L.O.L Surprise Doll Review & Giveaway

Daisy is a massive fan of surprise toys. Most trips to the supermarket usually involve her bringing home a new surprise toy. She loves to watch her favourite YouTube channels where she can find unboxing videos. Last year she was sent anΒ L.O.L Surprise! DollΒ just in time for their UK release. She loved it and it’s still one of her favourite things to play with now.

We were asked if we would like to review another L.O.L Surprise! doll. We have one to offer as a prize too. Of course we said yes. Read to the end where you will find details of how to enter the giveaway.

L.O.L Surprise! are a new range of collectable dolls. You will find 7 layers of surprise with every one. Each one contains a doll with mix and match accessories. You unwrap each layer to reveal the surprises until you finally find out which doll you have got.

There are over 45 dolls to collect in series 1, you could even find one of the ultra rare dolls inside. Once unwrapped the ball could be used as a carry case, bath, doll display or even a hangout play set. There’s also an extra little surprise if you add water either to the doll or the little drinking cup.

Daisy couldn’t wait to start unwrapping her surprises. The gold ball gave her some clue that the doll inside might be a special one.

I love that these toys are easy for her open herself, she was able to remove each wrapper by using the ‘zip’ on each layer.

Daisy was right about her doll being special. She got the rare Cosmic Queen from The Glitterati club. Her hair, outfit and even her drinking bottle are covered in glitter.

One of my favourite features is that it can be safely stored away in the ball when playtime is over. This saves any of the little accessories going astray. I think the L.O.L Surprise! doll would make a lovely gift or pocket money treat.

As you can tell from the photo’s these surprise toys get a big thumbs up from Daisy.

L.O.L Surprise! usually retail at around Β£7.99 and can be found on AmazonΒ and other good toy retailers.

Now it’s your turn to win one for yourself. Make sure you read the terms and conditions then enter below using the Gleam app. You can come back daily for extra entries too!

Terms & Conditions

  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 09.06.17 11.59pm.
  • The prize is 1 L.O.L Surprise! Doll.
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • There is one mandatory method of entry all other methods are optional.
  • Image above for illustration purpose only, design may vary.

L.O.L Surprise! Doll

 

Disclosure: We received the L.O.L Surprise! doll free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

This post contains an affiliate link.

165 Comments

  1. Theresa Alison
    May 15, 2017 / 8:22 pm

    When I was little I always wanted a Bontempi and in those days Mom and Dad couldn’t afford alot so I didn’t hold my breath on getting one. But a Christmas came and they hid one under some covers This was like 36 -37s yrs ago I even remember lifting the covers and the joy at seeing what I got. I was so extremely grateful they must of scrimped their way to buy me that <3

  2. Hali Kinson
    May 15, 2017 / 9:40 pm

    When I was a little kid the best surprise was a little cat for Christmas!

  3. Laura rooke
    May 15, 2017 / 9:47 pm

    My little girl loves these dolls but they are super expensive!! Damn YouTube for introducing her to the world of blind bag toys!!!

  4. Vicki Nicholls
    May 15, 2017 / 9:54 pm

    Best surprise ever was finding out I was pregnant! I’d been told I wouldn’t ever have kids.

  5. Margaret GALLAGHER
    May 15, 2017 / 10:12 pm

    It was a handmade bracelet from my neice 20 years ago
    It was the effort that went into making it that stole my heart

  6. Tee Simpson
    May 15, 2017 / 10:22 pm

    My first car brought for me by my dad

  7. Kim Neville
    May 15, 2017 / 10:37 pm

    A fluffy white angora rabbit

  8. iain maciver
    May 15, 2017 / 11:49 pm

    best surprise was the birth of my daughter

  9. Tracy Nixon
    May 16, 2017 / 1:18 am

    When I was little it was a Barbie House for Christmas!

  10. joanna butler-savage
    May 16, 2017 / 6:07 am

    a dozen red roses

  11. Solange
    May 16, 2017 / 6:39 am

    My engagement ring.

  12. Sue McCarthy
    May 16, 2017 / 7:31 am

    These toys have a LOT of glitter, bet kids love them!

  13. Graham Ross
    May 16, 2017 / 7:41 am

    being bought a car by my dad

  14. Spencer Broadley
    May 16, 2017 / 8:40 am

    When I was about 11 years old an electric guitar – I had never hinted or really wanted one, but it was a great surprise that I loved (I still have it to this day!)

  15. May 16, 2017 / 9:31 am

    My daughter has been pestering me for one of these. She loves watching the unboxing videos too!

  16. Alice Dixon
    May 16, 2017 / 9:32 am

    When I was little I’d asked for a barbie car for Christmas, but didn’t get one. I was really surprised when I then found an extra present hidden behind the table and it was my ba barbie car!

  17. Nicola Marshall
    May 16, 2017 / 10:17 am

    My best surprise was my son, I didn’t find out what I was having, it was a lovely surprise as we have all had girls so far in our family.

  18. Susan Smith
    May 16, 2017 / 4:10 pm

    My husband remembering our Anniversary, decided not to remind him, but he remembered made my day

  19. Lorna Ledger
    May 16, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    The best surprise was when my partner bought a house and moved a 180 miles to be with us! I love him πŸ™‚ xx

  20. Emma Ellison
    May 16, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    My mum picking me and my brother up from school and it took as a while to realise she wasn’t driving home – surprise weekend at Butlins!

  21. kate kathurima
    May 16, 2017 / 10:39 pm

    My Daughter would love this

  22. Rachael Mccadden
    May 17, 2017 / 1:48 pm

    great prize

  23. Fiona
    May 17, 2017 / 4:45 pm

    A competition win, years ago a Nintendo Wii turned up in a jiffy bag at our door. Couldn’t believe it but it was amazing!

  24. Sharon Worsley
    May 17, 2017 / 4:52 pm

    A second hand Bike for Christmas, my parents were really hard up so knowing they had worked hard to get me it meant the world

  25. Kerry Kilmister
    May 17, 2017 / 4:54 pm

    My husband surprised me by proposing to me in the restaurant on the Eiffel Tower – on my birthday! I just thought I was going to sightsee!

  26. Julia Lawson
    May 17, 2017 / 5:48 pm

    My best surprise? When I was about 12, my mum surprised me by getting a little dog, I absolutely loved her! She was a Jack Russell, we called her Topsy and she brought us many years of happiness πŸ™‚

  27. ADEINNE TONNER
    May 17, 2017 / 6:18 pm

    The best suprise i’ve ever got was a bracelet with my daughters name on it, I love it so much and am always wearing it.

  28. stuart hargreaves
    May 17, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    THE BEST SURPRISE WAS GETTING PROMOTED AT WORK

  29. Clare Martin
    May 17, 2017 / 7:25 pm

    My best surprise was my daughter!

  30. Serena Harding
    May 17, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    My little boy has just discovered “babies”he would love this

  31. Lorraine Tinsley
    May 17, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    An engagement ring when my husband proposed

  32. julie henderson
    May 17, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    a swim in discovery cove

  33. Sallyanne Gooch
    May 17, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    Finding out I was having my little girl

  34. Alison Joyce
    May 17, 2017 / 9:47 pm

    A kitten but I’m surprising my daughter with two guinea pigs tomorrow. She has no idea about them she’s going to be so thrilled.

  35. Gemma Bailey
    May 17, 2017 / 9:47 pm

    Being proposed to on my 30th birthday by my now husband, did not see it coming and was such a happy shock!

  36. Zoe C
    May 17, 2017 / 10:10 pm

    recently my husband booked a weekend away to London, it was a lovely surprise

  37. Zoe Payne
    May 17, 2017 / 10:22 pm

    a furby when i was eight

  38. Kelly Hirst
    May 17, 2017 / 10:44 pm

    My friend throwing me a surprise baby shower

  39. May 18, 2017 / 7:24 am

    My engagement ring in December 2016! Made me one very happy lady!

  40. Amanda Hamilton
    May 18, 2017 / 8:49 am

    My two girls love these

  41. Sarah Rees
    May 18, 2017 / 10:26 am

    My son being born, I was convinced I was having another girl but when I found out it was a boy I knew my family was complete

  42. Jo Carroll
    May 18, 2017 / 10:27 am

    It was probably passing my driving test πŸ˜‰

  43. Jen Schofield
    May 18, 2017 / 11:17 am

    Being surprised with a holiday by my boyfriend

  44. Kelly Dudley
    May 18, 2017 / 11:27 am

    My boyfriend bought me a hamster on my 21st birthday – I was overwhelmingly happy about that!

