Smiggle Stationery Review & Giveaway

I’m sure you’ve heard me mention more than a few times that we are huge stationery lovers in this house. One of our favourite brands Smiggle recently got in touch to ask if we would like to review some of their new range. Daisy was very excited when a parcel of goodies arrived for her.

Smiggle are an Australian stationery brand who sell a range of fun, colourful and affordable products. They opened their first UK store in 2013 and have since gone from strength to strength. Last year Daisy and I were invited to the Manchester Arndale branch for the G’DAY UK event. We had so much fun and have been big fans ever since.

Smiggle have just launched a fun new range called Besties. The range includes six limited edition pencil cases and matching keyrings.

Daisy was sent the Molly Milk Cakes pencil case which is absolutely adorable and is strawberry scented. She has already filled it up with some of her favourite pens and pencils.

Daisy was also lucky enough to be sent some fab scented pencils and a keyring too. We already have a nice little collection of the scented pencils so these make a lovely addition. I love how many scented products are available from Smiggle. I used to collect scented erasers when I was a kid so to find similar products available for Daisy is just fantastic.

I’ve always been really impressed with the quality of the products from Smiggle. Daisy’s previous pencil case has stood the test of time really well. I also had one of the very popular Advent calendars last Christmas which had some wonderful things inside.

Here’s what Smiggle sent to Daisy.

  • Besties Molly Milk Cakes Pensil Case £15.50
  • Smiggle Says Light Up Ball Keyring £5
  • Cola Scented Graphic Pencil £1.50
  • Cola Scented Smiggle Says Pencil Pack £4.50
  • Coconut Smiggle Says Pencil Pack £4.50

Needless to say Daisy loved her parcel of goodies. She got straight to work writing and drawing in her journal. Daisy has also written a wishlist so once she’s saved up her pennies a mini shopping spree will be on the cards.

Smiggle have very kindly offered a Besties pencil case, keyring and pencil set as a prize for one of my lovely readers. You can enter the giveaway using the gleam app below. Make sure you read the terms and conditions too. Best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 30.07.2017.
  • The prize is a Smiggle Besties Pencil Case, a Keyring and Pencil Set (design TBC)
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.

Win Smiggle Goodies

Disclosure: We were sent the Smiggle stationery free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

176 Comments

  1. Lynn Heath
    July 9, 2017 / 14:55

    I’d have a candy floss scented pencil!

  2. Margaret gallagher
    July 9, 2017 / 15:39

    Pecan pie my favourite

  3. Deborah Mackenzie
    July 9, 2017 / 16:13

    Cinnamon would be awesome

  4. Lara latchem
    July 9, 2017 / 16:56

    Would be strawberry cream

  5. Tracy K Nixon
    July 9, 2017 / 17:18

    sherbet lemon!

  6. Keeley Shaw
    July 9, 2017 / 17:19

    Coconut.

  7. P Wendy Clayton
    July 9, 2017 / 17:25

    I would have a cinnamon pencil – I have a cinnamon car air freshener at the moment and I love the spicy smell when I get in the car

  8. Jules Eley
    July 9, 2017 / 18:28

    almond would be my choice!

  9. Paula Gwynne
    July 9, 2017 / 18:31

    Chocolate

  10. Catherine McAlinden
    July 9, 2017 / 18:32

    Tropical punch flavour!

  11. Rebecca Brown
    July 9, 2017 / 18:34

    Cherry would be amazing – or maybe cherry bakewell!

  12. stuart hargreaves
    July 9, 2017 / 18:35

    roses

  13. Clare Rae
    July 9, 2017 / 19:06

    Cola scented pencils!!!

  14. kath Robinson
    July 9, 2017 / 19:12

    cherry definitely

  15. Tracy Hanley
    July 9, 2017 / 19:20

    Lemon cheesecake

  16. Jodie A Green
    July 9, 2017 / 19:36

    Hubby said Jack Daniels 🙂
    I would be happy with chocolate 😀

  17. bex allum
    July 9, 2017 / 20:31

    Id love strawberry daquari scented pencils

  18. Karen R
    July 9, 2017 / 20:40

    I’d go for Strawberry 🙂

  19. Carly r
    July 9, 2017 / 20:53

    Mango and coconut

  20. laura banks
    July 9, 2017 / 20:56

    carrot cake

  21. Sidrah Ahmed
    July 9, 2017 / 21:15

    Chocolate

  22. Kayleigh Watkins
    July 9, 2017 / 22:16

    I absolutely love the vanilla scent I always use the vanilla plug in air fresheners in my home, or the cotton linen ones which is a beautiful scent too xxx

  23. Lorraine Tinsley
    July 9, 2017 / 22:19

    Raspberries

  24. Sarah Mackay
    July 9, 2017 / 22:22

    Bubblegum

  25. Tammy Tudor
    July 9, 2017 / 23:56

    Blueberry

  26. Solange
    July 10, 2017 / 00:29

    Vanilla

  27. Hali Kinson
    July 10, 2017 / 05:50

    Chocolate

  28. emma walters
    July 10, 2017 / 06:25

    pear

  29. Becky Yeomans
    July 10, 2017 / 09:00

    Pizza!

  30. Ursula Hunt
    July 10, 2017 / 10:00

    Fresh cut grass

  31. clair downham
    July 10, 2017 / 10:02

    lavender

  32. Sara Czekanska
    July 10, 2017 / 10:25

    Cherry!!

  33. Nicola Marshall
    July 10, 2017 / 10:59

    Raspberry and white chocolate cheesecake.

  34. tanya clarke
    July 10, 2017 / 11:08

    It would have to be chocolate limes

  35. adele knight
    July 10, 2017 / 11:27

    Marshmallow

  36. iain maciver
    July 10, 2017 / 11:41

    apple pie and cream

  37. Sarah Evans
    July 10, 2017 / 13:37

    Pineapple I love the smell of them

  38. Rachel Craig
    July 10, 2017 / 13:41

    Strawberry.

  39. Karen Barrett
    July 10, 2017 / 13:56

    Strawberry

  40. Helen Tovell
    July 10, 2017 / 16:29

    Freshly cut grass

  41. Sue McCarthy
    July 10, 2017 / 16:41

    Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male

  42. Andrea Fletcher
    July 10, 2017 / 17:31

    Lemon.

  43. July 10, 2017 / 17:34

    Abby wanted the coca cola pencils on our last order but they were sold out online so she went for bubble gum instead.

  44. Angela Boucher
    July 10, 2017 / 18:15

    Watermelon

  45. Emma Whitworth
    July 10, 2017 / 19:16

    Watermelon!

  46. Susan Smith
    July 10, 2017 / 19:19

    Chocolate orange

  47. Emma H
    July 10, 2017 / 19:22

    I’d choose a lemon scented pencil.

  48. laura stewart
    July 10, 2017 / 20:08

    cherry x

  49. rebecca h
    July 10, 2017 / 20:16

    freshly cut grass!! i love it

  50. Natalie Charman
    July 10, 2017 / 21:29

    Strawberry

  51. Amy Withnall
    July 10, 2017 / 23:23

    Strawberry is my absolute favourite scent 🙂

  52. Paula Barker
    July 11, 2017 / 08:02

    Lemon

  53. Spencer Broadley
    July 11, 2017 / 11:07

    Freshly cut grass

  54. Jackie Dawson
    July 11, 2017 / 11:50

    Bubblegum

  55. Iris Tilley
    July 11, 2017 / 12:17

    Marshmallow

  56. Pauline Hill
    July 11, 2017 / 14:39

    VANILLA

  57. katrina walsh
    July 11, 2017 / 14:46

    apple crumble

  58. Kali Filsell
    July 11, 2017 / 15:30

    Mint choc chip

  59. adrian price
    July 11, 2017 / 17:09

    love it or hate it—marmite

  60. Stephanie keill
    July 11, 2017 / 17:13

    I’d choose morello cherry it’s a lovely scent

  61. Hazel Christopher
    July 11, 2017 / 22:54

    Smoked bacon

  62. Rebecca Cusick
    July 12, 2017 / 04:56

    Cherry! I love fruity scents

  63. Kirsty Ward
    July 12, 2017 / 16:12

    Coconut!!

  64. Ashleigh Allan
    July 12, 2017 / 21:40

    Coconut

  65. Danielle Spencer
    July 13, 2017 / 11:39

    Raspberry

  66. Jade Adams
    July 13, 2017 / 12:08

    Toasted marshmallow would be amazing!

  67. Jo Carroll
    July 13, 2017 / 14:00

    Probably high strength coffee…it would keep me awake whilst I’m writing 😉

  68. Ailsa
    July 13, 2017 / 18:23

    Lemon and lime

  69. Claire W
    July 13, 2017 / 21:34

    Bubblegum 🙂

  70. Sarah Morris
    July 13, 2017 / 21:39

    Blackberry crumble.

  71. clair dukes
    July 14, 2017 / 05:18

    Dandelion and burdock!

  72. Sarah Davison
    July 14, 2017 / 22:02

    I’d have Lemonade.

  73. kRIS
    July 15, 2017 / 09:19

    cherry would b lovely

  74. Philip O'Neill
    July 15, 2017 / 09:39

    Pineapple 🙂

  75. Kim Styles
    July 15, 2017 / 17:23

    Patchouli -its my favourite scent

  76. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    July 16, 2017 / 23:31

    Pea Pods !! 🙂 my fave xx

  77. Iris Tilley
    July 17, 2017 / 07:37

    We love Marshmellow

  78. Sally Collingwood
    July 17, 2017 / 10:37

    Roses

  79. Isabel O
    July 17, 2017 / 18:41

    Apple and cinnamon, so it would be like having an apple pie scented pencil! 🙂

  80. Kerry Taylor
    July 17, 2017 / 20:40

    Holiday smell – a mix of the sea and sun cream and sunshine…

  81. Lisa Wilkinson
    July 17, 2017 / 21:43

    Lemon Sherberts

  82. Leila Benhamida
    July 18, 2017 / 12:08

    I will choose cinnamon. Wonderful prize. Thank you for hosting

  83. EJ Dunn
    July 18, 2017 / 17:04

    Burnt wood – I love the smell!

  84. Aysha Suleman
    July 18, 2017 / 18:14

    Ooo wonderful prizes! 🙂 good luck to all x

    Msg from @Ms_Zircon

  85. dawn f
    July 18, 2017 / 20:56

    apple pie and custard

  86. Ashley Valentine
    July 18, 2017 / 23:43

    Hmm… Key lime pie

  87. Stevie
    July 19, 2017 / 13:20

    I would like to have a cheesecake sented pencil.

  88. Rich Tyler
    July 19, 2017 / 14:08

    Coconut 🙂

  89. amy bondoc
    July 19, 2017 / 16:09

    lavender, its my favourite scent

  90. Emma Salter
    July 19, 2017 / 21:34

    Vanilla or chocolate! It would be hard to decide.

  91. Margaret Clarkson
    July 21, 2017 / 19:40

    Strawberry

  92. Julie Smith
    July 22, 2017 / 22:17

    Fried onions

  93. Amanda Noble
    July 24, 2017 / 01:24

    I would choose french vanilla and orange blossom as i love those two fragrances xx

  94. Samantha Mason
    July 24, 2017 / 07:21

    I would choose strawberry, always loved that scent since being a child

  95. Tracy Newton
    July 24, 2017 / 15:05

    Pink Grapefruit. I love the uplifting properties of citrus fragrances.

  96. Katie
    July 24, 2017 / 15:16

    Foam banana sweets

  97. Sarah Leese
    July 24, 2017 / 21:54

    cinnamon and apple it would smell like Christmas

  98. Mary Duncan
    July 25, 2017 / 13:43

    The smell of earl grey tea is my most favourite smell ever.

  99. Jeanette Leighton
    July 25, 2017 / 20:15

    Bubblegum

  100. Amanda Jayne Davis
    July 25, 2017 / 20:48

    Coconut would be my choice

  101. Hannah Wallington
    July 25, 2017 / 21:45

    coconut

  102. James Harris
    July 26, 2017 / 14:03

    I would choose the aroma of freshly baked bread.

  103. Harriet Leonard
    July 26, 2017 / 22:29

    Salted caramel would be amazing!

  104. Karen hutchinson
    July 26, 2017 / 23:54
  105. Karen hutchinson
    July 26, 2017 / 23:55

    Pineapple

  106. Louisa
    July 27, 2017 / 00:39

    Chocolate

  107. Michelle Sykes
    July 27, 2017 / 09:06

    Chocolate orange

  108. Lynn Neal
    July 27, 2017 / 13:34

    Apple pie!

  109. Clare Hubbard
    July 27, 2017 / 13:38

    Lavender

  110. Ashley Phillips
    July 27, 2017 / 18:53

    Strawberries & Cream

  111. paula cheadle
    July 27, 2017 / 23:33

    banana scent

  112. Emma Fox
    July 28, 2017 / 08:15

    Cookies and cream 🙂

  113. STACY SORRELL
    July 28, 2017 / 11:18

    Coconut is my absolute favoutite scent

  114. donna l jones
    July 28, 2017 / 18:06

    lemon for me

  115. Ellen Stafford
    July 28, 2017 / 20:30

    Cinnamon – I love it!

  116. JULIE WARD
    July 28, 2017 / 20:31

    Love the smell of baby powder

  117. Sheri Darby
    July 28, 2017 / 21:39

    Lemon would be lovely

  118. Laura Pritchard
    July 28, 2017 / 21:56

    Chocolate!

  119. Kirsty N
    July 29, 2017 / 05:28

    Coconut to transport me back to the exotic every time I picked it up!

  120. Lorraine Kirk
    July 29, 2017 / 07:57

    Frangipani

  121. natalee gosiewski
    July 29, 2017 / 11:07

    Cherry

  122. olivia kirby
    July 29, 2017 / 11:59

    Pink lemonade

  123. Lindsay Seels
    July 29, 2017 / 12:29

    Maple syrup

  124. Sarah Fielding
    July 29, 2017 / 16:29

    Blueberry!

  125. Rebecca Powell
    July 29, 2017 / 17:17

    watermelon

  126. Becky Duffy
    July 29, 2017 / 17:56

    Oranges and lemons

  127. Lucy Carter
    July 29, 2017 / 19:29

    Mango

  128. Pauline black
    July 29, 2017 / 20:33

    Cinnamon and spiced apple!

  129. Lauren Henson
    July 29, 2017 / 20:48

    I would have to say Lemon & Lime!

  130. Sam Parkes
    July 29, 2017 / 21:24

    Sun tan lotion as the smell reminds me of holidays.

  131. Katy Malkin
    July 29, 2017 / 21:39

    Gooseberry my favourite fruit! Or maybe even vanilla pod

  132. Kirsty Woods
    July 29, 2017 / 22:05

    Popcorn

  133. Danielle
    July 29, 2017 / 23:15

    lemon sorbet – sugary sweet but fresh and citrussy

  134. Jenny Rogers
    July 29, 2017 / 23:21

    Mocha – mmm coffee and chocolate!

  135. Alison Johnson
    July 29, 2017 / 23:26

    Strawberry is my favourite scent at the moment.

  136. Andrea Johnson
    July 30, 2017 / 00:40

    chocolate

  137. Lia Burns
    July 30, 2017 / 01:21

    Baby powder! Oh that would be bloody amazing!

  138. Danielle Pooley
    July 30, 2017 / 08:39

    Coffee

  139. Caroline Signey
    July 30, 2017 / 09:32

    Bubblegum

  140. Kim Neville
    July 30, 2017 / 11:07

    strawberries and chocolate

  141. carla carthy
    July 30, 2017 / 11:09

    Chocolate cake 🙂

  142. sharon stanley
    July 30, 2017 / 11:47

    It has to be cherry for me, just like my favourite candles 🙂

  143. Zoe Tudor
    July 30, 2017 / 12:57

    I love the smell of Cream Soda! My daughter said Parmaybe violent scent though so haha

  144. Miss Tracy Hanson
    July 30, 2017 / 13:29

    The Avon Bond Girl perfume that has been discontinued. Absolutely love it.

  145. Sarah Cooper
    July 30, 2017 / 13:37

    Bubblegum

  146. Emma Louise Elliott
    July 30, 2017 / 14:53

    I would choose cherry xxx

  147. Gem Cook
    July 30, 2017 / 15:32

    Cherry!

  148. Oli Marshall
    July 30, 2017 / 16:10

    Strawberry

  149. carol boffey
    July 30, 2017 / 16:29

    Blueberry

  150. July 30, 2017 / 16:29

    We have just found smiggle stationary. And with a new store opening near us, this will be fabulous

    • July 30, 2017 / 16:34

      Didn’t see the question until after I commented! My favourite smell would chocolate cookie!

  151. Amy Denney
    July 30, 2017 / 16:30

    Fresh linen, I love smell of clean clothes out of the washing. Thanks for the chance

  152. Kay Broomfield
    July 30, 2017 / 17:24

    I’d choose a fresh lemon scent!

  153. fran egleton
    July 30, 2017 / 17:49

    Bubblegum

  154. amanda greensmith
    July 30, 2017 / 18:48

    strawberry

  155. chloe brill
    July 30, 2017 / 19:22

    chocolate

  156. Rose Eros
    July 30, 2017 / 19:39

    Lavender would be lovely

  157. July 30, 2017 / 20:05

    Dark chocolate and cherry – yummy 😀

  158. Joanne Hutchings
    July 30, 2017 / 20:40

    Roses! It’s a scent I never grow tired of.

  159. Beryl drake
    July 30, 2017 / 21:09

    English Rose then id imagine i was in the garden any time of the year

  160. Hayley Colburn
    July 30, 2017 / 21:43

    I do love the smell of cherry drops, lovely and strong and sweet

  161. Tricia cowell
    July 30, 2017 / 21:52

    I love the smell of licorice

  162. Stacey Gahan
    July 30, 2017 / 22:34

    Cola bottle flavoured

  163. Neha Chauhan
    July 30, 2017 / 22:39

    Strawberry

  164. Becki Gates
    July 30, 2017 / 22:51

    Coconut. Love the smell. Hate the taste lol

  165. Tee Simpson
    July 30, 2017 / 23:11

    I would choose candyfloss

  166. Matthew Warman
    July 30, 2017 / 23:13

    Mint

  167. abbers
    July 30, 2017 / 23:34

    Definitely white chocolate flavour for me!

  168. Natalie Crossan
    July 30, 2017 / 23:39

    Strawberry – just smells so lush

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *