Meal Time Fun With Peppa Pig & Portmeirion {Review & Giveaway}

Mealtimes at our house can often be a struggle, I have a couple of very picky eaters. I’m always looking for ways to make mealtimes more fun and less stressful. We were recently sent some adorable Portmeirion Peppa Pig tableware to review much to Jake’s delight. Incorporating the kids favourite characters at meal time can be really helpful in encouraging them to eat and try new things.

Portmeirion have a brand new range of Peppa Pig tableware and gifts available. They feature Peppa Pig and her little brother George on their many adventures. We were sent the 3 piece London set which retails at £19.99, the fun design features on the packaging too making it the perfect gift.

I have very kindly been sent a set to give away to one of my lucky readers too. Read to the end to find out how to enter.

This beautiful set is made from porcelain and includes a plate, a bowl and a mug. They are just the perfect size for little hands.

Despite being made from porcelain I found the set to be quite robust. It also has an easy-clean non-stick glaze which makes washing up quick and easy too. Jake loved having his own mug, he felt just like a grown up. He also loved that it had Peppa Pig on it.

The bowl is my favourite piece in the set, I love the design which features the iconic London bus and postbox. It’s the perfect size to fit a portion of cereal, soup or favourite snack.

Jake was excited to find his favourite character George on the plate. We talked all about London and what Peppa and George might visit while they were there.

We really liked this colourful fun set and would definitely like to add to our collection in the future. The quality is superb and the detailed design is just lovely.

How would you like to win this set for the Peppa Pig fan in your life ?

You can enter the giveaway using the gleam widget below. Make sure you pop back daily for an extra bonus entry. Have a read the terms and conditions and best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Entrants must be over 18 years old.
  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 30.11.17.
  • The prize is a 3 piece London Portmeirion Peppa Pig set.
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.
  • Adventures In Websterland is not liable for any damaged or missing prizes.

Win a Portmeirion Peppa Pig Tableware Set

Disclosure: We were sent the Portmeirion Peppa Pig Set free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

80 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    November 5, 2017 / 21:08

    Peppa Pig or Peter Rabbit!

  2. chelsey hollings
    November 5, 2017 / 21:31

    Peppa Pig. My daughter loves her.

  3. Corinne Wright
    November 5, 2017 / 21:45

    Peppa Pig, we love George or Paw Patrol

  4. Anthony Harrington
    November 5, 2017 / 22:26

    Peppa, Paw Patrol or PJ Masks

  5. Margaret Gallagher
    November 5, 2017 / 22:31

    Paddington bear he’s a big hit here

  6. Lyndsey Cooksey
    November 5, 2017 / 22:33

    Peppa pig, especially george!

  7. Solange
    November 5, 2017 / 23:06

    Peppa Pig

  8. Sarah Mackay
    November 5, 2017 / 23:36

    Peppa pig and Masha

  9. Tasha
    November 6, 2017 / 08:10

    Peppa pig

  10. Ashleigh Allan
    November 6, 2017 / 08:31

    Paw patrol

  11. Ursula Hunt
    November 6, 2017 / 10:16

    Sophia The First

  12. Emma chapman
    November 6, 2017 / 10:55

    Pepper pig gotta love peppa

  13. LARA Latchem
    November 6, 2017 / 11:35

    Either Peppa pig or paw patrol

  14. Alica
    November 6, 2017 / 14:22

    My grandson loves Peppa Pig or Paw Patrol!

  15. Tanya Deliyska
    November 6, 2017 / 15:38

    No doubt, that would be Cookie Monster!

  16. iain maciver
    November 6, 2017 / 15:54

    peppa pig,paddington,

  17. Christina Curtis
    November 6, 2017 / 16:27

    Peppa Pig

  18. Christina Curtis
    November 6, 2017 / 16:27

    Peppa Pig

  19. Sue McCarthy
    November 6, 2017 / 17:09

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize for charity, to go to Romania.

  20. Lisa Pond
    November 6, 2017 / 19:02

    Peppy Pig or Horrid Henry

  21. Caroline Blaza
    November 6, 2017 / 19:11

    Peppa or George x

  22. Andrea Fletcher
    November 6, 2017 / 19:55

    Winnie the Pooh or Paddington

  23. Rachel Craig
    November 6, 2017 / 20:07

    Thomas (Thomas Tank Engine & Friends). Paw Patrol characters. Super Wings characters.

  24. laura stewart
    November 6, 2017 / 20:08

    Paddington bear

  25. Laura Milton
    November 6, 2017 / 20:10

    Hopefully George, he loves him!

  26. Sally Collingwood
    November 6, 2017 / 20:11

    Peppa Pig!

  27. christine shelley
    November 6, 2017 / 20:28

    Lizzies little lad loves Thomas

  28. Ren Taylor
    November 6, 2017 / 20:33

    This would be for my friends little girl and her favourite character is Peppa Pig!

  29. laura banks
    November 6, 2017 / 21:17

    lego probably

  30. Dawn Hull
    November 6, 2017 / 21:18

    Probably the Mr Men or Sylvanian Families characters.