  45. Dion Petrie
    May 18, 2017 / 1:00 pm

    Finding out I was going to be an auntie πŸ™‚

  46. Bryn Page
    May 18, 2017 / 1:28 pm

    my fiancee had wrapped up a pregnancy test in a gift box and when i opened it, i was over the moon, we now have two beautiful children.

  47. Laura Jeffs
    May 18, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    My biggest surprise was finding my engagement ring in a glass of champagne!

  48. ELZBIETA ZNYK
    May 18, 2017 / 6:48 pm

    Puppy for my 19th birthday.

  49. dawn f
    May 18, 2017 / 7:23 pm

    finding out I was expecting my little lady

  50. Laura Bryant
    May 18, 2017 / 7:38 pm

    My dad coming to see my after 8 years

  51. KARL BOROWY
    May 18, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    having twins

  52. Jules Eley
    May 18, 2017 / 10:25 pm

    Finding out I was pregnant with my daughter πŸ™‚

  53. Gemma Cook
    May 18, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    One of my fondest Memories and best surprises was getting my little red pedal car for my birthday!

    It was my favourite Toy as a kid, I used to ride about in it for hours.

    I remember it was in front of the fireplace with a big bow on top!

    Best present ever!

  54. Katie
    May 19, 2017 / 8:51 am

    Trip to the west end to see grease the musical and a signed programme arranged by my mum when I was younger

  55. Harline parkin
    May 19, 2017 / 4:45 pm

    Oh mine was a monkey that would hang from the table and other places he was really cute with a striped top and a cheeky face I loved him

  56. Paul Halling
    May 19, 2017 / 7:25 pm

    Limo picking me up for my 30th!!

  57. Jennifer Wlodyka
    May 19, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    We would love this

  58. Lynn Neal
    May 19, 2017 / 10:48 pm

    My best surprise is grandchild number five because we didn’t know we were having him!

  59. Hekna
    May 20, 2017 / 12:02 am

    I recently received a stationary subscription as a birthday gift. Was not expecting it so a lovely surprise!

  60. Tracy Newton
    May 20, 2017 / 1:07 pm

    My best suprise was my bike

  61. Amanda Jayne Davis
    May 20, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    When I went for my first growth scan and was informed I was having twins x

  62. Emma Dormer
    May 20, 2017 / 2:35 pm

    After years of ttc my pregnancy xx

  63. Nicki simpson
    May 20, 2017 / 3:24 pm

    A puppy : )

  64. Keith Hunt
    May 20, 2017 / 4:48 pm

    2 tickets to New York on Cunards QE11

  65. Rich Tyler
    May 20, 2017 / 5:26 pm

    A sega megadrive when i was 12!

  66. Natalie Crossan
    May 20, 2017 / 11:26 pm

    A doggy!

  67. melanie stirling
    May 21, 2017 / 2:07 am

    When my husband was still my boyfriend,he made us a meal including homemade chocolate mousse.He was 18 at the time and had never made anything before and he did a really good job!That was a really nice surprise!

  68. Victoria Thurgood
    May 21, 2017 / 5:37 pm

    roses sent to my works

  69. Stevie
    May 21, 2017 / 6:33 pm

    I once got a bag for a present. Inside was a football kit.

  70. Deborah Mackenzie
    May 21, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    The best surprise I got was when I was about 11 and my dad went and chose a Christmas gift for me. He (and my mom) let me open it at midnight after mass too; it was a very special night.

  71. Clare Thomas
    May 22, 2017 / 3:13 pm

    I am a huge fan of McFly and have been since they first got together when I was 14.. when my boyfriend and best friend surprised me with tickets for my birthday I literally cried with happiness! The tickets had sold out within minutes and I was so upset I couldn’t get any. It was their tour doing all their songs from their first albums. I was over the moon!!

  72. Emily Hutchinson
    May 23, 2017 / 11:17 am

    One Christmas my dad got me a new school bag. Inside were lots of smaller presents all wrapped up, it was fabulous and I’ve often recreated this for other people as it’s so much fun.

  73. Lisa Wilkinson
    May 23, 2017 / 8:44 pm

    I’ve always wanted to go on a hot air balloon ride but my husband is scared of heights. But he surprised me with one on our wedding day. He actually really enjoyed it when we went on it on our honeymoon.

  74. Wendy Jones
    May 24, 2017 / 3:36 am

    A little red bike my parents got me for Christmas when I was 5. The surprise was they had bought me and my sister (4 at the time) one each. Much have taken them all year to save up) happy days

  75. Sally Collingwood
    May 26, 2017 / 11:04 am

    When my son was a boy after 15 girls being born throughour the family

  76. Paula Barker
    May 29, 2017 / 4:27 pm

    A black patent vanity case, which my mum got from Woolworths for me for Christmas, I felt so grown up, and kept it well into my teens.

  77. stacy sorrell
    May 29, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    A suprise trip to disneyland florida

  78. Alice Colling
    May 30, 2017 / 3:32 pm

    A kitten!

  79. Emma Louise Elliott
    May 31, 2017 / 2:49 pm

    A positive pregnancy test with my daughter xxx

  80. Angela Treadway
    May 31, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    recieving a nintendo ds for christmas from my partner one year x

  81. Susan Lloyd
    May 31, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    Finding out my 3rd child was a daughter. I was, and still am thrilled x

  82. Angie McDonald
    June 1, 2017 / 12:31 am

    The Nintendo NES console that my boyfriend bought me for our first Christmas together – i’d told him how I missed mine and that when I left home my dad had thrown it away, I totally forgot about the conversation and then at Christmas he surprised me with one!

  83. Michaela Hannah
    June 1, 2017 / 6:59 am

    My little fluffy friend, hes a bit part of the family now

  84. Matthew Warman
    June 1, 2017 / 7:27 am

    My niece being born.

  85. Laura Pritchard
    June 1, 2017 / 6:40 pm

    When my brother came back earlier from his travels in Australia to attend my wedding!

  86. Lauren Charlotte
    June 1, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    Best surprise was a surprise trip to Florida !

  87. kimberley ryan
    June 2, 2017 / 3:34 pm

    when I found out I hadn’t lost my baby and it was twins

  88. jo liddement
    June 2, 2017 / 3:51 pm

    My husband surprising us all and booking a cottage for Christmas last year.Our first time away for 5 years. I don’t know how he managed to keep it a secret from us all!

  89. Keri Jones
    June 2, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    A positive pregnancy test was the best surprise I have ever got πŸ˜€ x

  90. Laura Nice
    June 3, 2017 / 12:48 pm

    My baby girl!! πŸ™‚

  91. Faye Reed
    June 3, 2017 / 8:44 pm

    When my fiance proposed to me.

  92. Louise king
    June 3, 2017 / 10:44 pm

    Now i know what an lol doll is and what the fuss is all about. Obsessed daughter!

  93. Tracy Gladman
    June 4, 2017 / 8:58 am

    My best surprise had to be my birthday trip to Jersey that my husband secretly arranged without me finding out! This is a feat as I normally find out everything!

  94. janine atkin
    June 4, 2017 / 12:53 pm

    tickets to Maroon 5

  95. Joanna Ford
    June 4, 2017 / 6:21 pm

    An engagment ring!

  96. Toni Pearson
    June 4, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    seeing baby’s heartbeat on ultrasound two days after being told they thought I had lost him.

  97. Hazel Christopher
    June 4, 2017 / 11:04 pm

    Good grades on an assignment I completed in a couple of hours when I had months to do it … I was convinced I’d failed!

  98. Alison Johnson
    June 4, 2017 / 11:21 pm

    My Hubby proposing to me after 3 months together!

  99. JULIE WARD
    June 4, 2017 / 11:47 pm

    Being told I was going to be a grandma, I thought my son might be gay. lol

  100. Victoria Prince
    June 5, 2017 / 10:19 am

    The best surprise I ever got was a much longed for pet mouse when I was 10!

  101. Ruth Harwood
    June 5, 2017 / 10:43 am

    I once won an ipad – that was a wonderful surprise!! I couldn’t afford one so it’s a gift I love still

  102. Niki Wardle
    June 5, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    The best surprise I received was going for a scan to look at my baby, then finding two in there!!

  103. Sadiyya Maryam
    June 6, 2017 / 3:25 am

    My husband was abroad working and when he found out I was pregnant many years after struggling to conceive he flew home for 2days to visit me at my parents to surprise me. Was such a lovely surprise!

  104. Rebecca Austin
    June 6, 2017 / 11:42 am

    One of my best surprises for me was when I was a child and wanted roller boots for a long time and finally got them. Also I love it when you find a five/ten pound note on the street, happy days

  105. Rachael Sexey
    June 6, 2017 / 1:43 pm

    My youngest daughter, I didn’t find out til I was 15 weeks and had been on lots of fair rides the day before

  106. Laura Whittle
    June 6, 2017 / 2:50 pm

    A lovely necklace with my little girls names on x

  107. hayley pemberton
    June 6, 2017 / 4:53 pm

    my biggest surprise was my youngest daughter lyla

  108. Kat Allinson
    June 6, 2017 / 7:54 pm

    My best surprise was finding out I was pregnant after 3 years of trying

  109. MICHELLE Stewart
    June 7, 2017 / 7:19 am

    My best surprise was when I was young our elderly neighbour hung small christmas wrapped gifts on our trees and bushes in our garden as a Christmas Eve hunt.

  110. Anthea Holloway
    June 7, 2017 / 4:32 pm

    Seeing how tall my grandson had grown after not seeing him for 6 months.

  111. greig spencer
    June 7, 2017 / 6:16 pm

    a trip to paris on my birthday a few years ago

  112. Allan Fullarton
    June 7, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    A brand new bike for xmas – i had no idea!

  113. Sheri Darby
    June 7, 2017 / 7:13 pm

    Probably discovering I was pregnant with my youngest son

  114. DENISE WILDEN
    June 7, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    My daughter’s clubbed together and bought us a trip to Venice for my special birthday had a fantastic time best surprise ever.

  115. Diana
    June 7, 2017 / 11:05 pm

    My first child πŸ™‚

  116. June 8, 2017 / 2:07 am

    My dad fixed up a car and gave it to me for my 16th birthday

  117. Sarah Parker
    June 8, 2017 / 8:16 am

    my 21st birthday party πŸ™‚

  118. carol boffey
    June 8, 2017 / 8:50 am

    great prize

  119. Emma Smith
    June 8, 2017 / 10:53 am

    My daughter – thought I was having a second boy!

  120. Jenny Rogers
    June 8, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    When my dad won some money and came home on Thursday night having booked a holiday for the following Saturday. It was a caravan holiday in Rhyll, and we had lovely weather.

  121. Dean Boyle
    June 8, 2017 / 3:06 pm

    Awesome

  122. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    June 8, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    My guinea pig having babies when I didn’t even know she was pregnant when I bought her!

  123. AnnaH
    June 8, 2017 / 4:42 pm

    Surprise babysitter booked for very rare evening out with hubby!

  124. Angela Kelly
    June 8, 2017 / 5:34 pm

    Actually passing my librarianship qualification was my biggest surprise.

  125. Lesley Bain
    June 8, 2017 / 6:57 pm

    My first pair of ‘high heels’ that my big cousin bought me….I think I was about six and totally loved her for it =D x

  126. Karen Barrett
    June 8, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    As a child a record player and as an adult surprise airline tickets to Australia so that I could visit my family.

  127. MichelleD
    June 8, 2017 / 7:35 pm

    I always love my surprise birthday present off my little girl, it’s always lovely and really personal

  128. Laura Corrall
    June 8, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    The best surprise I’ve had was my friends turning up to support me at a charity event I was holding in memory of my mother. I just thought I would be running around a lot that evening and had no idea they were coming to help and support me. It really meant alot to me.

  129. claire little
    June 8, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    adele tickets

  130. Nancy Bradford
    June 8, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    Finding out I was having a baby 20+ years after my other kids were grown up πŸ™‚

  131. Paula T
    June 8, 2017 / 10:38 pm

    Two beautiful baby girls x

  132. ellie spider
    June 8, 2017 / 10:46 pm

    my mum taking me to Disneyworld for my 4th birthday I still remember it as they told me we were going to visit my nana and then we arrived at the airport and it wasnt until I saw mickey mouse that i knew where i was

  133. June 8, 2017 / 11:45 pm

    When I found at that I had been upgraded to work in Japan.

  134. Jamie C Millard
    June 9, 2017 / 1:11 am

    that we are expecting. first little arrival due in December.

  135. Amanda Noble
    June 9, 2017 / 2:51 am

    Mine was when my hubby took me to the jewellery quarter and biught me a diamind ring for valentines day then took me out for dinner…it was a lovely suprise xx

  136. Wes Mcintosh
    June 9, 2017 / 8:12 am

    Finding out was i was going to be a father

  137. Susan B
    June 9, 2017 / 9:05 am

    A bright, shiny, new red bicycle from Santa.

  138. elaine stokes
    June 9, 2017 / 10:00 am

    a dolls house , homemade

  139. Rachel Butterworth
    June 9, 2017 / 10:08 am

    I won a car seat a few weeks before my niece was born. So that made the perfect surprise for them.

  140. Michaela
    June 9, 2017 / 10:33 am

    My best surprise ever was finding out I was having twins and having to wait till the day I had them to find out if twin 2 was a boy or a girl πŸ™‚

  141. Miss Tracy Hanson
    June 9, 2017 / 11:03 am

    I was on a riding holiday years ago and had a favourite horse I had been riding there for the last 3 years. My Mum and Dad told me that I could have one on “winter home” and had arranged it all with the owners of the stables. I took my favourite home and then when it came to the time where he should have been going back, they informed me that he was staying as they had bought him for me (the day I took him home for “winter”).

  142. Rebecca Nisbet
    June 9, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    my engagement ring on my 30th birthday, it was amazing! i lost all hope that he would ever propose.

  143. Laura Khomutova
    June 9, 2017 / 1:07 pm

    The best surprise was when my husband bought me a car

  144. laura avery
    June 9, 2017 / 2:23 pm

    Ending up with 3 sons in 5 years after almost a decade of trying , still getting over the shock now and the eldest is 11 lol

  145. Deb Pettit
    June 9, 2017 / 4:08 pm

    My best surprise was my Fiance arranging our wedding then telling me by writing it in a diary which he gave me for Christmas.

  146. Anna Brown
    June 9, 2017 / 6:07 pm

    When I was little it was a new bike for Christmas.

  147. Dale Dow
    June 9, 2017 / 6:44 pm

    Getting a hifi system when I was younger for Christmas, my Mum had told me she couldn’t afford one, it had a tape deck, cd player AND record player!

  148. sharon martin
    June 9, 2017 / 7:50 pm

    my xmas present last year, a kenwood mixer

  149. Carly Belsey
    June 9, 2017 / 8:04 pm

    Getting a huge bunch of roses on Valentines Day from my boyfriend delivered to my work

  150. Nikki Hunter-Pike
    June 9, 2017 / 8:08 pm

    I begged my parents for a Gameboy when it was first released, even though I knew it was going to be way out of price range. I was beyond surprised when it did actually turn up in my christmas presents one year!

  151. Victoria Cunniff
    June 9, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    My daughter being born on my birthday!

  152. Marie Rule
    June 9, 2017 / 9:42 pm

    My partner wrote a song for me for my birthday. It was so lovely and an amazing surprise.

  153. lauren porter
    June 9, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    my 2 cats given to me @ Christmas!

  154. Adrian Bold
    June 9, 2017 / 10:31 pm

    I was given a trip to Vegas from my partner. Great time!

  155. Alison Clifford
    June 9, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    My dad turning up on my doorstep on Christmas Day. He’d lived in Australia for 4 years and I had no idea he was coming over!!!!

  156. Lia Burns
    June 9, 2017 / 10:37 pm

    Giving birth to a girl after being told it was a boy! She’s still full of surprises now!

  157. Monika Bascombe
    June 9, 2017 / 10:42 pm

    My hubby bought me a guitar when he found out I used to play

  158. Summer R
    June 9, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    The best surprise I ever had was my daughter! She was a huge surprise to everyone!

  159. Maria Hackett
    June 9, 2017 / 10:55 pm

    Having twin girls! I was so shocked and surprised when the midwife old me that there are two heartbeats lol!

  160. Keeley Shaw
    June 9, 2017 / 11:08 pm

    The Sindy house I received for Christmas when I was 5. Was taller than I was!

  161. Pauline black
    June 9, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    When my daughter told me I was going to be a grandma! Best surprise ever!

  162. Lisa in McAlley
    June 9, 2017 / 11:35 pm

    The four best ever suprises were having four kids as i was told i would never have kids

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge