Shark Bite By Drumond Park {Review & Giveaway}

It’s certainly no secret that we absolutely love playing games as a family. We try to take time each week to sit down with one of favourites from our ever-expanding games cupboard. Not only does it mean we get to spend some quality time together, playing games also teaches the kids new skills too. We are really excited to be working with Drumond Park, one of the UK’s leading games companies. The first game we have to review is Shark Bite*, which is brand new for Autumn. We have an extra game to give away to one of our lovely readers too, read to the end to find out how to enter.

Shark Bite is a fun table-top game that the whole family can enjoy. It’s perfect for younger kids as it encourages turn-taking and the use of fine motor skills. The game is suitable for ages 4+ and is available from all good toy retailers with an RRP of Ā£24.99. For more information and stockists, visit www.drumondpark.com.

Daisy and Jake were very excited when Shark Bite arrived, they couldn’t wait to unbox it and start playing. The game is quick and easy to set up, it only took me a minute to affix the stickers to the dice and sharks eyes. I really like that the game is already assembled and ready to play within minutes.

The game comes with the shark’s mouth, a dice, 12 fish food pieces and a fishing rod. The aim of the game is to rescue as many of the fish pieces from the shark’s mouth before he bites. The winner is the person with the most fish pieces once the shark’s mouth is empty. Beware though if he bite’s you lose all your catch !

Daisy and Jake took it in turns to roll the dice, how many fish you can hook out is determined by the stickers on the dice. They dipped the rod in until they hooked a fish, pulling on the rod you could see the tension in their little faces waiting for the shark to bite.

There were squeals of delight when the shark eventually snapped his jaws shut. The surprise made Daisy and Jake dissolve into fits of giggles. I think at each turn they secretly wanted the shark to strike again.

Daisy was the triumphant winner this time around but Jake didn’t mind at all. They both had fun and that’s the most important thing to me when it comes to choosing games for them.

The game is designed for 2-4 players which makes it the perfect game for us to play as a family. I can see us having so much fun trying to beat each other at this fun game of chance.

How would you like to win your very own Shark Bite game ?

You can enter the giveaway using the gleam widget below. Leaving a comment is mandatory but the other entries are optional. Also make sure you pop back daily for an extra bonus entry. Have a read the terms and conditions and best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Entrants must be over 18 years old.
  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 29.10.17
  • The prize is the game Shark Bite.
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.

Win A Shark Bite Game

Disclosure: We were sent Shark Bite free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own. This post contains an affiliate link.

0 Shares

265 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    October 1st 2017 / 8:11 AM

    I remeber loving Mouse Trap!

  2. Ursula Hunt
    October 1st 2017 / 10:29 AM

    I loved Operation

  3. Kim Neville
    October 1st 2017 / 11:58 AM

    We liked Cluedo

  4. Fiona
    October 1st 2017 / 12:18 PM

    I was a geek and loved chess!!

  5. stuart hargreaves
    October 1st 2017 / 12:28 PM

    I know it’s not a board game, but I was always kicking a football around

  6. S Edwards
    October 1st 2017 / 12:29 PM

    I love playing cluedo

  7. Zoe C
    October 1st 2017 / 12:37 PM

    Screwball Scramble

  8. Carolyn Heyworth
    October 1st 2017 / 12:40 PM

    Loved Frustration best !`

  9. Charlotte Connolly
    October 1st 2017 / 1:05 PM

    There was a game kind of like this one, called crocodile dentist,where you had to pull out a crocodiles teeth and if you pulled the wrong one its mouth would close,that was my fave so I can see why Daisy and Jake loved this game x

  10. Fozia Akhtar
    October 1st 2017 / 1:11 PM

    Monopoly

  11. laura banks
    October 1st 2017 / 1:41 PM

    i loved paying a game called perfection

  12. Sarah Carter
    October 1st 2017 / 1:52 PM

    My favourite game as a child was Buckaroo

  13. Corinne Wright
    October 1st 2017 / 2:05 PM

    I loved Buckaroo!

  14. Tony Metcalfe
    October 1st 2017 / 2:27 PM

    I always enjoyed Mousetrap.

  15. Ren Taylor
    October 1st 2017 / 2:28 PM

    My fsvourite game was mousetrap ….it took ages to set up though !!

  16. Margaret Gallagher
    October 1st 2017 / 2:31 PM

    Frustration and monopoly

  17. iain maciver
    October 1st 2017 / 2:45 PM

    snakes and ladders

  18. Becky Yeomans
    October 1st 2017 / 2:48 PM

    I loved to play pop up pirate!

  19. sue h jenkins
    October 1st 2017 / 3:08 PM

    i used to love monopoly and still play it when i can

  20. Lori Darling
    October 1st 2017 / 3:19 PM

    Cluedo

  21. Annabel Greaves
    October 1st 2017 / 3:31 PM

    I loved Buckaroo

  22. Sian Hallewell
    October 1st 2017 / 3:57 PM

    I enjoyed cluedo

  23. Ashleigh Allan
    October 1st 2017 / 4:33 PM

    I liked guess who and kerplunk

  24. Pam Hubbard
    October 1st 2017 / 4:34 PM

    snakes ad ladders xx

  25. Lucy B
    October 1st 2017 / 4:42 PM

    I loved playing Operation

  26. Lucy B
    October 1st 2017 / 4:42 PM

    I loved playing Operation

  27. Anthony Harrington
    October 1st 2017 / 7:32 PM

    I loved Frustration, so did our Daughter and we now play it with our little Grandson!

  28. Leanne Hansell
    October 1st 2017 / 7:33 PM

    My favourite childhood game was Frustration.

  29. Andrea Fletcher
    October 1st 2017 / 7:40 PM

    I liked Scrabble.

  30. Elzbieta Znyk
    October 1st 2017 / 7:42 PM

    Monopoly

  31. Rachel Butterworth
    October 1st 2017 / 7:46 PM

    Mousetrap.

  32. elaine robinson
    October 1st 2017 / 8:19 PM

    Frustation

  33. Danielle Spencer
    October 1st 2017 / 8:22 PM

    Frustation

  34. Solange
    October 1st 2017 / 8:24 PM

    Connect 4.

  35. Clare H
    October 1st 2017 / 8:25 PM

    kerplunk

  36. Emma Davidson
    October 1st 2017 / 8:28 PM

    Mouse trap was my favourite!

  37. Marc Chivers
    October 1st 2017 / 8:36 PM

    Monopoly

  38. Lucy B
    October 1st 2017 / 8:46 PM

    Monopoly

  39. Alana Walker
    October 1st 2017 / 8:57 PM

    I loved playing a game called Perfection where you had to put all the shapes in the holes before the timer ran out and it popped up.x

  40. Lorraine Tinsley
    October 1st 2017 / 9:08 PM

    Mousetrap, it was brill when it worked

  41. Emma Walters
    October 1st 2017 / 9:24 PM

    mouse trap šŸ™‚

  42. ann clements
    October 1st 2017 / 9:25 PM

    I liked playing scrabble and I still do

  43. sarah rees
    October 1st 2017 / 9:25 PM

    monopoly

  44. Emma Steigmann
    October 1st 2017 / 9:26 PM

    COOL

  45. Lorna Ledger
    October 1st 2017 / 9:30 PM

    I loved Buckaroo!

  46. Sarah Mackay
    October 1st 2017 / 10:02 PM

    Hungry hippos

  47. Jules Eley
    October 1st 2017 / 10:22 PM

    I liked kerplunk

  48. Catherine Reynolds
    October 1st 2017 / 10:32 PM

    I loved pick up sticks as a kid

  49. Lauren Read
    October 1st 2017 / 10:33 PM

    Mouse trap!

  50. kelly L
    October 1st 2017 / 10:40 PM

    I really liked Buckaroo, I always won thats probably why!

  51. Gill Mitchell
    October 1st 2017 / 11:11 PM

    I’ve always been a huge fan of Monopoly.

  52. Sidrah Ahmed
    October 2nd 2017 / 12:20 AM

    I liked playing connect 4

  53. Sanam Ali
    October 2nd 2017 / 4:54 AM

    Buckaroo!

  54. Catherine McAlinden
    October 2nd 2017 / 6:23 AM

    I used to love the Game of Life!

  55. Sue McCarthy
    October 2nd 2017 / 8:01 AM

    Guess Who

  56. Chrissy Harris
    October 2nd 2017 / 8:53 AM

    I loved operation as a child and still love playing it now with my child

  57. Jo Carroll
    October 2nd 2017 / 12:33 PM

    Connect 4 – I used to give my brothers many a beating playing that šŸ˜‰ x

  58. Suzanne Jackson
    October 2nd 2017 / 12:59 PM

    Ludo

  59. Liam Bishop
    October 2nd 2017 / 1:03 PM

    Dohnutters. Mayhem.

  60. amy bondoc
    October 2nd 2017 / 3:23 PM

    i always loved to play cluedo !

  61. leanne weir
    October 2nd 2017 / 4:02 PM

    Screwball Scramble

  62. Tracy Gladman
    October 2nd 2017 / 4:08 PM

    Mousetrap

  63. Lisa Parker
    October 2nd 2017 / 4:13 PM

    Frustration as I loved playing it with my dad x

  64. LESLEY BRADLEY
    October 2nd 2017 / 4:15 PM

    I loved playing SIMON

  65. Pauline Hill
    October 2nd 2017 / 5:24 PM

    MONOPOLY

  66. Laura Nice
    October 2nd 2017 / 6:35 PM

    Cluedo! I love it as i always won! šŸ™‚

  67. melanie stirling
    October 2nd 2017 / 6:56 PM

    Guess Who

  68. Jennifer Wlodyka
    October 2nd 2017 / 7:14 PM

    Hungry hippos

  69. October 2nd 2017 / 8:00 PM

    I loved Cluedo, used to play it for hours with my friend!

  70. Kelly Mobbs
    October 2nd 2017 / 8:37 PM

    My favourite game was frustration

  71. charlotte cooper
    October 3rd 2017 / 5:56 AM

    battleships with my brother

  72. astrid c
    October 3rd 2017 / 6:34 AM

    i was called i vant to bite your finger, very rare now! it was a vampire game and if you turned the clock and his cape opened you had to put your finger in his mouth push button at back and it would leave you with a red ink mark!!!

  73. Tracy Newton
    October 3rd 2017 / 12:07 PM

    I loved playing Frustration. My son enjoys playing it now .

  74. jessica sawyer
    October 3rd 2017 / 12:48 PM

    Has to be hungry hippos

  75. chelsey hollings
    October 3rd 2017 / 1:12 PM

    Monopoly

  76. Hannah Wallington
    October 3rd 2017 / 2:04 PM

    I loved guess who

  77. Laura Milton
    October 3rd 2017 / 2:40 PM

    I loved pop up pirate when i was really young, but me and my brother played Monopoly most weekends as kids

  78. Dean T
    October 3rd 2017 / 5:52 PM

    I loved HeroQuest the old MB game

  79. Clare Hubbard
    October 3rd 2017 / 7:57 PM

    Monopoly was always my favourite

  80. tamsyn
    October 3rd 2017 / 8:19 PM

    this game looks amazing

  81. Angela Boucher
    October 3rd 2017 / 9:11 PM

    Screwball scramble was my favourite, I played it for hours.

  82. Lottie
    October 4th 2017 / 9:09 AM

    Pop up pirate!

  83. Jade Hewlett
    October 4th 2017 / 11:09 AM

    I liked monopoly (and still so now!)

  84. Iris Tilley
    October 4th 2017 / 2:27 PM

    Frustration

  85. Iris Tilley
    October 4th 2017 / 2:28 PM

    Frustration

  86. Kate Davies
    October 4th 2017 / 3:53 PM

    I loved kerplunk.

  87. Nicola Marshall
    October 4th 2017 / 4:16 PM

    When I was a kid I had Mr Game and I love it.

  88. Nicki simpson
    October 4th 2017 / 9:26 PM

    I loved playing operation and guess who…… and i call my hubby bill from guess who!

  89. tammy westrup
    October 4th 2017 / 10:58 PM

    Monopoly…and still love it now…not that I am competitive!!!

  90. Leila Benhamida
    October 4th 2017 / 11:50 PM

    Connect 4 was my most favourite.

  91. Rachel Craig
    October 5th 2017 / 3:12 AM

    Snakes and ladders.

  92. Sally Collingwood
    October 5th 2017 / 7:29 AM

    Hop Scotch!

  93. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    October 5th 2017 / 2:59 PM

    I used to love playing “Mousetrap” and “Dreamphone” šŸ™‚

  94. Ann Marie Gould
    October 5th 2017 / 11:19 PM

    I loved playing Ludo with my aunty and Uncle .we used to play for hours

  95. Lynsey Buchanan
    October 6th 2017 / 4:41 AM

    The Game of Life

  96. Vicki Weston
    October 6th 2017 / 4:50 PM

    My fave was Monopoly Junior

  97. Keri Jones
    October 6th 2017 / 8:04 PM

    I loved Crocodile dentist when I was a child. I would play it for hours! x

  98. Jo Hutchings
    October 6th 2017 / 10:08 PM

    I liked the classics like Ludo and Snakes and Ladders.

  99. Natalie Crossan
    October 6th 2017 / 10:59 PM

    Hungry Hippos!

  100. October 7th 2017 / 12:07 AM

    Mousetrap as I could play that on my own if I had to

  101. Heather Hibbert
    October 7th 2017 / 12:47 AM

    I loved screwball scramble!

  102. Simone Griffin
    October 7th 2017 / 5:44 PM

    I loved Build a Better Burger x

  103. zoe brown
    October 7th 2017 / 8:18 PM

    monopoly

  104. Emma Gillbart
    October 8th 2017 / 4:34 PM

    Looks Similar to Buckaroo and operation.
    Does this game have an App you can play?

    • October 10th 2017 / 4:35 PM

      Hi Emma, there isn’t an app available for this game it’s just good old fashioned table top fun. Good luck with your entry x

  105. Gary Topley
    October 8th 2017 / 5:52 PM

    Game of Life. Thankyou for the competition x

  106. CRAIG AUSTIN
    October 8th 2017 / 7:43 PM

    Keplunk

  107. Jane Brown
    October 8th 2017 / 8:54 PM

    Operation but I wasn’t very good at it!

  108. katrina walsh
    October 9th 2017 / 1:12 PM

    mousetrap

  109. Amanda Baggott
    October 9th 2017 / 1:41 PM

    I used to love Frustration and Hungry Hippos!

  110. Leanne Abel
    October 9th 2017 / 4:13 PM

    I loved Mousetrap and Ghost Castle

  111. Mickie Bull
    October 9th 2017 / 5:12 PM

    Mousetrap!

  112. Cassandra Mayers
    October 9th 2017 / 5:56 PM

    Crocodile Dentist was always fun

  113. Zoe Payne
    October 9th 2017 / 7:36 PM

    mouse trap

  114. Ray Becker
    October 10th 2017 / 10:19 AM

    Monopoly

  115. Sarah Addey
    October 11th 2017 / 12:18 PM

    Family fortunes

  116. Mel Turner
    October 11th 2017 / 2:51 PM

    Monopoly

  117. Susan Trubey
    October 11th 2017 / 8:08 PM

    snakes and ladders

  118. John Tingay
    October 11th 2017 / 8:48 PM

    Cluedo was always a big favourite in our house.

  119. Lynn Neal
    October 11th 2017 / 10:22 PM

    Monopoly was my favourite but no one else was very keen because it takes so long!

  120. Rich Tyler
    October 11th 2017 / 11:17 PM

    I loved GUESS WHO!

  121. AMANDA Ward
    October 12th 2017 / 10:54 AM

    i loved playing monopoly on family nights although it would always decend into chaos by the end as i would be the one getting mardy when id be losing! haha

  122. Jo
    October 12th 2017 / 11:33 AM

    I loved mouse trap and then monopoly as I got older

  123. Mark Colombus
    October 12th 2017 / 2:03 PM

    I loved Cludo

  124. Danielle Pooley
    October 12th 2017 / 4:26 PM

    Hungry hungry hippo!

  125. Lori Mckillop
    October 13th 2017 / 9:22 PM

    Kerplunk

  126. October 14th 2017 / 4:36 PM

    I loved Frustration as it was simple and easy to play x

  127. Louise Fairweather
    October 14th 2017 / 5:04 PM

    Big fan of Cleudo – still am!

  128. Joanna Kasznicki
    October 14th 2017 / 9:45 PM

    I enjoyed ker plunk when i was younger

  129. sarah knightley
    October 14th 2017 / 9:50 PM

    Frustration had always been a favourite of mine

  130. Amy Wright
    October 14th 2017 / 10:55 PM

    i loved games – Ker Plunk, Guess Who, Frustration & Operation were my faves

  131. Jo McPherson
    October 14th 2017 / 11:26 PM

    I loved Ker-Plunk

  132. Lisa Parker
    October 15th 2017 / 2:43 PM

    I loved playing Frustration when I was younger x

  133. Rebecca Smith
    October 16th 2017 / 10:24 AM

    Twister

  134. Michelle Ferguson
    October 16th 2017 / 7:55 PM

    I loved monopoly

  135. LARA Latchem
    October 16th 2017 / 8:58 PM

    Loved the game of life

  136. hannah igoe
    October 16th 2017 / 10:13 PM

    I loved othello

  137. Karen Knox
    October 17th 2017 / 10:51 AM

    Game of Life!

  138. Tracy b
    October 17th 2017 / 1:59 PM

    I loved Mouse Trap! No one would ever play it with me though mecause it took so long! LOL

  139. Katie
    October 18th 2017 / 8:53 AM

    My favourite was a game called Dizzy Dizzy Dinosaur

  140. becki gates
    October 18th 2017 / 8:54 PM

    loved the game of life

  141. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 19th 2017 / 12:09 PM

    Mousetrap

  142. Tracey Ryder
    October 19th 2017 / 7:37 PM

    loved to play kerplunk

  143. Kelly newlands
    October 19th 2017 / 10:43 PM

    Mousetrap!!

  144. Keith Hunt
    October 20th 2017 / 4:05 PM

    A old 1970s set of Mouse Trap

  145. Lyndsey Cooksey
    October 21st 2017 / 2:20 PM

    Kerplunck!!!

  146. jo maxted
    October 21st 2017 / 7:32 PM

    dreamphone xx

  147. Cyra Bellamy
    October 21st 2017 / 8:18 PM

    Ker Plunk!

  148. Tracy Read
    October 21st 2017 / 8:56 PM

    Hungry Hippos!

  149. October 22nd 2017 / 6:05 PM

    My favourite game, well it is a toss up between kerplunk and mouse trap.

  150. CHRISTINE SUTHERLAND
    October 22nd 2017 / 10:47 PM

    CLUEDO

  151. leigh boyle
    October 23rd 2017 / 1:10 PM

    hungry hippos x

  152. Clare Thomas
    October 24th 2017 / 3:02 PM

    Monopoly!

  153. vivian allman
    October 24th 2017 / 3:12 PM

    i loved and still love Monopoly…. we collect the board game now, so have a few… i also loved a nice compendium of games… do they still do those… they were great …lots of choice…

  154. Sam Parkes
    October 24th 2017 / 8:16 PM

    Monopoly and frustration. They are now also favourites of my little girls

  155. Charlie Brunton
    October 24th 2017 / 11:42 PM

    I loved Screwball Scramble!

  156. JULIE WARD
    October 24th 2017 / 11:59 PM

    Bingo

  157. Tina Glover
    October 25th 2017 / 7:32 AM

    I loved playing Kerplunk when I was younger it was a great game….. when I was in Asda last week they had a retro cake in the same design and you have strawberry laces and chocolate balls instead of sticks and marbles! Xx

  158. vanessa ball
    October 25th 2017 / 9:42 AM

    Monopoly, where we all use to sit and play together

  159. October 25th 2017 / 12:31 PM

    I used to love playing Operation and Monopoly when I was younger.

  160. EJ Dunn
    October 25th 2017 / 5:34 PM

    I loved Hungry Hippos

  161. Amy Tidd
    October 25th 2017 / 9:56 PM

    Hungry hippos

  162. Anita Missen
    October 25th 2017 / 11:47 PM

    Guess who. Xx

  163. Kayleigh Robinson
    October 26th 2017 / 3:30 PM

    I loved scrabble! Still do, although now I’m older I don’t cheat anymore lol

  164. A Katerina Pavlou
    October 26th 2017 / 4:08 PM

    Game of Life

  165. Paula Phillips
    October 26th 2017 / 5:09 PM

    Cluedo.

  166. Sarah Mcknight
    October 26th 2017 / 5:14 PM

    Mouse trap šŸ˜€

  167. Clara B
    October 26th 2017 / 7:52 PM

    Monopoly

  168. Sheri Darby
    October 26th 2017 / 9:39 PM

    Monopoly

  169. sarah norris
    October 26th 2017 / 11:41 PM

    I always loved hungry hippos or anything to do with my little fake kitchen!

  170. Sherrill todd
    October 27th 2017 / 6:30 AM

    Don’t wake dad (ironically playing while my partner is sleeping on the settee)

  171. Allison Sherwood
    October 27th 2017 / 8:07 AM

    I loved Buckaroo

  172. ARTHUR HUMPHREYS
    October 27th 2017 / 10:41 AM

    Cluedo

  173. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    October 27th 2017 / 3:03 PM

    Monopoly and Pictionary

  174. Amy Denney
    October 27th 2017 / 3:25 PM

    Mouse Trap

  175. Lee Whittaker
    October 27th 2017 / 7:10 PM

    I used to love Connect 4

  176. Dale Dow
    October 27th 2017 / 11:25 PM

    It was Boggle, actually quite fancy buying it for the kids now x

  177. Jo Glasspool
    October 28th 2017 / 12:46 AM

    I loved guess who!!

  178. Sarah Fielding
    October 28th 2017 / 2:11 AM

    Cluedo!

  179. Stevie
    October 28th 2017 / 7:37 AM

    I loved playing Operation with the family.

  180. katrina adams
    October 28th 2017 / 9:43 AM

    Love, love Monopoly! Still one of my favourite games!

  181. Rebecca Powell
    October 28th 2017 / 10:35 AM

    Hungry Hippos

  182. donna l jones
    October 28th 2017 / 11:01 AM

    mine was frustration

  183. Rachael O'Brien
    October 28th 2017 / 11:24 AM

    Kerplunk , frustration and connect four were my fav games and kids love them now !

  184. Kristy L Brown
    October 28th 2017 / 12:11 PM

    Buckaroo!

  185. vicki reis
    October 28th 2017 / 12:52 PM

    buckaroo

  186. Laura Loo
    October 28th 2017 / 1:33 PM

    Boggle was always my favourite

  187. REBECCA TOWNSEND
    October 28th 2017 / 1:59 PM

    Kerplunk

  188. Emily Hutchinson
    October 28th 2017 / 2:09 PM

    game of life

  189. Joanna Ford
    October 28th 2017 / 2:10 PM

    Mouse Trap!

  190. Helen
    October 28th 2017 / 2:31 PM

    I loved board games as a child, it’s hard to choose a favourite! Cluedo is one I have most fond memories of playing.

  191. Allan Fullarton
    October 28th 2017 / 3:17 PM

    Buckaroo is great fun.

  192. min
    October 28th 2017 / 4:01 PM

    Guess Who

  193. jennifer thorpe
    October 28th 2017 / 5:00 PM

    I used to love frustration. The ‘pop’ of the dice in the middle.

  194. lauren porter
    October 28th 2017 / 5:43 PM

    snakes & ladders

  195. katie w
    October 28th 2017 / 5:50 PM

    go for broke

  196. paula cheadle
    October 28th 2017 / 6:54 PM

    Ker-plunk

  197. Ruth lee
    October 28th 2017 / 7:27 PM

    Guess who

  198. Patricia Avery
    October 28th 2017 / 7:40 PM

    The Magic Robot šŸ™‚

  199. jessica cook
    October 28th 2017 / 7:44 PM

    i used to love cluedo x

  200. Kelly Goodall
    October 28th 2017 / 8:27 PM

    Hungry Hippos

  201. elaine stokes
    October 28th 2017 / 8:48 PM

    monopoly but always ended in a argument

  202. steph lovatt
    October 28th 2017 / 8:52 PM

    Buckaroo

  203. Simon Holton
    October 28th 2017 / 8:54 PM

    Ker Plunk

  204. linds curtis
    October 28th 2017 / 9:03 PM

    i love operation and ker plunk
    use to play them all the time

  205. Ashleigh Walbridge
    October 28th 2017 / 9:23 PM

    Haha this looks like so much fun. My son loves fishing games. This would be fab!

  206. Emma Guy
    October 28th 2017 / 9:59 PM

    Scrabble

  207. Emma
    October 28th 2017 / 10:11 PM

    The card game UNO.

  208. Rachel Butler
    October 28th 2017 / 10:45 PM

    Buckaroo was my favourite!

  209. Lucy Robinson
    October 28th 2017 / 10:45 PM

    We loved downfall

  210. Adrian Bold
    October 28th 2017 / 11:05 PM

    I loved playing Mousetrap and Downfall.

  211. Jenny Rogers
    October 28th 2017 / 11:17 PM

    Ludo and Monopoly

  212. champaklal Lad
    October 28th 2017 / 11:34 PM

    monopoly

  213. Jodie A Green
    October 29th 2017 / 12:37 AM

    Monopoly and scrabble were my favourites

  214. jacqui rushton
    October 29th 2017 / 4:24 AM

    I used to love Operation!

  215. zoe somerfield
    October 29th 2017 / 8:13 AM

    Operation

  216. Rebecca MacBain
    October 29th 2017 / 8:16 AM

    Hungry hippos

  217. Amanda Davis
    October 29th 2017 / 10:02 AM

    Screwball scramble was my fav

  218. Sarah Holder
    October 29th 2017 / 10:13 AM

    Mousetrap!

  219. tammy neal
    October 29th 2017 / 10:25 AM

    mousetrap

  220. Hayley Todd
    October 29th 2017 / 10:32 AM

    I loved playing Frustration and Kerplunk! I absolutely loved board and table games when I was little and my girls love playing them too.

  221. Rachael Sexey
    October 29th 2017 / 10:40 AM

    Pop up pirate

  222. Carol Boffey
    October 29th 2017 / 10:52 AM

    I love cluedo

  223. Claire fawkner
    October 29th 2017 / 11:09 AM

    Monopoly

  224. Laura Pyper
    October 29th 2017 / 11:56 AM

    Frustration

  225. Laura Khomutova
    October 29th 2017 / 11:59 AM

    I love playing cluedo

  226. sharon martin
    October 29th 2017 / 1:14 PM

    mousetrap

  227. sandy ralph
    October 29th 2017 / 1:25 PM

    i loved guess who

  228. Victoria B
    October 29th 2017 / 1:27 PM

    Frustration

  229. Miss Tracy Hanson
    October 29th 2017 / 1:29 PM

    I used to love Jaws which is a bit similar. You took it in turns to take items out of the sharks mouth (no dice or fishing rod that I can remember) and if the shark closed it’s mouth you were the loser. I also liked a game/artistic thing called Rotodraw and we have some in our attic, just need to drag it out for the next generation when they are old enough. Went on holiday earlier this year and found some at a car boot for Ā£1. šŸ™‚

  230. Karen Scott
    October 29th 2017 / 1:35 PM

    Ker-plunk, used to drive me mad though I was sure that my brothers and sisters were pushing it even when they were no where near it….as you can tell I am not a good loser haha

  231. Charlotte A
    October 29th 2017 / 1:36 PM

    Cluedo!

  232. Lorraine Stone
    October 29th 2017 / 3:09 PM

    Snakes and Ladders.

  233. Ellen Stafford
    October 29th 2017 / 3:30 PM

    The Crystal Maze board game

  234. Shelby Terwell
    October 29th 2017 / 3:55 PM

    I loved playing Clue, and mouse trap!

  235. paul jackson
    October 29th 2017 / 4:15 PM

    going back 50 years but I loved Frustration

  236. dana
    October 29th 2017 / 4:24 PM

    monopoly

  237. lorraine evemy
    October 29th 2017 / 4:58 PM

    This looks like a really fun game for the little ones.
    Encourages children to take turns,count,and name colours so must learning to be achieved through through play.
    Amazing

  238. Deborah Clarke
    October 29th 2017 / 5:06 PM

    I always loved Dream phone as a young girl . Was perfect for girlie sleep overs

  239. Pam Francis Gregory
    October 29th 2017 / 5:39 PM

    Hungry Hippos

  240. Emma Fox
    October 29th 2017 / 5:49 PM

    I used to love playing Cludo šŸ™‚

  241. Gemma Thompson
    October 29th 2017 / 6:07 PM

    Cluedo, Still love it now!

  242. jackie grout
    October 29th 2017 / 7:00 PM

    I loved playing Monopoly with my Nan as a kid and now I play it with my Grandkids. x

  243. laura stewart
    October 29th 2017 / 8:00 PM

    jenga x

  244. Tricia cowell
    October 29th 2017 / 8:04 PM

    I love playing mousetrap

  245. Joanne Casey
    October 29th 2017 / 8:26 PM

    Monopoly

  246. Beryl drake
    October 29th 2017 / 8:52 PM

    I liked ed Ludo i played it with my mum

  247. Laura Findlay
    October 29th 2017 / 9:11 PM

    I loved Frustration. I’m still playing it now with my children x

  248. Stacey Gahan
    October 29th 2017 / 9:17 PM

    I used to and still do love frustration

  249. Diana
    October 29th 2017 / 9:51 PM

    Monopoly šŸ™‚

  250. Suzanne Brown
    October 29th 2017 / 10:18 PM

    Frustration and Tumbling Monkeys!

  251. Alison Clifford
    October 29th 2017 / 10:25 PM

    Hungry Hippos, frustration and snakes and ladders were all my faves

  252. leanne perrett
    October 29th 2017 / 10:33 PM

    i have always loved scrabble i always played it with my mum to help with my spelling

  253. ellie spider
    October 29th 2017 / 11:16 PM

    kerplunk or mousetrap but they both took forever to set up

  254. Amy Lambert
    October 29th 2017 / 11:20 PM

    Cluedo

  255. claire little
    October 29th 2017 / 11:22 PM

    monopoly

  256. Lia Burns
    October 29th 2017 / 11:35 PM

    I loved mouse trap and screwball scramble

  257. jamie Millard
    October 29th 2017 / 11:43 PM

    hungry hippos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.