  31. Vicki Weston
    November 6, 2017 / 21:35

    My little man loves Peppa & Lightning McQueen

  32. Jisoo park
    November 6, 2017 / 22:19

    Polly parrot! My daughter is obsessed with all birds

  33. Jen Rogers
    November 6, 2017 / 22:34

    Definitely Paddington Bear

  34. Bob Clark
    November 6, 2017 / 23:17

    peppa pig – who else ?

  35. Kerry Kilmister
    November 6, 2017 / 23:30

    Peppa Pig or Elsa from Frozen

  36. gemma blake
    November 7, 2017 / 00:39

    I think Peppa is perfect!

  37. amy bondoc
    November 7, 2017 / 07:10

    my daughter loves winnie the pooh

  38. Hannah Scudder
    November 7, 2017 / 10:49

    Paddington Bear, we are huge fans!

  39. June Lord
    November 7, 2017 / 11:11

    Peppa Pig, PJ Masks and Mickey Mouse

  40. Michelle Smith
    November 7, 2017 / 12:27

    Peppa pig

  41. Jules Eley
    November 7, 2017 / 23:42

    peter Rabbit!

  42. Sue Bowden
    November 8, 2017 / 07:35

    Peppa Pig or Paddington Bear x

  43. Sarah Lambert
    November 8, 2017 / 14:44

    Either Peppa pig or Minnie Mouse

  44. Graham Ross
    November 8, 2017 / 20:03

    Peppa Pig

  45. Allison Sherwood
    November 9, 2017 / 06:55

    Peppa Pig or Paw Patrol

  46. Alix Smith
    November 9, 2017 / 17:03

    Mr Tumble! he is obsessed at the moment!

  47. Sarah Austin
    November 9, 2017 / 19:54

    Peppa pig

  48. Jackie Howell
    November 9, 2017 / 20:30

    Peppa Pig

  49. Hannah Rowley
    November 9, 2017 / 21:36

    Peppa pig, my little girl is obsessed with her!

  50. CERIL ROBERTS
    November 9, 2017 / 23:48

    Daddy Pig!

  51. sarah m
    November 10, 2017 / 16:03

    Probably Peppa although George is a household fav! Lol x

  52. Debbie Smith
    November 10, 2017 / 19:18

    henry the hoover lol fab giveaway thankyou x

  53. Colin Gault
    November 11, 2017 / 20:50

    Paw Patrol

  54. Kerry Taylor
    November 12, 2017 / 09:02

    Definitely Peppa Pig. Or else, the Daddy Monster…

  55. Hazel Lemar
    November 13, 2017 / 14:55

    I would use the Peppa Pig set myself!

  56. Kerry Taylor
    November 13, 2017 / 20:20

    my youngest would be minnie mouse and son paw patrol

  57. olivia kirby
    November 14, 2017 / 12:40

    R2 D2 and C3PO

  58. astrid c
    November 14, 2017 / 17:40

    yep peppa pig would do it x

  59. Alison Johnson
    November 15, 2017 / 00:15

    My Granddaughter is obsessed with Frozen, but she just calls it watching Elsa, so I figure it would be her who could encourage my Granddaughter to eat.

  60. Lindsey Martin
    November 15, 2017 / 08:55

    Peppa pig would encourage my daughter to eat. She will do anything she does.

  61. carol rowley
    November 15, 2017 / 22:09

    peppa pig

  62. Lynsey Buchanan
    November 16, 2017 / 02:06

    Characters from Paw Patrol

  63. Gary Topley
    November 16, 2017 / 18:25

    ‘Peppa Pig or Peter Rabbit’, thankyou for the competition. x

  64. Alice Colling
    November 17, 2017 / 08:49

    Disney princesses

  65. Sarah Addey
    November 18, 2017 / 15:32

    Peppa pig

  66. Sarah Addey
    November 18, 2017 / 15:32

    Peppa pig

  67. Kim Neville
    November 18, 2017 / 17:49

    George from Peppa pig my son’s favourite character

  68. Carol Cross
    November 18, 2017 / 21:42

    George

  69. misty
    November 18, 2017 / 23:54

    pocoyo

  70. Emma c
    November 19, 2017 / 15:49

    Love George he’s cute

  71. November 21, 2017 / 12:56

    My oldest isnt too bad when it comes to food but my youngest anything Peppa will encourage her.

  72. james wright
    November 21, 2017 / 15:55

    Peppa pig

  73. Jo Glasspool
    November 21, 2017 / 23:50

    George Pig.

  74. Laura Walker
    November 23, 2017 / 03:57

    Paw Patrol or any character I can bribe him with!

  75. Jo Hutchinson
    November 23, 2017 / 05:54

    Peter Rabbit

  76. John Tingay
    November 24, 2017 / 02:05

    Paddington Bear – he loves his sandwiches

  77. kate kathurima
    November 24, 2017 / 14:18

    George pig

  78. Lynn Neal
    November 24, 2017 / 17:56

    Paw Patrol at the moment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *