My First Baby Annabell Bathing Doll Review & Giveaway

It will come as no surprise when I tell you that Daisy loves dolls. So when a My First Baby Annabell Bathing Doll arrived for her to review she was over the moon. She couldn’t wait to open the box and put her new dolly in the bath.

As well as being sent a doll for review we have kindly been offered another to give away to one of our lovely readers. You can enter using the gleam app after reading our review.

The My First Baby Annabell doll is now fully bathable and she comes with her own sweet little bath. She has a quick-drying body and an adorable little romper suit and hat to wear.

Daisy decided to take the dolls bathing suit off while I ran a nice warm bubble bath. Once Baby Annabell was undressed and the bath was full she was ready to play. Β She loved washing Baby Annabell in the bubbles.

Daisy spent almost an hour washing and re-washing her dolly, talking to her gently and wiping the bubbles from her eyes. Jake wanted to join in too so they took it in turns. I think this doll is perfect for boys or girls, they both really enjoyed bathing Baby Annabell.

Once Daisy’s hands were suitably wrinkled it was time to empty the bath. I left Daisy to dry Baby Annabell up with a towel. Once she was dry on the outside we left her to air dry for a little while and I was surprised at how quickly the doll dried. When Daisy has taken other dolls in the bath it’s taken days for them to dry.

Daisy has bathed her dolly lots of times since having lots of fun each time. She can easily dress Baby Annabell herself although younger children may need some help. I think this doll would make a wonderful gift.

The My First Baby Annabell Bathing Doll is suitable for ages 12 months plus and is available from AmazonΒ and other good toy retailers.

Why not read our review of the Baby Annabell Interactive doll too.

If you have enjoyed our review and would like to win one for yourself then be sure to enter the giveaway below.

Terms & Conditions

  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 21.06.2017.
  • The prize is a My First Baby Annabell Bathing Doll.
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • There is one mandatory method of entry all other methods are optional.

Win a My First Baby Annabell Bathing Doll

Disclaimer: We received the Baby Annabell Bathing Doll free of charge for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

This post contains an affiliate link.

 

 

 

250 Comments

  1. Spencer Broadley
    May 29, 2017 / 6:36 am

    My young niece would adore this, especially as money is tight for her parents.

  2. Theresa Alison
    May 29, 2017 / 8:03 am

    My little Niece Isabella she is only 3 but this would make a great first doll for her to play with πŸ™‚

  3. Tracy Nixon
    May 29, 2017 / 8:53 am

    For my daughter thank you!

  4. Hali Kinson
    May 29, 2017 / 11:04 am

    Would love to win for my daughter, she’s always loved dolls!

  5. Tony Metcalfe
    May 29, 2017 / 11:11 am

    I want to win for my niece.

  6. Margaret GALLAGHER
    May 29, 2017 / 2:12 pm

    My neice – would be the first of her collection of BABY Annabelle dolls so she can copy what mummy does

  7. Kim Neville
    May 29, 2017 / 4:18 pm

    Would be perfect for my niece who loves playing with her dolls

  8. Lindsey Martin
    May 29, 2017 / 6:02 pm

    My daughter would love this, she is 3 and is very much into playing with dolls. Although she only puts them to bed at the moment, so bathing a baby annabel would be a nice change for her.

  9. emma walters
    May 29, 2017 / 8:47 pm

    looks like a lovely first doll for my little girl x

  10. Tee Simpson
    May 29, 2017 / 10:42 pm

    I would love this for my youngest as she really loves babies and is so loving. I think ahe would take great care of her

  11. Rivka
    May 30, 2017 / 12:01 am

    I’d love this for my niece

  12. Deborah Sheppard
    May 30, 2017 / 12:35 am

    Would love to win this for my neice, she is nearly four and would love it x

  13. Graham Ross
    May 30, 2017 / 2:15 am

    I would give it to my young neice

  14. Harline parkin
    May 30, 2017 / 4:24 am

    My granddaughter she loves dolls

  15. T. Brailey
    May 30, 2017 / 6:45 am

    I would love to win for my granddaughter – it was always Tiny Tears as the craze when I was young but now it is Baby Annabell.

  16. Sue McCarthy
    May 30, 2017 / 6:56 am

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize for charity, to go to Romania.

  17. Bridget Rayner
    May 30, 2017 / 6:58 am

    My friends little girl would love this

  18. Lyndsey
    May 30, 2017 / 7:50 am

    my little girl,she would love this

  19. Lorna Ledger
    May 30, 2017 / 8:05 am

    Wow so fun, my niece and nephew would love this

  20. Michelle Smith
    May 30, 2017 / 11:09 am

    I would love to win the doll for my granddaughter

  21. iain maciver
    May 30, 2017 / 11:25 am

    perfect for my niece she would love this

  22. Liam Bishop
    May 30, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    My daughter, she is just getting past baby toys now and into dolls.

  23. Susan Smith
    May 30, 2017 / 4:21 pm

    For my little Granddaughter, she just started playing with dolls and enjoys playing mummies with them, so i know she would love baby Anabell and to come with her own bath, she would love it

  24. Philip Oneill
    May 30, 2017 / 5:09 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter she loves her other baby Anabell.

  25. Hannah Scudder
    May 30, 2017 / 7:31 pm

    For my younger cousin, her 3rd birthday is coming up.

  26. Keri Jones
    May 30, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    I would love to win this for my friends daughter xx

  27. Nicola Marshall
    May 30, 2017 / 7:59 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter, she loves her baby’s especially ones she can bath.x

  28. Toni Pearson
    May 30, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    I would love to win for my friends little girl, who has just found out she is going to be a big sister.

  29. Isabel O
    May 30, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    I would like to win for my niece she is going through a doll phase right now. πŸ™‚

  30. Rebecca Nisbet
    May 30, 2017 / 9:46 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter. She loves her dollys, and this one comes with lovely accessories.

  31. kate kathurima
    May 30, 2017 / 10:30 pm

    My daughter would love this

  32. Solange
    May 30, 2017 / 11:22 pm

    My daughter because she loves dolls.

  33. Rebecca Lis
    May 31, 2017 / 9:45 am

    Would love to win this for my daughter she absolutely loves babies and dolls

  34. June 1, 2017 / 11:37 am

    For my son Noah and daughter Ava, they’d have so much fun bathing the doll, it looks fab!

  35. Alice Dixon
    June 1, 2017 / 1:24 pm

    My niece, she’s been asking for a baby annabell

  36. Janice Mackin
    June 1, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    I would like to win for my daughter. She would have great fun bathing the doll.

  37. Kelly Hirst
    June 2, 2017 / 9:50 am

    I would love to win this for my niece as it’s her birthday next month and I know she’ll love this

  38. Stevie
    June 2, 2017 / 12:43 pm

    I would like to win for my niece who has wanted Baby Annabell for ages.

  39. June 2, 2017 / 9:19 pm

    I would love to win this for my little girl Evelyn, she turns 3 in a few weeks and is obsessed with babies! She loves playing mother hen even with her teddies so I know she would love this cute baby doll!
    Jess Howliston recently posted…An open letter to my son after the Manchester AttackMy Profile

  40. Simon penfold
    June 3, 2017 / 6:21 am

    For my niece

  41. Gemma Cook
    June 3, 2017 / 11:51 am

    I would love to win this for our little girl Lily. She has one on her birthday wish list and would be delighted if I won.

  42. adrian price
    June 3, 2017 / 5:52 pm

    my new (1 month old) great niece may rose

  43. Natalie Crossan
    June 3, 2017 / 11:18 pm

    My daughter would absolutely love this xxx

  44. Suzie Wilder
    June 4, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    My son Theo to help him develop his play skills!

  45. melanie stirling
    June 4, 2017 / 11:35 pm

    I would like to win this for my niece,she loves dolls.

  46. TRACY JAMES
    June 5, 2017 / 11:26 am

    i would love to win this for my beautiful gran daughter

  47. Karen Barrett
    June 5, 2017 / 11:32 am

    Great prize to have at Grandmas for when my grandchildren come to visit.

  48. Lindsey Stuart
    June 5, 2017 / 1:43 pm

    Ah lovely! I would love to win this adorable bundle for my daughter Heidi because she adores her dolls and loves playing mum!

  49. June 5, 2017 / 2:19 pm

    For my Daughter, She loves dolls πŸ˜€

  50. Dion Petrie
    June 5, 2017 / 3:32 pm

    I would like to win this for my niece she loves playing with her dolls

  51. Kirsty Ward
    June 5, 2017 / 3:41 pm

    Id love this for my Niece! She loves Dolls!

  52. Emma Louise Elliott
    June 5, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter as she loves bath time xxx

  53. Jennifer Wlodyka
    June 5, 2017 / 9:07 pm

    My youngest daughter who is just turning 6 months but doesn’t have any dolls of her own yet!

  54. ELZBIETA ZNYK
    June 5, 2017 / 9:57 pm

    For my daughter, she would love it!

  55. Jules Eley
    June 5, 2017 / 10:18 pm

    I would love to win this for my gorgeous little sophia because she adores pretending to be a mummy πŸ™‚

  56. Sarah Addey
    June 5, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    Our daughter would love this

  57. Melissa Lee
    June 6, 2017 / 6:51 am

    My niece Katie would love this so much

  58. dawn f
    June 6, 2017 / 7:55 am

    my youngest daughter, she has already inherited my love for babies

  59. Nicki simpson
    June 6, 2017 / 5:07 pm

    I world love to win for my little girl Daphne, she keeps saying that when she is grown up she wants to be a mammy like me……

    And a diver.

  60. Jemma Dwyer
    June 6, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    i’d love to win for my niece πŸ˜€

  61. Jayne Wilson
    June 6, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    My great granddaughter Sofie would love this doll

  62. Angela Muir
    June 7, 2017 / 7:27 am

    For my 2 year old neice who would love this

  63. Tracy Newton
    June 7, 2017 / 11:36 am

    My niece would love this lovely prize

  64. Carly Belsey
    June 7, 2017 / 12:10 pm

    My daughter is 2 and really into dolls now, she would love this, thanks for the chance

  65. michelle speight
    June 8, 2017 / 11:19 am

    my daughter tilly

  66. Katie
    June 8, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    My cousins little girl

  67. Laura Nice
    June 8, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    Would be perfect for my niece πŸ™‚

  68. Alison Johnson
    June 8, 2017 / 11:38 pm

    My Granddaughter who loves her dolls & taking care of them.

  69. Rachel Butterworth
    June 9, 2017 / 8:39 am

    For my niece. She loves pretending she’s a Mummy.

  70. Hazel Christopher
    June 9, 2017 / 10:15 pm

    Lovely giveaway, my neice would love this.

  71. June 10, 2017 / 8:22 am

    I’d love to win this for my daughter Elli.

  72. Martina Pichova
    June 10, 2017 / 9:01 am

    I would love to win her for my daughter Jasmine.

  73. Matthew Warman
    June 10, 2017 / 11:50 am

    My niece would love this. She is getting to an age now where she’s interested in her dolls!

  74. Claire Woods
    June 10, 2017 / 11:53 am

    My niece because she loves dolls.

  75. Angela Treadway
    June 10, 2017 / 2:43 pm

    i would love to win for a friends little girl x

  76. Fiona Paley
    June 10, 2017 / 3:30 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece. She doesn’t like having a bath and this might help encourage her.

  77. Nicki Evans
    June 10, 2017 / 5:12 pm

    My niece because she would love it

  78. Angie McDonald
    June 10, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece!

  79. Tasha
    June 10, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    My daughter she loves dolls

  80. Louise gullett
    June 10, 2017 / 8:04 pm

    My amazing neice, i dont get to see her as offten as i like so this would be a lovely prezzie for her

  81. Laura Pritchard
    June 10, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    For my 2 year old daughter πŸ™‚

  82. Lin martin
    June 10, 2017 / 11:05 pm

    My granddaughter Mei she would love this.

  83. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 11, 2017 / 3:16 pm

    For my grandchildren as they all love dolls

  84. Sarah Fielding
    June 11, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    Would love to win this for my gorgeous niece!

  85. Joanna Ford
    June 11, 2017 / 9:09 pm

    I would love to in this for my lovely God daughter as she really does deserve a treat!

  86. Shirley A Evans
    June 11, 2017 / 10:17 pm

    would like this for my granddaughter

  87. Jamie Edwards
    June 12, 2017 / 5:48 am

    My son, he’s been asking for one! πŸ™‚

  88. kimberley ryan
    June 12, 2017 / 2:05 pm

    My daughter, she would just love this

  89. Laura Whittle
    June 12, 2017 / 4:06 pm

    My youngest daughter Chloe as it’s her birthday soon x

  90. Samantha milner
    June 12, 2017 / 4:12 pm

    My niece would love this. She’s just getting into dollies

  91. Sally Collingwood
    June 12, 2017 / 7:40 pm

    My granddaughter Violet loves Dollies

  92. Rachel Craig
    June 12, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    Great niece, she would enjoy playing with this doll.

  93. Siobhan Aspin
    June 12, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    My 2 year old daughter Sienna, she loves playing with dolls

  94. June 12, 2017 / 9:18 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter, she loves dolls and bathtime so this would be the perfect combination.

  95. Laura Todd
    June 12, 2017 / 9:37 pm

    My daughter would love this

  96. marie miles
    June 12, 2017 / 11:34 pm

    my grand daughter Alexis who is 2 but she loves dolls and likes pushing them in her dolls pram that she for for xmas and she likes to nurture and love dolls so i would like to win it for her.

  97. Ruth Harwood
    June 13, 2017 / 9:05 am

    My niece would love this for her birthday xx

  98. Danielle Pooley
    June 13, 2017 / 1:24 pm

    I would love to win this for my son!

  99. Natalie Turner
    June 13, 2017 / 3:40 pm

    My niece who is 5 πŸ™‚

  100. Sheri Darby
    June 13, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    My daughter would love her

  101. hayley pemberton
    June 13, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    my daughter scarlett

  102. Lynn Neal
    June 13, 2017 / 10:40 pm

    I would give this to my granddaughter Bonnie because she loves dolls!

  103. Family_time
    June 14, 2017 / 10:18 pm

    This would be great for my LO birthday – she keeps saying her dolly needs a friend!

  104. Lynn Neal
    June 14, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    I would love to give this to my granddaughter, Bonnie!

  105. Kirsty Hosty
    June 15, 2017 / 2:30 pm

    Would love to win this for my daughter

  106. Christine Caple
    June 15, 2017 / 9:09 pm

    I would like to win her for my granddaughter, it is her birthday soon and she would love her.

  107. Fiona
    June 15, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    My daughter, she would love this!

  108. Sarah Mackay
    June 15, 2017 / 9:46 pm

    Would love this for my daughter as sure she would love this.

  109. Serena Harding
    June 15, 2017 / 9:58 pm

    Would love this for my son who is nearly 2, he loves babies

  110. Zoe C
    June 15, 2017 / 10:15 pm

    My daughter, she has great fun playing with her dolls, this would be right up her street

  111. Stephanie Tsang
    June 15, 2017 / 10:23 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter who loves dolls.

  112. tammy westrup
    June 15, 2017 / 10:46 pm

    Would love to win for my daughter as I know she would love it!

  113. Lorraine Tinsley
    June 15, 2017 / 10:46 pm

    I would love to win this for my 3 yr old daughter

  114. Inga Andersen
    June 15, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    I’d love to win for my 2 year old great niece, she loves dolls and calls them all Baba. She loves to cuddle them and look after them. She’d love it πŸ™‚

  115. amy bondoc
    June 16, 2017 / 6:48 am

    id love to win for my cousin shes at that age now shes just started playing with dolls πŸ™‚

  116. Paula Turner
    June 16, 2017 / 7:23 am

    My Granddaughter’s would love this they are 2 and 3, and both love dolls.

  117. June 16, 2017 / 8:02 am

    I’d love to win it for my goddaughter as she loves her dolls!

  118. stuart hargreaves
    June 16, 2017 / 8:49 am

    my great niece she’s such a great kid

  119. Suzanne Jackson
    June 16, 2017 / 9:16 am

    Lovely giveaway thank-you

  120. Louise king
    June 16, 2017 / 9:49 am

    My daughter would love this. She has a “picnic gang” where we sit every day and have a pretend picnic. This doll would be a perfect edition to our gang

  121. Laura Milton
    June 16, 2017 / 10:44 am

    My daughter has her big dolly but my son who is just 2 loves to play babies with her so would love this for himself to play with his big sister πŸ˜€

  122. Hannah Polley
    June 16, 2017 / 11:00 am

    My niece would absolutely love this doll

  123. Michaela
    June 16, 2017 / 11:23 am

    I’d love to win this for my twins πŸ™‚

  124. Donna Clinton
    June 16, 2017 / 12:48 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter Gracie,it is her 6th birthday next week and she would love this doll.

  125. Lauren Tourle
    June 16, 2017 / 1:13 pm

    for my daughter so she can do all the things with her baby that i do with her baby sister πŸ™‚

  126. Edward Guerreiro
    June 16, 2017 / 1:33 pm

    I’d like to win this for my niece, as she has started to enjoy playing with dolls. At present, she carries a little plush monkey around and calls it baby.

  127. Laura Ashton
    June 16, 2017 / 2:00 pm

    My 2 year old daughter would love this

  128. jo liddement
    June 16, 2017 / 2:15 pm

    For my granddaughter Freyja and nice that these dolls dry so quickly after bathing them.

  129. Bob Clark
    June 16, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    for my darling grand daughter – she just loves dolls

  130. Charlotte Harrison
    June 16, 2017 / 11:03 pm

    This would be absolutely perfect for my daughters birthday in august!

  131. Kirsty M
    June 16, 2017 / 11:19 pm

    It would be for my niece as it’s her 4th birthday soon x

  132. JULIE WARD
    June 16, 2017 / 11:33 pm

    For grandaughter, its her birthday soon

  133. JULIE WARD
    June 16, 2017 / 11:33 pm

    For grandaughter, its her birthday soon

  134. Leila Benhamida
    June 17, 2017 / 10:13 am

    Will love to win for my daughter as she will absolutely love it.

  135. Anthea Holloway
    June 17, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter because I know that she would love playing with it.

  136. paula cheadle
    June 17, 2017 / 2:07 pm

    I would love this for her birthday, she will be 4 and she loves Dollies

  137. Maria Blythin
    June 17, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    i would love this for my neice and she loves dolls and doesnt have a baby annabell yet x

  138. simon tutthill
    June 17, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    My grandaughter would love this and it would give her many hours of fun

  139. Kerry Taylor
    June 17, 2017 / 7:34 pm

    I’d love to win this for my little boy. He’s just getting to an age where he likes to play pretend and care for his toys, and he’d enjoy being able to take her in the bath.

  140. Simone Griffin
    June 17, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece as she is about to start big school (primary school) and I think it would be a lovely gift for her.

  141. Tammy Tudor
    June 17, 2017 / 10:19 pm

    I would love to give this to my friend’s little girl

  142. katherine s
    June 18, 2017 / 11:08 am

    Would love win this for my niece who does not have a Baby Annabell.

  143. janine atkin
    June 18, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    id love this for my niece who loves dolls

  144. Dawn Brodribb
    June 18, 2017 / 1:23 pm

    My friends little girl would adore this!

  145. Kat C
    June 18, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    My niece Freya would love this!

  146. Keith Hunt
    June 18, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    Looks nice for a friends child who is going to be in plaster for a couple of weeks.

  147. ann clements
    June 18, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    My great-niece she loves dolls

  148. Faye Reed
    June 18, 2017 / 10:47 pm

    My little girl, Autumn, she loves playing mam to her teddys and dolls and would adore this.

  149. Ashley Phillips
    June 18, 2017 / 10:51 pm

    My youngest daughter. She absolutly adores dolls and has a baby Annabell doll that you can’t get wet, when she sees the advert for this on the tv I have to rewind it so she can go and get her baby Annabell to show her. This does mean I have to explain everytime why her one can’t go in the bath.

  150. greig spencer
    June 19, 2017 / 8:00 am

    love to win this doll for my little niece xxx

  151. Keith Hunt
    June 19, 2017 / 9:04 am

    It looks nice for a friends child.

  152. Ursula Hunt
    June 19, 2017 / 10:21 am

    I would like to win this for my Granddaughter, she loves her “babies” and lines them all up then proclaims “Look at my large family”.

  153. Fiona Mallard
    June 19, 2017 / 10:43 am

    I’d love to win this for my niece. I want to build up a selection of toys for when she comes to visit and this would be perfect

  154. Jo Bryan
    June 19, 2017 / 11:31 am

    My first granddaughter Emily

  155. Lydia Graham
    June 19, 2017 / 11:49 am

    Alexis, my 3 year old granddaughter

  156. Rich Tyler
    June 19, 2017 / 12:07 pm

    My little 1 πŸ™‚

  157. Sarah Lee
    June 19, 2017 / 12:27 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter because she loves dolls

  158. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    June 19, 2017 / 1:18 pm

    my friend’s little girl – would make a lovely gift, she’d love it!

  159. Lisa Pond
    June 19, 2017 / 1:48 pm

    Our little girl, her sibling due any day now so would be a great distraction πŸ™‚

  160. Susan B
    June 19, 2017 / 2:34 pm

    Our youngest loves dolls and gets a lot of pleasure from talking to them and sharing tea parties with them.

  161. Dean Boyle
    June 19, 2017 / 3:40 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughters 2nd birthday coming up soon awesome presents

  162. stephen holman
    June 19, 2017 / 5:03 pm

    my 4 year old niece would LOVE this πŸ™‚

  163. Lucy Major
    June 19, 2017 / 5:22 pm

    I would like to win this for my niece because she loves dolls

  164. Angela Kelly
    June 19, 2017 / 5:34 pm

    I would like to win this for my friend’s little girl because she always makes me smile.

  165. Heather Bowie
    June 19, 2017 / 6:28 pm

    my niece would love this

  166. Mandy Betts
    June 19, 2017 / 7:14 pm

    My boyfriend’s daughter. She would love it.

  167. Lesley Bain
    June 19, 2017 / 7:24 pm

    My 4 and 5 year old granddaughters, as they have a new baby sister and love to copy Mum πŸ™‚ x

  168. leanne weir
    June 19, 2017 / 7:31 pm

    I’d love to win this for my sister

  169. Jayne K
    June 19, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    Would love this for my toddler granddaughter as I don’t think she has a baby doll yet.

  170. Paula T
    June 19, 2017 / 8:49 pm

    My little girl Lily would love this x

  171. HAYLEY TURNER
    June 19, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    My daughter

  172. Paula Phillips
    June 19, 2017 / 9:25 pm

    I’d love this for my daughter as it would be her first doll.

  173. Kerry Smith
    June 19, 2017 / 10:15 pm

    My little girl Amber would love this

  174. Michaela Jennings
    June 19, 2017 / 10:50 pm

    For my little girl for her 4th birthday

  175. Kristy Brown
    June 19, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece

  176. Petra Hora
    June 19, 2017 / 11:10 pm

    I would like to win for my son’s nursery as they always need new toys.

  177. ellie spider
    June 19, 2017 / 11:10 pm

    i’d like to win for my niece H – she is turning 4 in August and would love it πŸ™‚

  178. Deborah Bird
    June 19, 2017 / 11:34 pm

    I would love to win this for my cousins little girls, I haven’t seen them for a while so would love to surprise them with some nice gifts πŸ™‚

  179. jessica
    June 20, 2017 / 3:46 am

    i would like to win this for my cousin

  180. Lee Whittaker
    June 20, 2017 / 6:44 am

    My niece would love this. It seems that no number of dolls is enough for her so this would make a great addition to her doll family!

  181. carol boffey
    June 20, 2017 / 8:26 am

    for my cousins daughter

  182. Bridget Willard
    June 20, 2017 / 8:53 am

    My beautiful Grandaughter

  183. Jayne Kelsall
    June 20, 2017 / 9:39 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter, she does have a dolly but it is a hand me down and quite old, so I would love a new one for her .x

  184. Emily Slough
    June 20, 2017 / 9:42 am

    My little girl Matilda turns 4 next weekend, she absolutely adores her dolls! <3

  185. Pauline Hill
    June 20, 2017 / 10:02 am

    FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER

  186. Christina Palmer
    June 20, 2017 / 10:09 am

    I would love to win this for my Granddaughter as not only does she love dolls but babies too so it would be like having her own little one

  187. Claire W
    June 20, 2017 / 10:17 am

    I would love to win for my youngest daughter as its her birthday next month and she adores playing with her big sisters dolls but i know she would love one of her own!

  188. Emily Hutchinson
    June 20, 2017 / 10:21 am

    I’d love to win it for my niece, just because I think she’d love it!

  189. Anna
    June 20, 2017 / 12:09 pm

    My daughter Emily is baby mad at the moment – she loves to change their nappies – but she keeps using all the wipes!! She would love a baby annabel to play with πŸ™‚

  190. Alison Macdonald
    June 20, 2017 / 12:18 pm

    Would love to win this for my little niece, Jessica! She is just starting to show an interest in dolls and a one that can also go in the bath / paddling pool would be fantastic x

  191. June 20, 2017 / 12:57 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece.

  192. donna l jones
    June 20, 2017 / 1:02 pm

    would love to win this for my grandaughter ava blossom she loves dolls

  193. Paul Halling
    June 20, 2017 / 1:15 pm

    We would love to win for Rosie

  194. Teresa sheldon
    June 20, 2017 / 2:47 pm

    I’d love to win this for my gorgeous grandaughter Ava, who although surrounded by brothers is still very much a girl girl and loves playing mummy to her dollies and teddies

  195. Sandra Jo Siddall
    June 20, 2017 / 2:59 pm

    I would love to win for my niece because she absolutely adores baby dolls and I know this would be so perfect for her.

  196. Miss Tracy Hanson
    June 20, 2017 / 3:27 pm

    My great-niece Phoenix would love this. She loves helping her Mum with the new baby but would like one of her own, as she’s a bit young (at nearly 6) this would be lovely for her.

  197. Jennifer Goldsmith
    June 20, 2017 / 4:05 pm

    My friends daughter, she’s had a tough start to life but I think she will love this when she’s a bit older.

  198. katie w
    June 20, 2017 / 6:08 pm

    I would win this for my niece as she would love it

  199. DENISE WILDEN
    June 20, 2017 / 6:12 pm

    For my little graddaughter Grace it would be a change to see her playing with a doll instead of cars

  200. Lynsey Poole
    June 20, 2017 / 6:29 pm

    My little girl would absolutely love this, she loves dollys

  201. Vicky Allum
    June 20, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter Grace, so is only really a baby herself but loves dollies. Think her older sister Evie would help her play too!

  202. jen harper
    June 20, 2017 / 7:24 pm

    My lovely god daughter Ava May, as she is always trying to help with her little sis and so she could have her own baby with this

  203. ADEINNE TONNER
    June 20, 2017 / 7:26 pm

    I would love to win this for my friends daughter who is a huge fan of baby dolls and loves playing with them so i know she would love this baby Annabell.

  204. laura stewart
    June 20, 2017 / 8:11 pm

    would love this for my daughter she loves dolls!

  205. Lisa Wilkinson
    June 20, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    My little girl who is doll-obsessed

  206. Kyomi Johnson
    June 20, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    For my little niece she loves her dolls or baby’s as she calls them

  207. Katy Malkin
    June 20, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    My daughter is just getting into dolls now!

  208. Jakki Burton
    June 20, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    My daughter only plays with dolls!

  209. Adrian Bold
    June 20, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece Sarah who would love playing with Annabell!

  210. Maria Hackett
    June 20, 2017 / 9:51 pm

    I would love this for my toddler twins please. They love playing with Baby Anabbelle which we bought for our eldest. the love dollies x

  211. Emma
    June 20, 2017 / 9:51 pm

    My goddaughter. She would love it.

  212. Kat Allinson
    June 20, 2017 / 9:53 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter because she has somehow lost her doll and really misses her, it would be lovely to give her this to play with

  213. Victoria Shiel
    June 20, 2017 / 9:59 pm

    I’d love to win for my 6 year old daughter Sydney,she loves baby Annabell

  214. Marie Rule
    June 20, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter. She would love this doll.

  215. stephanie Campbell
    June 20, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    my god daughter would absolutely love this

  216. lindsey bluff
    June 20, 2017 / 10:48 pm

    my daughter, she absolutely loves playing with her dolls

  217. Summer R
    June 20, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter as she has just decided she wants mummy to have a baby so this might give me some more time!

  218. katrina walsh
    June 20, 2017 / 10:53 pm

    id like to win for my niece whose mummy is expecting a new baby. It would be lovely for her to have her own little baby to care for

  219. Lauren Boyle
    June 20, 2017 / 11:08 pm

    For my daughter

  220. Diana
    June 20, 2017 / 11:26 pm

    My daughter, she really wants Baby Annabell πŸ™‚

  221. Sian Buckingham
    June 20, 2017 / 11:42 pm

    Would love to win for my daughter as she loves ‘helping’ with our friends baby lol!

  222. Monika Bascombe
    June 20, 2017 / 11:43 pm

    I’d love tihs for my daughter – she loves babies

  223. ABIGAIL HAMILTON
    June 20, 2017 / 11:46 pm

    For my little niece as i’ve not been able to buy her anything since her Mum died & i feel terrible for that.

  224. Sam Parkes
    June 20, 2017 / 11:59 pm

    Would love to win for my little girl she loves her dollies and it’s her birthday August would love this for her

  225. claire little
    June 21, 2017 / 12:16 am

    my daughter

  226. julie baxter
    June 21, 2017 / 1:21 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter.

  227. claire fawkner
    June 21, 2017 / 6:43 am

    Perfect for my niece!

  228. MICHELLE Stewart
    June 21, 2017 / 7:40 am

    My little girl who would love a baby sister perhaps a doll will do

  229. Maria Jane Knight
    June 21, 2017 / 9:42 am

    I would love to win this for my neice Evie, who is due a sibling in September

  230. rosie
    June 21, 2017 / 9:53 am

    I’d love to win for my daughter, as she’s really enjoying her dolls at the moment πŸ™‚

  231. Jamie C Millard
    June 21, 2017 / 10:10 am

    uncle jamie would like to spoil his little niece as always.

  232. Ruth Davies
    June 21, 2017 / 11:00 am

    Oh my – my daughter Emma would adore this

  233. Rachael Mccadden
    June 21, 2017 / 11:23 am

    for my niece as she really wants this doll

  234. Laura Khomutova
    June 21, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    I would love to win it for my granddaughter

  235. Holly Edmundson
    June 21, 2017 / 1:15 pm

    id love to win this for my daughter, as she loves babys πŸ˜€ x

  236. AnnaH
    June 21, 2017 / 2:16 pm

    My daughter loves dolls … but we don’t have one that can go in the bath. She’d love this!

  237. Angela W
    June 21, 2017 / 3:29 pm

    Oh wow my daughter would love this x

  238. CHRISTINE SUTHERLAND
    June 21, 2017 / 3:49 pm

    Would love to win this for my youngest granddaughter, she loves her baby dolls

  239. Amy Lambert
    June 21, 2017 / 5:12 pm

    i would love to win this for my neice as shes four and loves playing with her dolls she’d be delighted to have one she can bath

  240. karen
    June 21, 2017 / 6:29 pm

    I’d love to win for my niece as she has a baby brother and she could bath her baby while her mum bath’s her brother

  241. martin rowley
    June 21, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    I would love to win this for my little girl Neave as she would love a doll to bathe.

  242. jackie beckett
    June 21, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    I would love to win for my granddaughter she would love this

  243. Claire glace
    June 21, 2017 / 7:42 pm

    my little grandaughter x

  244. Sara owen
    June 21, 2017 / 7:42 pm

    My daughter would love this and shes just found out shes going to he a sister for first time so this would be perfect for her to practise with shes already been feeding her dolls in highchair thanks for chancr

  245. Lia Burns
    June 21, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter Jessica as she loves dolls x

  246. Caroline Smith
    June 21, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    I would love to win this for my youngest, she’s a right little mother, she loves her dollies and prams!

  247. Rebecca Hussey
    June 21, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    My little boy would love this.its the closest thing he’ll have to having a baby in the house

  248. Rachael O'Brien
    June 21, 2017 / 9:22 pm

    I would love this for my son who will be two in august . If I was lucky enough to win I’d buy him a pram to go with her and save for his birthday πŸ™‚ thankyou for this chance xx

  249. Victoria B
    June 21, 2017 / 10:37 pm

    My niece would love this