Smiggle Stationery Review & Giveaway

I’m sure you’ve heard me mention more than a few times that we are huge stationery lovers in this house. One of our favourite brands Smiggle recently got in touch to ask if we would like to review some of their new range. Daisy was very excited when a parcel of goodies arrived for her.

Smiggle are an Australian stationery brand who sell a range of fun, colourful and affordable products. They opened their first UK store in 2013 and have since gone from strength to strength. Last year Daisy and I were invited to the Manchester Arndale branch for the G’DAY UK event. We had so much fun and have been big fans ever since.

Smiggle have just launched a fun new range called Besties. The range includes six limited edition pencil cases and matching keyrings.

Daisy was sent the Molly Milk Cakes pencil case which is absolutely adorable and is strawberry scented. She has already filled it up with some of her favourite pens and pencils.

Daisy was also lucky enough to be sent some fab scented pencils and a keyring too. We already have a nice little collection of the scented pencils so these make a lovely addition. I love how many scented products are available from Smiggle. I used to collect scented erasers when I was a kid so to find similar products available for Daisy is just fantastic.

I’ve always been really impressed with the quality of the products from Smiggle. Daisy’s previous pencil case has stood the test of time really well. I also had one of the very popular Advent calendars last Christmas which had some wonderful things inside.

Here’s what Smiggle sent to Daisy.

  • Besties Molly Milk Cakes Pensil Case £15.50
  • Smiggle Says Light Up Ball Keyring £5
  • Cola Scented Graphic Pencil £1.50
  • Cola Scented Smiggle Says Pencil Pack £4.50
  • Coconut Smiggle Says Pencil Pack £4.50

Needless to say Daisy loved her parcel of goodies. She got straight to work writing and drawing in her journal. Daisy has also written a wishlist so once she’s saved up her pennies a mini shopping spree will be on the cards.

Smiggle have very kindly offered a Besties pencil case, keyring and pencil set as a prize for one of my lovely readers. You can enter the giveaway using the gleam app below. Make sure you read the terms and conditions too. Best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 30.07.2017.
  • The prize is a Smiggle Besties Pencil Case, a Keyring and Pencil Set (design TBC)
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.

Win Smiggle Goodies

Disclosure: We were sent the Smiggle stationery free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

176 Comments

  1. Lynn Heath July 9, 2017 / 2:55 pm

    I’d have a candy floss scented pencil!

  2. Margaret gallagher July 9, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    Pecan pie my favourite

  3. Deborah Mackenzie July 9, 2017 / 4:13 pm

    Cinnamon would be awesome

  4. Lara latchem July 9, 2017 / 4:56 pm

    Would be strawberry cream

  5. Tracy K Nixon July 9, 2017 / 5:18 pm

    sherbet lemon!

  6. Keeley Shaw July 9, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    Coconut.

  7. P Wendy Clayton July 9, 2017 / 5:25 pm

    I would have a cinnamon pencil – I have a cinnamon car air freshener at the moment and I love the spicy smell when I get in the car

  8. Jules Eley July 9, 2017 / 6:28 pm

    almond would be my choice!

  9. Paula Gwynne July 9, 2017 / 6:31 pm

    Chocolate

  10. Catherine McAlinden July 9, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    Tropical punch flavour!

  11. Rebecca Brown July 9, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    Cherry would be amazing – or maybe cherry bakewell!

  12. stuart hargreaves July 9, 2017 / 6:35 pm

    roses

  13. Clare Rae July 9, 2017 / 7:06 pm

    Cola scented pencils!!!

  14. kath Robinson July 9, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    cherry definitely

  15. Tracy Hanley July 9, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    Lemon cheesecake

  16. Jodie A Green July 9, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    Hubby said Jack Daniels 🙂
    I would be happy with chocolate 😀

  17. bex allum July 9, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    Id love strawberry daquari scented pencils

  18. Karen R July 9, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    I’d go for Strawberry 🙂

  19. Carly r July 9, 2017 / 8:53 pm

    Mango and coconut

  20. laura banks July 9, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    carrot cake

  21. Sidrah Ahmed July 9, 2017 / 9:15 pm

    Chocolate

  22. Kayleigh Watkins July 9, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    I absolutely love the vanilla scent I always use the vanilla plug in air fresheners in my home, or the cotton linen ones which is a beautiful scent too xxx

  23. Lorraine Tinsley July 9, 2017 / 10:19 pm

    Raspberries

  24. Sarah Mackay July 9, 2017 / 10:22 pm

    Bubblegum

  25. Tammy Tudor July 9, 2017 / 11:56 pm

    Blueberry

  26. Solange July 10, 2017 / 12:29 am

    Vanilla

  27. Hali Kinson July 10, 2017 / 5:50 am

    Chocolate

  28. emma walters July 10, 2017 / 6:25 am

    pear

  29. Becky Yeomans July 10, 2017 / 9:00 am

    Pizza!

