Polychrome Light Review & Giveaway

Paladone recently sent us a Polycrome Light to review, they also gave me a second one so I could offer it to one of my lovely readers in a giveaway, read to the end to find out how to enter.

The Polychrome Light is a stylish moodlight shaped like a lightbulb, the transparent plastic fins project multi-coloured shadows on to walls and surfaces as they phase with colourful LED lighting displays. We have been using it in our bedroom instead of a lamp to create a relaxing ambience before we go to sleep and to entertain the children of course.

img_19031 img_19001To start the phasing display you simply press down on the top of the light, you can press a second time to stop on a specific colour to suit your mood or simple press again to switch it off. The light is dual powered so you can run it off batteries or the micro USB cable which is included.

dscn0255

dscn0264

dscn0262 dscn0261Although we have chosen to use the light ourselves I think it would make a fantastic gift for a teenager or gadget geek.

You can win your very own Polychrome Light by using the gleam widget below.

T&Cā€™s

Open to UK entrants only.

The closing date is 12.10.16 11.59pm

The prize is one Polychrome Light.

The winner will be chosen at random from all valid entries and contacted by email/tweet.

The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.

Please allow 28 days for delivery.
Polychrome Light by Paladone

Ā Good Luck x

Share:

309 Comments

  1. Tracy Hanley
    September 14th 2016 / 1:22 PM

    Love this , it would be perfect for my granddaughters room

  2. Liam Bishop
    September 14th 2016 / 2:00 PM

    My son would love this as a nightlight šŸ™‚ Thanks

  3. kim neville
    September 14th 2016 / 2:47 PM

    Would be perfect for my son to have in his room

  4. Tracy K Nixon
    September 14th 2016 / 4:12 PM

    To my two boys for their bedroom!

  5. Tracey Peach
    September 14th 2016 / 5:09 PM

    I would keep it for myself I love lights of any type they can change a whole room šŸ™‚

  6. Simon 101
    September 14th 2016 / 5:29 PM

    This would be shared between the family. Would be a whole lot of fun to have in the house.

  7. Louise Fairweather
    September 14th 2016 / 6:40 PM

    Middle man. He loves coloured lights

  8. Katie Simmonds
    September 14th 2016 / 5:58 PM

    I think I’d keep it!

  9. Angela Treadway
    September 14th 2016 / 6:11 PM

    it would be perfect to go in my living room. my boys would love it x

  10. laura banks
    September 14th 2016 / 6:25 PM

    my son for his bedroom

  11. maci234
    September 14th 2016 / 6:43 PM

    perfect for my daughter

  12. sugajade
    September 14th 2016 / 6:46 PM

    I would probably give this to one of my nephews.

  13. Lucy Lucciano
    September 14th 2016 / 6:54 PM

    I would give it to my sister

  14. clairdownham
    September 14th 2016 / 7:08 PM

    probably my daughter thankyou

  15. Joanne Hutchings
    September 14th 2016 / 7:09 PM

    I’d probably keep it! I think me and my husband would enjoy looking at this after our little one has gone to bed.

  16. Warren Jacobs
    September 14th 2016 / 7:10 PM

    This would be for my daughter – she’d love the colours.

  17. Martina Pichova
    September 14th 2016 / 7:42 PM

    I would give it to my partner, he loves “toys” like this.

  18. michellelintern
    September 14th 2016 / 7:57 PM

    For my college son- loves gadgets

  19. Pete Cleasby
    September 14th 2016 / 8:12 PM

    I`d be a bit selfish this time and keep it for myself!

  20. Jess M Woods
    September 14th 2016 / 8:34 PM

    I would give it to my daughters they would love it

  21. Anne Murray
    September 14th 2016 / 8:48 PM

    I would keep it for myself, I just love the design of it.

  22. Natalie Crossan
    September 14th 2016 / 9:16 PM

    I’d keep it šŸ™‚

  23. lyndsey80
    September 14th 2016 / 9:21 PM

    i would give this to my little girl she would love it

  24. Nicola Marshall
    September 14th 2016 / 9:27 PM

    I would give to my 5 year old daughter, she would love this.

  25. CrazyJoggingGymLady
    September 14th 2016 / 9:34 PM

    I would give it to my hubby to put on his desk.

  26. Diana Croos
    September 14th 2016 / 9:52 PM

    i would keep it for my delf. just love it

  27. Suzanne Drummond
    September 14th 2016 / 10:20 PM

    keep for myself fingers crossed

  28. Rhia Drew
    September 14th 2016 / 10:36 PM

    I would keep it for myself. It’s awesome!

  29. Becky John
    September 15th 2016 / 4:37 AM

    I’d put it in my sons room

  30. Michaela Hannah
    September 15th 2016 / 5:37 AM

    I would keep it as we have just moved into a new house so plenty of lights needed!

  31. September 15th 2016 / 6:11 AM

    I’d keep it – it would look amazing in our living room!

  32. angela boucher
    September 15th 2016 / 6:31 AM

    I would give this to my husband, he would really love this, fingers crossed! Thanks for the opportunity.

  33. suey1969
    September 15th 2016 / 7:16 AM

    I’d keep it, I fancy a coloured light!

  34. Bernie Egerton
    September 15th 2016 / 7:28 AM

    i would give it to my niece

  35. Ruth Harwood
    September 15th 2016 / 7:30 AM

    My son would love this!!

  36. moonray69
    September 15th 2016 / 7:50 AM

    I’d give it to my daughter, she’d love it

  37. becky yeomans
    September 15th 2016 / 7:51 AM

    I would keep it for myself, would go lovely in my bedroom! šŸ™‚

  38. jennhaden3
    September 15th 2016 / 7:53 AM

    I think my husband and I would keep it, it’s so neat! šŸ™‚

  39. Sarah mackay
    September 15th 2016 / 7:58 AM

    I would keep it for myself if i was to be the lucky winner

  40. Jamie Piper
    September 15th 2016 / 8:00 AM

    brilliant prize

  41. amy bondoc
    September 15th 2016 / 8:16 AM

    id give this to my daughter she would love it

  42. emma walters
    September 15th 2016 / 8:31 AM

    this would look great in my boy’s room!

  43. Claire Nutman
    September 15th 2016 / 8:47 AM

    My teenage son, he would love it !

  44. tammy
    September 15th 2016 / 9:03 AM

    My son it would be great for him

  45. Cate
    September 15th 2016 / 9:18 AM

    I would give it to my sons. We’re doing up their room.

  46. Mark Hancock
    September 15th 2016 / 9:23 AM

    My son is mentally handicapped and loves watching lights like this. It would be brilliant for his playroom / sensory room.

  47. Mary Hutton
    September 15th 2016 / 9:26 AM

    I’d give it to my son he would love it x

  48. Dannii
    September 15th 2016 / 10:18 AM

    I would give it to my gadget geek of a partner, he would love it.

  49. Lindsey Stuart
    September 15th 2016 / 10:29 AM

    I would give this lovely lamp to my mum she loves lighting and this is pretty cool šŸ™‚

  50. Jen Schofield
    September 15th 2016 / 10:30 AM

    Probably my best friend – she loves coloured lights and things for her house

  51. laura stewart
    September 15th 2016 / 10:37 AM

    lovely prize fingers crossed x

  52. Rebecca Taylor
    September 15th 2016 / 10:45 AM

    I would keep it for me! I know exactly where it could go šŸ™‚

  53. MotorAmarth
    September 15th 2016 / 10:53 AM

    I would put it in our gaming room. Imagine playing board and computer games by coloured light with a glass of wine! Perfection in my eyes šŸ™‚

  54. Justine Meyer
    September 15th 2016 / 11:07 AM

    I would give it to my son he would love this x

  55. Ray Dodds
    September 15th 2016 / 11:49 AM

    I would give it to my granddaughter

  56. Karen R
    September 15th 2016 / 12:17 PM

    I think my teenage daughter would love this!

  57. Zoe Goulding
    September 15th 2016 / 2:28 PM

    Me and my husband would want to keep it, it would look amazing

  58. geezerbird44
    September 15th 2016 / 3:10 PM

    I would be really selfish if I won this and give it to myself

  59. Ellen Sheppard
    September 15th 2016 / 3:20 PM

    My twin nephews are 6 and share a room. They would love this so I would give it to them šŸ™‚

  60. Marc Hedgley
    September 15th 2016 / 3:30 PM

    I need one of these, they look so cool!!

  61. Adeinne Tonner
    September 15th 2016 / 6:04 PM

    If i was to win i would give this to my sister for her bedroom

  62. Laura Pritchard
    September 15th 2016 / 6:08 PM

    To my little boy, he’d love this in his bedroom!

  63. sarah birkett
    September 15th 2016 / 6:50 PM

    My daughter, she is off to Uni next week, and I think this would be perfect for her room

  64. Tania Atfield
    September 15th 2016 / 6:52 PM

    Maybe my daughter Phoebe at uni for first time or my teenage son

  65. foz
    September 15th 2016 / 7:30 PM

    My best friend

  66. Paula Readings
    September 15th 2016 / 7:40 PM

    My son.

  67. Jules Smith Eley
    September 15th 2016 / 7:51 PM

    I would give it to my son who loves quirky things.

  68. Amanda
    September 15th 2016 / 8:48 PM

    My lovely DS – he would love this!

  69. Harry BF
    September 15th 2016 / 9:12 PM

    I’d keep it for myself!

  70. Caroline H
    September 15th 2016 / 10:44 PM

    Oh, I think I’d give it to our living room (that way we could all enjoy it!)

  71. Hannah Ellis
    September 15th 2016 / 10:45 PM

    my wonderful sister who is away at uni – she could do with a pick me up and an erm light bulb moment doh! x

  72. basiamille55
    September 15th 2016 / 10:55 PM

    I would give it to my brother, he has just had an operation on his eye but I think he would still be able to appreciate this beautiful light x

  73. Phil Darling
    September 16th 2016 / 6:00 AM

    I’d keep it for myself – I’m like that

  74. Susan Ellins
    September 16th 2016 / 8:46 AM

    I would keep it

  75. Jo Carroll
    September 16th 2016 / 9:09 AM

    I think it would make a wonderful night light for my little boy’s room. x

  76. Stix Nicholls
    September 16th 2016 / 9:30 AM

    I’d give it to my brother who has just bought his first flat. It’d look great there.

  77. Kim Styles
    September 16th 2016 / 10:48 AM

    I wouls give it to my eldest son -it would be great for his gaming room!

  78. Jayne Townson
    September 16th 2016 / 11:00 AM

    I would give it to my son, as he would love this and it would look lovely in his room.

  79. Mad Wuman
    September 16th 2016 / 12:32 PM

    I would give this to my Son, he loves trying out different lighting effects in his room. He is a total geek about lighting and its effects lol šŸ˜€

  80. hd foster
    September 16th 2016 / 12:53 PM

    id give it to me! I love quirky and different house bits and this is brilliant

  81. Tony Metcalf
    September 16th 2016 / 2:00 PM

    I’d keep it for myself!

  82. Solange
    September 16th 2016 / 2:15 PM

    I’d keep it for myself.

  83. RachelSwirl
    September 16th 2016 / 3:59 PM

    that looks awesome!

  84. Elzbieta Znyk
    September 16th 2016 / 4:54 PM

    I would give it my daughter, she would love it xx

  85. Hazel Scourfield
    September 16th 2016 / 5:08 PM

    I’d use it with my housemates for when we have film nights!

  86. Kerry Kilmister
    September 16th 2016 / 5:36 PM

    This would be for my 12 year old son. He is crazy about gadgets and techy stuff

  87. Michelle Ferguson
    September 16th 2016 / 7:27 PM

    I would give it to my hubby

  88. SylviaP70
    September 16th 2016 / 9:12 PM

    I would give this to my teenage daughter, she suffers terribly from stress and anxiety and I think this would help her to relax xx

  89. Karl Borowy
    September 16th 2016 / 9:48 PM

    MY WIFE LIKES IT

  90. Corinne Peat
    September 16th 2016 / 9:51 PM

    I would give this to my daughter

  91. Rebecca Nisbet
    September 16th 2016 / 10:28 PM

    i would probably keep it for myself! it looks so cool!

  92. Beky Austerberry
    September 16th 2016 / 11:57 PM

    My daughter would love it – she broke her lamp recently

  93. Tracy James
    September 17th 2016 / 1:37 AM

    i would keep it for myself.its such a cool light.im loving it x

  94. Sheila Sloan
    September 17th 2016 / 4:04 AM

    I would use it myself in the living room.

  95. Daniel M
    September 17th 2016 / 6:00 AM

    I’d keep it – pretty awesome!

  96. Sharon stanley
    September 17th 2016 / 10:40 AM

    I would definitely put it in my daughters room, of course I would pop in their too so that I could enjoy it šŸ™‚

  97. Kerry Clark
    September 17th 2016 / 1:31 PM

    I would give this to my kids, they would love it in their room at night!

  98. lynn heath
    September 17th 2016 / 1:59 PM

    My son would love this!

  99. Amy Dugdale
    September 17th 2016 / 2:00 PM

    My niece

  100. Alixlouise
    September 17th 2016 / 2:46 PM

    i would keep it for myself for my bedroom!

  101. Alica
    September 17th 2016 / 3:24 PM

    It would look great in my sons room!

  102. Holly Harmsworth
    September 17th 2016 / 3:27 PM

    I would give It to my daughter for her bedroom

  103. Andrew Curtis
    September 17th 2016 / 6:07 PM

    My daughter would love this.

  104. Empress2976
    September 17th 2016 / 6:18 PM

    for my 8 yr old daughter for her bedroom, we are just redecorating it for her next weekend

  105. Jemma Louise Dwyer
    September 17th 2016 / 6:40 PM

    my little man šŸ˜€ X

  106. Karen Barrett
    September 17th 2016 / 7:49 PM

    For my Grand-Daughter, she would love this in her bedroom.

  107. Lisa Parker
    September 17th 2016 / 8:08 PM

    I would keep it for myself x

  108. Jane
    September 17th 2016 / 8:40 PM

    I am not allowed to keep it? If not, probably my mom for her newly decorated room.

