin harvey he loves his cool curiosities x

  294. Rebecca Roberts
    October 12, 2016 / 5:11 pm

    I would give it to my brother in law he would love this x

  295. Julie camm
    October 12, 2016 / 5:13 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter for her lovely new house…

  296. Gwyn
    October 12, 2016 / 5:19 pm

    Have to admit, I’d keep it myself – I love things like this. I’d put it in my chill out room.

  297. Lesley
    October 12, 2016 / 5:21 pm

    I’d give it to my 13 year old daughter – and I could get the joy from it too!

  298. Dawn Wilkinson
    October 12, 2016 / 5:38 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter she would love it

  299. tammi nutting
    October 12, 2016 / 6:27 pm

    my teen daughter

  300. Deborah Mackenzie
    October 12, 2016 / 6:56 pm

    Im not sure; but I know a teen you could appreciate it

  301. darren collins
    October 12, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    Probably keep it for myself

  302. Rosie
    October 12, 2016 / 7:31 pm

    I think I’d give it to either my husband or my brother šŸ™‚

  303. Leanne Perrett
    October 12, 2016 / 7:52 pm

    my daughter would love this lamp she has been after a colour change one a while now

  304. Rogue Pioneer
    October 12, 2016 / 8:05 pm

    It would go in my eldest daughters’ room

  305. louise clarke
    October 12, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    I would give it to my youngest daughter

  306. Tammy Neal
    October 12, 2016 / 10:12 pm

    I would love this for my niece <3 xx