  30. Ursula Hunt July 10, 2017 / 10:00 am

    Fresh cut grass

  31. clair downham July 10, 2017 / 10:02 am

    lavender

  32. Sara Czekanska July 10, 2017 / 10:25 am

    Cherry!!

  33. Nicola Marshall July 10, 2017 / 10:59 am

    Raspberry and white chocolate cheesecake.

  34. tanya clarke July 10, 2017 / 11:08 am

    It would have to be chocolate limes

  35. adele knight July 10, 2017 / 11:27 am

    Marshmallow

  36. iain maciver July 10, 2017 / 11:41 am

    apple pie and cream

  37. Sarah Evans July 10, 2017 / 1:37 pm

    Pineapple I love the smell of them

  38. Rachel Craig July 10, 2017 / 1:41 pm

    Strawberry.

  39. Karen Barrett July 10, 2017 / 1:56 pm

    Strawberry

  40. Helen Tovell July 10, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    Freshly cut grass

  41. Sue McCarthy July 10, 2017 / 4:41 pm

    Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male

  42. Andrea Fletcher July 10, 2017 / 5:31 pm

    Lemon.

  43. Angela Boucher July 10, 2017 / 6:15 pm

    Watermelon

  44. Emma Whitworth July 10, 2017 / 7:16 pm

    Watermelon!

  45. Susan Smith July 10, 2017 / 7:19 pm

    Chocolate orange

  46. Emma H July 10, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    I’d choose a lemon scented pencil.

  47. laura stewart July 10, 2017 / 8:08 pm

    cherry x

  48. rebecca h July 10, 2017 / 8:16 pm

    freshly cut grass!! i love it

  49. Natalie Charman July 10, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    Strawberry

  50. Amy Withnall July 10, 2017 / 11:23 pm

    Strawberry is my absolute favourite scent 🙂

  51. Paula Barker July 11, 2017 / 8:02 am

    Lemon

  52. Spencer Broadley July 11, 2017 / 11:07 am

    Freshly cut grass

  53. Jackie Dawson July 11, 2017 / 11:50 am

    Bubblegum

  54. Iris Tilley July 11, 2017 / 12:17 pm

    Marshmallow

  55. Pauline Hill July 11, 2017 / 2:39 pm

    VANILLA

  56. katrina walsh July 11, 2017 / 2:46 pm

    apple crumble

  57. Kali Filsell July 11, 2017 / 3:30 pm

    Mint choc chip

  58. adrian price July 11, 2017 / 5:09 pm

    love it or hate it—marmite

  59. Stephanie keill July 11, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    I’d choose morello cherry it’s a lovely scent

  60. Hazel Christopher July 11, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    Smoked bacon

  61. Rebecca Cusick July 12, 2017 / 4:56 am

    Cherry! I love fruity scents

  62. Kirsty Ward July 12, 2017 / 4:12 pm

    Coconut!!

  63. Ashleigh Allan July 12, 2017 / 9:40 pm

    Coconut

  64. Danielle Spencer July 13, 2017 / 11:39 am

    Raspberry

  65. Jade Adams July 13, 2017 / 12:08 pm

    Toasted marshmallow would be amazing!

  66. Jo Carroll July 13, 2017 / 2:00 pm

    Probably high strength coffee…it would keep me awake whilst I’m writing 😉

  67. Ailsa July 13, 2017 / 6:23 pm

    Lemon and lime

  68. Claire W July 13, 2017 / 9:34 pm

    Bubblegum 🙂

  69. Sarah Morris July 13, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    Blackberry crumble.

  70. clair dukes July 14, 2017 / 5:18 am

    Dandelion and burdock!