  109. Val Seal
    September 17th 2016 / 10:25 PM

    I’d enjoy it myself but put it in the grandchildren’s bedroom when they visit!

  110. Keith Hunt
    September 18th 2016 / 2:47 AM

    Looks fun for a teens bedroom

  111. Claire Woods
    September 18th 2016 / 12:16 PM

    My son, although I could be tempted to keep it

  112. September 18th 2016 / 1:04 PM

    id give this to my son

  113. kat walsh
    September 18th 2016 / 3:05 PM

    This looks perfect for my sons Uni pad

  114. Ordinary world of Fay
    September 18th 2016 / 3:35 PM

    My son would love this in his room.

  115. Rebecca Phillips
    September 18th 2016 / 5:25 PM

    I’d put it in my sons room šŸ™‚

  116. Jodie Harvey
    September 18th 2016 / 7:15 PM

    this would be perfect in our son’s room šŸ™‚

  117. christine szlobodnik
    September 19th 2016 / 12:37 AM

    Me! I’d love it so much xo

  118. keri
    September 19th 2016 / 2:45 AM

    Would love to give it to my nephew for Christmas he’s so hard to buy for loves his x box but is really interested in his gadgets would be perfect

  119. Tracy G
    September 19th 2016 / 12:43 PM

    I would give this to one of my niece’s for christmas.

  120. Gemma Brown
    September 19th 2016 / 1:02 PM

    I would give this to my 3 boys as they share a room

  121. charlotte
    September 19th 2016 / 5:04 PM

    i think i’d actually keep it and put it in the study room šŸ™‚ its quite jazzy and everyone can see it

  122. PamGregory
    September 19th 2016 / 6:11 PM

    I’d give it to my nephew

  123. AngieCupcake Reviews
    September 19th 2016 / 7:46 PM

    I’d love to gift this to my best friends!

  124. melissacrowe
    September 19th 2016 / 8:23 PM

    My son would love for his room šŸ™‚ thankyou for the chance.

  125. leanne williams
    September 19th 2016 / 9:49 PM

    for my son x

  126. Sheila Reeves
    September 20th 2016 / 6:52 AM

    Would make a great gift for one of my sons, so difficult to buy for now they are grown up!

  127. SUSANHOGGETT
    September 20th 2016 / 10:45 AM

    I’d give this to my niece for her 2 little ones

  128. Annabel Greaves
    September 20th 2016 / 2:00 PM

    I would give it to my daughter xx

  129. Claire GriffithssoontobeAldrid
    September 20th 2016 / 3:54 PM

    i would give it my son

  130. Carly Belsey
    September 20th 2016 / 7:39 PM

    I would actually keep this for myself haha, I love it šŸ™‚

  131. Serena La Pietra
    September 21st 2016 / 12:10 PM

    Myself, I love lights. You can’t beat a well designed light is what I say.

  132. lesley182
    September 21st 2016 / 2:34 PM

    It’s fab,I love it so I’d keep it!

  133. September 21st 2016 / 11:49 PM

    My other half would love this for his ‘man cave’ šŸ™‚

  134. Natalie Osborne Thomason
    September 22nd 2016 / 1:39 AM

    I love this and want it šŸ™‚

  135. Hannah Ingham
    September 22nd 2016 / 12:08 PM

    I’d keep it for myself šŸ™‚

  136. September 22nd 2016 / 1:38 PM

    It will go to our Grandaughter for her bedroom, it will fit in lovely.

  137. Tammy Tudor
    September 22nd 2016 / 8:14 PM

    I’d love to keep it for myself

  138. Emma
    September 23rd 2016 / 8:52 AM

    I would give it to my daughter as it would look great in her bedroom šŸ™‚

  139. Stevie
    September 23rd 2016 / 1:31 PM

    I’d like to share the light with my niece and nephew.

  140. Sophie Marie Cartwright
    September 24th 2016 / 2:46 PM

    I would give it to my son Corey for his newly decorated bedroom <3

  141. Kathy B
    September 25th 2016 / 7:23 PM

    I would love to win this for my little boy to have in his room!

  142. Joanna Ford
    September 25th 2016 / 7:37 PM

    I would have it in my classroom!

  143. Harneet Farmahan
    September 25th 2016 / 10:15 PM

    This is so amazing……it is like a lamp but so fascinating in shape and the light it reflects. Im sure my husband who is so fond of lamps, wud love this, so unique and pleasant.

  144. Brenda Melaniphy
    September 27th 2016 / 7:59 AM

    My son!

  145. Melissa Lee
    September 27th 2016 / 9:03 AM

    I would give this to my nephew as I think he’d love it

  146. Teresa Lee
    September 27th 2016 / 10:27 PM

    It would be for my son…Thanks

  147. MrRichTea
    September 28th 2016 / 1:55 PM

    I’d give it to my little boy šŸ™‚

  148. Emma
    September 28th 2016 / 8:06 PM

    I’d like it for myself!!

  149. Michaela Smith
    September 29th 2016 / 10:11 AM

    My Niece would love this šŸ™‚

  150. Libby Noack
    September 29th 2016 / 11:00 AM

    I would love to give it to my son šŸ™‚

  151. a.e.adkins
    September 30th 2016 / 3:34 AM

    Santa – to help him out with our lot!

  152. jessica Catherine
    September 30th 2016 / 11:35 AM

    i would give it to my daughter

  153. Julie Ward
    October 1st 2016 / 1:00 PM

    Would give it to grandson for his bedroom

  154. Susan Smith
    October 1st 2016 / 7:33 PM

    Would give it to my Grandson

  155. h_igoe
    October 1st 2016 / 8:53 PM

    My sister would love this

  156. Lyla
    October 1st 2016 / 9:15 PM

    I would give it to…myself because it is too nice to give away

  157. maria
    October 3rd 2016 / 12:41 AM

    My nephew x

  158. Gillian Brewster
    October 3rd 2016 / 8:33 AM

    I would keep for my Husband and I

  159. mattmcandrew
    October 3rd 2016 / 2:06 PM

    My little sister!

  160. Emily Kathleen
    October 3rd 2016 / 5:09 PM

    My partner, he loves unique things like this.

  161. Heather Morrison
    October 3rd 2016 / 6:19 PM

    Definitely my son xx

  162. Rachel Butterworth
    October 3rd 2016 / 8:32 PM

    My little brother for his new house.

  163. Rebecca Smith
    October 4th 2016 / 9:44 AM

    i would give to my son Ben it would look fab in his bedroom

  164. Lorraine Stone
    October 4th 2016 / 12:38 PM

    My Great Nephew, Lennon would love this.

  165. cathyjam
    October 4th 2016 / 2:10 PM

    mydaughter

  166. ruby spiteri
    October 4th 2016 / 7:57 PM

    I would give it to my son x

  167. Eileen Tingle
    October 5th 2016 / 7:52 AM

    I’d give it to my Mum

  168. Natasha Mairs
    October 5th 2016 / 4:09 PM

    I’d give it to my 11 year old son, He would really like this

  169. Debbie Burfoot
    October 5th 2016 / 4:44 PM

    For my son as he has sensory processing disorder so this would go in his room to help him

  170. Susan Trubey
    October 5th 2016 / 6:08 PM

    My grandson

  171. Mary Duncan
    October 5th 2016 / 10:03 PM

    I would give this to my little boy, he would love it.

  172. Kimberley Ryan
    October 6th 2016 / 2:06 PM

    I would give to my teenage daughter, she would love this

  173. Sharon
    October 6th 2016 / 5:04 PM

    My teenage son šŸ™‚

  174. emma j lowe
    October 6th 2016 / 6:03 PM

    I would give this to either my son or my girls for their bedroom

  175. Anthea Holloway
    October 6th 2016 / 6:16 PM

    I would give it to my granddaughter for her bedroom.

  176. Marty
    October 6th 2016 / 9:06 PM

    what a great light

  177. Graham Wright
    October 6th 2016 / 11:32 PM

    This a great mood light i would love it

  178. greig spencer
    October 7th 2016 / 5:16 AM

    ID GIVE TO MY NEPHEW

  179. Michelle Carlin
    October 7th 2016 / 12:09 PM

    I’d give it to my teenage son for his bedroom, he would love it!

  180. mark bradbury
    October 7th 2016 / 12:17 PM

    My niece

  181. Char Burford
    October 7th 2016 / 2:58 PM

    Would look wicked in my teenage brothers room

  182. Ben Audsley
    October 7th 2016 / 5:24 PM

    to my gf corrina

  183. Lindsey Loughtman
    October 7th 2016 / 10:20 PM

    I’d give it to my daughter for her bedroom!

  184. Kathy D
    October 8th 2016 / 11:01 AM

    My grand neice Jessica (shhh don’t tell her)

  185. GCforever
    October 8th 2016 / 1:58 PM

    I would give it to our eldest who is already a bit techy.

  186. Vera Bahounkova
    October 8th 2016 / 3:04 PM

    I would give to my daughter

  187. haxell
    October 8th 2016 / 9:28 PM

    I would give it to my daughter – she has loved all sorts of lights like this since she was small.

    Hazel Rea – @beachrambler

  188. Colin Gault
    October 8th 2016 / 9:41 PM

    My parents

  189. Amanda noble
    October 9th 2016 / 2:31 AM

    Sorry but if i won im keeping it for my bedroom because its awesome!

  190. Amy Robinson
    October 9th 2016 / 11:41 AM

    I would definitely keep this for myself, it’s way too cool to give away!!

  191. Keith Hunt
    October 9th 2016 / 12:29 PM

    My teen for they pit/bedroom.

  192. Rebecca Howells
    October 9th 2016 / 2:02 PM

    My niece would love it! (@PeanutHog)

  193. kerry locke
    October 9th 2016 / 2:11 PM

    Perfect for my teens bedroom

  194. Vicky Hilliard
    October 9th 2016 / 2:15 PM

    I would give this to my son he would love it.

  195. Pauline Burroughs
    October 9th 2016 / 2:19 PM

    I love this and might find it quite hard to give it away but if I could part with it I’d give it to my daughter x

  196. Kelly Hanson
    October 9th 2016 / 4:33 PM

    I’d give it to my mum but I’d have to have a quick play with it myself first šŸ˜‰

  197. Sheri Darby
    October 9th 2016 / 4:33 PM

    I would give it to my husband – He would love it

  198. Lauren O
    October 9th 2016 / 5:33 PM

    I would give this light to my sister in her new home

  199. October 9th 2016 / 5:48 PM

    I would put it in my hubbys offfice to chill him out

  200. Victoria Prince
    October 9th 2016 / 7:44 PM

    I would give it to my dad – it would really appeal to him!

  201. Jayne K
    October 9th 2016 / 8:07 PM

    I’d keep it for myself

  202. Emma Robinson
    October 9th 2016 / 8:13 PM

    I would definitely give this to my partner, he absolutely loves stuff like this

  203. Christopher Read
    October 9th 2016 / 9:07 PM

    I’d keep it šŸ™‚

  204. Natalie
    October 9th 2016 / 11:10 PM

    My husband would love this, he’s a gadget geek but this is one I’d love too lol

  205. Kirsty Sparks
    October 10th 2016 / 8:17 AM

    I would give it to my best friend šŸ™‚

  206. Jayne Kelsall
    October 10th 2016 / 9:00 AM

    I would give this to my teenage son, he love gadgets and would find this fascinating .x

  207. AgentAllan
    October 10th 2016 / 9:24 AM

    My nieces would love it

  208. Sammy
    October 10th 2016 / 9:42 AM

    I’d give it to my 18 year old brother in law. He’d love this in his room.

  209. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 10th 2016 / 9:47 AM

    I’d keep it for myself

  210. Sim1983
    October 10th 2016 / 10:18 AM

    for my daughter, this is an excellent prize, fingers crossed

  211. michelle speight
    October 10th 2016 / 10:29 AM

    my daughter good luck all

  212. elaine stokes
    October 10th 2016 / 11:02 AM

    my nephew, just what he needs

  213. Leanne Parr
    October 10th 2016 / 11:13 AM

    Think I’d be selfish and keep it for myself

  214. Michaela
    October 10th 2016 / 11:28 AM

    Id use this for my daughter. I have 8 month old twins and one hates the dark so this would be great next to her cot

  215. Donata S
    October 10th 2016 / 11:28 AM

    I’d keep it šŸ™‚

  216. Andrew Tanner
    October 10th 2016 / 12:30 PM

    my mum

  217. Averil Lea
    October 10th 2016 / 1:55 PM

    I would keep it for myself…such a beautiful light

  218. Claire Knott
    October 10th 2016 / 2:18 PM

    i would give it to my son-he would love this in his bedroom

  219. Laura Harrison
    October 10th 2016 / 2:29 PM

    To one of my two sisters. Thank you for the chance xxx

  220. Nikki Stubbs
    October 10th 2016 / 2:39 PM

    my daughter would love this in her bedroom if I’m lucky enough to win. Looks great.

  221. Lee Hardy
    October 10th 2016 / 3:28 PM

    It would be my wife as she would love it.

  222. Jenny Prest
    October 10th 2016 / 4:02 PM

    I’d give it to my brother.

  223. aaron
    October 10th 2016 / 4:07 PM

    All my kids would love this

  224. AdrianPrice
    October 10th 2016 / 4:20 PM

    my nephew Max

  225. Angela Kelly
    October 10th 2016 / 5:26 PM

    My nephew would love this.

  226. Jo McPherson
    October 10th 2016 / 5:39 PM

    My nephew would love this in his bedroom

  227. Erica Price
    October 10th 2016 / 5:40 PM

    My son for his room

  228. Allan Fullarton
    October 10th 2016 / 5:40 PM

    I’d give it to my brother.

  229. Karen Lloyd
    October 10th 2016 / 7:00 PM

    I would give this to my son, he would love it.

  230. Claire
    October 10th 2016 / 7:14 PM

    My sister I think she would love it

  231. Kelly Roberts
    October 10th 2016 / 7:46 PM

    I would give it to my son

  232. Samantha R
    October 10th 2016 / 8:07 PM

    I’d give it to my nieces.

  233. Monika
    October 10th 2016 / 8:12 PM

    I’d give it to my son

  234. Lorraine Polley
    October 10th 2016 / 8:52 PM

    would be great for my grandson daniel

  235. Kat Lucas
    October 10th 2016 / 9:07 PM

    I would give it to my daughter

  236. October 10th 2016 / 9:08 PM

    I would give it to my nephew

  237. Adrian Bold
    October 10th 2016 / 10:01 PM

    I’d give it to my nephew!

  238. Amy Dacre
    October 11th 2016 / 6:09 AM

    I would give it to my nephew Harry

  239. jo liddement
    October 11th 2016 / 7:45 AM

    This lamp would be great in my son’s bedroom

  240. stephanie lovatt
    October 11th 2016 / 8:34 AM

    My daughters would love this

  241. Catherine Macnab
    October 11th 2016 / 8:58 AM

    A friend of mine- who is a hipster – Jamie

  242. Rachel white
    October 11th 2016 / 11:03 AM

    My son would like this.. thanks

  243. Paula Cheadle
    October 11th 2016 / 11:07 AM

    would love this for my son’s room,

  244. Kirsty Woods
    October 11th 2016 / 11:12 AM

    I would give it to my son

  245. ā¤ā¤ Emma ā¤ā¤
    October 11th 2016 / 12:50 PM

    My girlies would love this in their bedroom šŸ™‚ funky & fun xx

  246. Ali Thorpe
    October 11th 2016 / 2:52 PM

    I’d give it to one of my nephews as I think he’d love it šŸ™‚ xxx

  247. kirsty h
    October 11th 2016 / 2:52 PM

    I would give it to my daughter, would look fab in her room….oh and she cant sleep in the dark!! Lol

  248. sharon martin
    October 11th 2016 / 3:06 PM

    looks fun, i think i’ve give it to my daughter

  249. Mimicat
    October 11th 2016 / 3:44 PM

    My husband for his den.

  250. Sarah Lees
    October 11th 2016 / 4:30 PM

    My partner, it’s his birthday next month and this would look wicked in his office!

  251. leighanne tossell
    October 11th 2016 / 4:49 PM

    would keep it for christmas for my partner šŸ™‚ great prize

  252. Vicki Morris
    October 11th 2016 / 5:07 PM

    My fiance at least then I get to use it too!

  253. Caroline James
    October 11th 2016 / 5:30 PM

    I’d give it to my gadget mad daughter!

  254. Barbara Handley
    October 11th 2016 / 5:33 PM

    I would give it to my son.

  255. Rox Coffey
    October 11th 2016 / 6:48 PM

    i love this i would give it to my partner for his man corner

  256. Diana
    October 11th 2016 / 7:15 PM

    I would give it to my daughter šŸ™‚

  257. Mel Turner
    October 11th 2016 / 7:16 PM

    I would love to win this for my Autistic son he loves anything that is a little different

  258. Lynsey Buchanan
    October 11th 2016 / 7:27 PM

    I would give the prize to my daughter if I were the lucky winner.

  259. Chris Fliss
    October 11th 2016 / 7:30 PM

    I’d give to my hubby as we can then share it, too cute to totally give away šŸ™‚

  260. Emma Ellison
    October 11th 2016 / 7:36 PM

    I think my son would like this x

  261. big orange
    October 11th 2016 / 7:39 PM

    I’d give it to my teenage nephew

  262. Teresa Sheldon
    October 11th 2016 / 8:25 PM

    My daughter would love this she loves quirky things and this is very quirky

  263. Jennie Stallard
    October 11th 2016 / 8:27 PM

    id give it to my husband.

  264. Sandy Ralph
    October 11th 2016 / 8:32 PM

    my daughter she wants one for her bedroom

  265. Leanne Humberstone
    October 11th 2016 / 8:39 PM

    I would keep it for myself! šŸ™‚

  266. Hayley Colburn
    October 11th 2016 / 9:28 PM

    It would be for my son, he is getting his own room just before Christmas and the girls are going to share so would be a great addition to his new room

  267. Claire Thomson Little
    October 11th 2016 / 9:39 PM

    my kids

  268. Dale
    October 11th 2016 / 9:40 PM

    my son, he has sensory issues and likes lights in his room

  269. Caroline Signey
    October 11th 2016 / 9:50 PM

    It would be great as a nightlight for my son or daughter

  270. Ellie Spider
    October 11th 2016 / 10:05 PM

    I’d give it to my nephew for his bedroom šŸ™‚ They moved house a few weeks ago and they are in the middle of trying to sort it out

  271. Jane Middleton
    October 11th 2016 / 10:41 PM

    my nephew

  272. Ruth Wollerton
    October 11th 2016 / 10:42 PM

    My son because he struggles to go to sleep at night, as he’s scared of the dark. Thank you xxx

  273. Joanna Kasznicki
    October 11th 2016 / 11:20 PM

    My eldest son

  274. Jill Fairbanks
    October 12th 2016 / 6:24 AM

    I would,love this for my son as he hates the dark and at moment we have to leave the bathroom light on and he wakes through the night and I have to get up to reassure him this would be perfect

  275. Emma
    October 12th 2016 / 7:50 AM

    I’d keep it. it looks great. would look good in my livingroom.

  276. sarahfleck
    October 12th 2016 / 8:02 AM

    id keep it for the family šŸ™‚

  277. Julie Edwards
    October 12th 2016 / 9:44 AM

    I would love to keep this for myself. Selfish I know but it looks so good!!!

  278. Amanda Jayne Davis
    October 12th 2016 / 9:46 AM

    I would give this to my son to keep the monsters at bay

  279. Lisa Mauchline
    October 12th 2016 / 10:07 AM

    I would give this to my little girl for her bedroom

  280. Diane Waugh
    October 12th 2016 / 10:16 AM

    I would give it to my Daughter Becky for her new room.

  281. Kirsti Peters
    October 12th 2016 / 11:52 AM

    My brother ans sis-in-law would get this for their new home x

  282. October 12th 2016 / 12:18 PM

    I think I would keep this for myself I love the colours it just looks like the Northern Lights

  283. Lucy Knight
    October 12th 2016 / 12:27 PM

    id give it to my daughter

  284. Emily Hutchinson
    October 12th 2016 / 12:32 PM

    I would keep it for myself, but put it in our extension where all my nieces and nephews could enjoy it too.

  285. B Sharp
    October 12th 2016 / 12:46 PM

    I would give this to my StepDaughter who has decided she is going to get a place of her own. (Im already having empty nest syndrome at the thought of it) She is into the modern chromes and black furniture and this lamp would suit her perfectly!

  286. Patricia Whittaker
    October 12th 2016 / 1:26 PM

    I would give this to my grand daughter Lotte. She would love it.

  287. Scott Fallon
    October 12th 2016 / 1:49 PM

    i’d probably keep it for myself, or give it to my mum

  288. Lynne OConnor
    October 12th 2016 / 2:31 PM

    My son has just left home so I can either give it to him or watch it mysteriously disappear on his next visit

  289. Tim
    October 12th 2016 / 2:45 PM

    Would give this to my daughter

  290. Hayley Todd
    October 12th 2016 / 2:48 PM

    My eldest daughter would absolutely love this in her bedroom!

  291. Robyn Clarke
    October 12th 2016 / 3:28 PM

    I would give it to my son, he would love it!

  292. kirst broadhead
    October 12th 2016 / 4:54 PM

    I would give this to my brother šŸ™‚

  293. Anita
    October 12th 2016 / 4:58 PM

    I think I would keep it for myself it’s very stylish and the fact that it can be charged by usb is a bonus. Thanks for your review and giveaway

  294. jade rice
    October 12th 2016 / 4:58 PM

    i would give it to my cousin harvey he loves his cool curiosities x

  295. Rebecca Roberts
    October 12th 2016 / 5:11 PM

    I would give it to my brother in law he would love this x

  296. Julie camm
    October 12th 2016 / 5:13 PM

    I’d give it to my daughter for her lovely new house…

  297. Gwyn
    October 12th 2016 / 5:19 PM

    Have to admit, I’d keep it myself – I love things like this. I’d put it in my chill out room.

  298. Lesley
    October 12th 2016 / 5:21 PM

    I’d give it to my 13 year old daughter – and I could get the joy from it too!

  299. Dawn Wilkinson
    October 12th 2016 / 5:38 PM

    I’d give it to my daughter she would love it

  300. tammi nutting
    October 12th 2016 / 6:27 PM

    my teen daughter

  301. Deborah Mackenzie
    October 12th 2016 / 6:56 PM

    Im not sure; but I know a teen you could appreciate it

  302. darren collins
    October 12th 2016 / 7:08 PM

    Probably keep it for myself

  303. Rosie
    October 12th 2016 / 7:31 PM

    I think I’d give it to either my husband or my brother šŸ™‚

  304. Leanne Perrett
    October 12th 2016 / 7:52 PM

    my daughter would love this lamp she has been after a colour change one a while now

  305. Rogue Pioneer
    October 12th 2016 / 8:05 PM

    It would go in my eldest daughters’ room

  306. louise clarke
    October 12th 2016 / 9:11 PM

    I would give it to my youngest daughter

  307. Tammy Neal
    October 12th 2016 / 10:12 PM

    I would love this for my niece <3 xx