  71. Sarah Davison July 14, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    I’d have Lemonade.

  72. kRIS July 15, 2017 / 9:19 am

    cherry would b lovely

  73. Philip O'Neill July 15, 2017 / 9:39 am

    Pineapple 🙂

  74. Kim Styles July 15, 2017 / 5:23 pm

    Patchouli -its my favourite scent

  75. Claire Elizabeth Noke July 16, 2017 / 11:31 pm

    Pea Pods !! 🙂 my fave xx

  76. Iris Tilley July 17, 2017 / 7:37 am

    We love Marshmellow

  77. Sally Collingwood July 17, 2017 / 10:37 am

    Roses

  78. Isabel O July 17, 2017 / 6:41 pm

    Apple and cinnamon, so it would be like having an apple pie scented pencil! 🙂

  79. Kerry Taylor July 17, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    Holiday smell – a mix of the sea and sun cream and sunshine…

  80. Lisa Wilkinson July 17, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    Lemon Sherberts

  81. Leila Benhamida July 18, 2017 / 12:08 pm

    I will choose cinnamon. Wonderful prize. Thank you for hosting

  82. EJ Dunn July 18, 2017 / 5:04 pm

    Burnt wood – I love the smell!

  83. Aysha Suleman July 18, 2017 / 6:14 pm

    Ooo wonderful prizes! 🙂 good luck to all x

    Msg from @Ms_Zircon

  84. dawn f July 18, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    apple pie and custard

  85. Ashley Valentine July 18, 2017 / 11:43 pm

    Hmm… Key lime pie

  86. Stevie July 19, 2017 / 1:20 pm

    I would like to have a cheesecake sented pencil.

  87. Rich Tyler July 19, 2017 / 2:08 pm

    Coconut 🙂

  88. amy bondoc July 19, 2017 / 4:09 pm

    lavender, its my favourite scent

  89. Emma Salter July 19, 2017 / 9:34 pm

    Vanilla or chocolate! It would be hard to decide.

  90. Margaret Clarkson July 21, 2017 / 7:40 pm

    Strawberry

  91. Julie Smith July 22, 2017 / 10:17 pm

    Fried onions

  92. Amanda Noble July 24, 2017 / 1:24 am

    I would choose french vanilla and orange blossom as i love those two fragrances xx

  93. Samantha Mason July 24, 2017 / 7:21 am

    I would choose strawberry, always loved that scent since being a child

  94. Tracy Newton July 24, 2017 / 3:05 pm

    Pink Grapefruit. I love the uplifting properties of citrus fragrances.

  95. Katie July 24, 2017 / 3:16 pm

    Foam banana sweets

  96. Sarah Leese July 24, 2017 / 9:54 pm

    cinnamon and apple it would smell like Christmas

  97. Mary Duncan July 25, 2017 / 1:43 pm

    The smell of earl grey tea is my most favourite smell ever.

  98. Jeanette Leighton July 25, 2017 / 8:15 pm

    Bubblegum

  99. Amanda Jayne Davis July 25, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    Coconut would be my choice

  100. Hannah Wallington July 25, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    coconut

  101. James Harris July 26, 2017 / 2:03 pm

    I would choose the aroma of freshly baked bread.

  102. Harriet Leonard July 26, 2017 / 10:29 pm

    Salted caramel would be amazing!

  103. Karen hutchinson July 26, 2017 / 11:54 pm
  104. Karen hutchinson July 26, 2017 / 11:55 pm

    Pineapple

  105. Louisa July 27, 2017 / 12:39 am

    Chocolate

  106. Michelle Sykes July 27, 2017 / 9:06 am

    Chocolate orange

  107. Lynn Neal July 27, 2017 / 1:34 pm

    Apple pie!

  108. Clare Hubbard July 27, 2017 / 1:38 pm

    Lavender

  109. Ashley Phillips July 27, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    Strawberries & Cream

  110. paula cheadle July 27, 2017 / 11:33 pm

    banana scent

  111. Emma Fox July 28, 2017 / 8:15 am

    Cookies and cream 🙂

  112. STACY SORRELL July 28, 2017 / 11:18 am

    Coconut is my absolute favoutite scent

  113. donna l jones July 28, 2017 / 6:06 pm

    lemon for me

  114. Ellen Stafford July 28, 2017 / 8:30 pm

    Cinnamon – I love it!

  115. JULIE WARD July 28, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    Love the smell of baby powder

  116. Sheri Darby July 28, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    Lemon would be lovely

  117. Laura Pritchard July 28, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    Chocolate!

  118. Kirsty N July 29, 2017 / 5:28 am

    Coconut to transport me back to the exotic every time I picked it up!

  119. Lorraine Kirk July 29, 2017 / 7:57 am

    Frangipani

  120. natalee gosiewski July 29, 2017 / 11:07 am

    Cherry

  121. olivia kirby July 29, 2017 / 11:59 am

    Pink lemonade

  122. Lindsay Seels July 29, 2017 / 12:29 pm

    Maple syrup

  123. Sarah Fielding July 29, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    Blueberry!

  124. Rebecca Powell July 29, 2017 / 5:17 pm

    watermelon

  125. Becky Duffy July 29, 2017 / 5:56 pm

    Oranges and lemons

  126. Lucy Carter July 29, 2017 / 7:29 pm

    Mango

  127. Pauline black July 29, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Cinnamon and spiced apple!

  128. Lauren Henson July 29, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    I would have to say Lemon & Lime!

  129. Sam Parkes July 29, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    Sun tan lotion as the smell reminds me of holidays.

  130. Katy Malkin July 29, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    Gooseberry my favourite fruit! Or maybe even vanilla pod

  131. Kirsty Woods July 29, 2017 / 10:05 pm

    Popcorn

  132. Danielle July 29, 2017 / 11:15 pm

    lemon sorbet – sugary sweet but fresh and citrussy

  133. Jenny Rogers July 29, 2017 / 11:21 pm

    Mocha – mmm coffee and chocolate!

  134. Alison Johnson July 29, 2017 / 11:26 pm

    Strawberry is my favourite scent at the moment.

  135. Andrea Johnson July 30, 2017 / 12:40 am

    chocolate

  136. Lia Burns July 30, 2017 / 1:21 am

    Baby powder! Oh that would be bloody amazing!

  137. Danielle Pooley July 30, 2017 / 8:39 am

    Coffee

  138. Caroline Signey July 30, 2017 / 9:32 am

    Bubblegum

  139. Kim Neville July 30, 2017 / 11:07 am

    strawberries and chocolate

  140. carla carthy July 30, 2017 / 11:09 am

    Chocolate cake 🙂

  141. sharon stanley July 30, 2017 / 11:47 am

    It has to be cherry for me, just like my favourite candles 🙂

  142. Zoe Tudor July 30, 2017 / 12:57 pm

    I love the smell of Cream Soda! My daughter said Parmaybe violent scent though so haha

  143. Miss Tracy Hanson July 30, 2017 / 1:29 pm

    The Avon Bond Girl perfume that has been discontinued. Absolutely love it.

  144. Sarah Cooper July 30, 2017 / 1:37 pm

    Bubblegum

  145. Emma Louise Elliott July 30, 2017 / 2:53 pm

    I would choose cherry xxx

  146. Gem Cook July 30, 2017 / 3:32 pm

    Cherry!

  147. Oli Marshall July 30, 2017 / 4:10 pm

    Strawberry

  148. carol boffey July 30, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    Blueberry

  149. Vicky July 30, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    We have just found smiggle stationary. And with a new store opening near us, this will be fabulous

    • Vicky July 30, 2017 / 4:34 pm

      Didn’t see the question until after I commented! My favourite smell would chocolate cookie!

  150. Amy Denney July 30, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    Fresh linen, I love smell of clean clothes out of the washing. Thanks for the chance

  151. Kay Broomfield July 30, 2017 / 5:24 pm

    I’d choose a fresh lemon scent!

  152. fran egleton July 30, 2017 / 5:49 pm

    Bubblegum

  153. amanda greensmith July 30, 2017 / 6:48 pm

    strawberry

  154. chloe brill July 30, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    chocolate

  155. Rose Eros July 30, 2017 / 7:39 pm

    Lavender would be lovely

  156. Emma Gough July 30, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    Dark chocolate and cherry – yummy 😀

  157. Joanne Hutchings July 30, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    Roses! It’s a scent I never grow tired of.

  158. Beryl drake July 30, 2017 / 9:09 pm

    English Rose then id imagine i was in the garden any time of the year

  159. Hayley Colburn July 30, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    I do love the smell of cherry drops, lovely and strong and sweet

  160. Tricia cowell July 30, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    I love the smell of licorice

  161. Stacey Gahan July 30, 2017 / 10:34 pm

    Cola bottle flavoured

  162. Neha Chauhan July 30, 2017 / 10:39 pm

    Strawberry

  163. Becki Gates July 30, 2017 / 10:51 pm

    Coconut. Love the smell. Hate the taste lol

  164. Tee Simpson July 30, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    I would choose candyfloss

  165. Matthew Warman July 30, 2017 / 11:13 pm

    Mint

  166. abbers July 30, 2017 / 11:34 pm

    Definitely white chocolate flavour for me!

  167. Natalie Crossan July 30, 2017 / 11:39 pm

    Strawberry – just smells so lush

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge