Let’s Go PJ Masks DVD {Review & Giveaway}

Do you have any PJ Masks fans in your house ? we certainly do. Jake and Daisy both love the show  and will happily devour episode after episode. When the brand new DVD Let’s Go PJ Masks arrived for us to review last week excitement was high. We have also kindly been given an extra copy to giveaway to one of our lucky readers. Make sure you read to the end to find out how to enter.

PJ Masks DVD

PJ Masks follows the exciting adventures of Connor, Amaya and Greg. The three friends are just like everyone else but as day turns to night they put on their pyjamas and activate their animal amulets. They magically transform into their superhero alter egos, Catboy, Owlette and Gekko to save the day. This latest DVD release in February sees them solve more mysteries, whilst learning valuable lessons along the way.

Let’s Go PJ Masks features six epic episodes as follows

Gekko and the Snore-A-Saurus

Catboy and the Shrinker

Blame it on the Train, Owlette

Catboy’s Tricky Treat

Clumsy Catboy

Let’s Go PJ Masks will be available on DVD and to download from Monday 5th February. You can pre-order the DVD on Amazon here.

Not only was Jake excited to find the DVD inside he also found a PJ Masks collectible figure. He loves mystery bag toys so this was right up his street.

He found a metallic Owlette inside which he was very happy about indeed.

Jake couldn’t wait to watch the DVD, it really is one of his favourite shows. We settled down for the afternoon and watched a couple of the episodes, saving the rest for when Daisy came home from school. They both really enjoyed watching the DVD. It’s not often we find a show that they can both enjoy equally.

Gekko is Jake’s favourite character at the moment so he loved the Gekko and the Snore-A-Saurus episode. It’s all about the super heroes in our house at the moment. Jake also has lots of toys from the PJ Masks range so he can recreate his favourite episodes afterwards.

I like that the DVD also comes with some fun colourful stickers. The kids are still deciding what they would like to decorate with them.

How would you like to win your very own copy of Let’s Go PJ Masks ?

You can enter the giveaway using the gleam widget below. Make sure you pop back daily for an extra bonus entry. Have a read the terms and conditions and best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Entrants must be over 18 years old.
  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 11.2.18 11.59pm.
  • The prize is a Let’s Go PJ Masks DVD.
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 14 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.

Win Let’s Go PJ Masks DVD

If you enjoyed this post then be sure to check out our previous review PJ Masks Time To Be A Hero.

Disclosure: We were the PJ Masks DVD free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own. This post contains affiliate links.

 

 

 

0 Shares

77 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    January 23rd 2018 / 9:55 AM

    My son loves Catboy!

  2. Kayleigh Watkins
    January 23rd 2018 / 10:20 AM

    My five year old daughters favourite is Catboy as his name is Connor like her big brother who is her real life hero, he makes her laugh when she’s sad, picks her up if she falls down and hurts herself and scares away the monsters if she’s having a bad dream xxx

  3. Iris Tilley
    January 23rd 2018 / 10:45 AM

    Our granddaughter likes Owlette

  4. iain maciver
    January 23rd 2018 / 1:32 PM

    catboy

  5. Ashleigh Allan
    January 23rd 2018 / 2:45 PM

    Owlette

  6. Karen Barrett
    January 23rd 2018 / 3:53 PM

    Owlette seems to be the favourite with the girls

  7. Angela Treadway
    January 23rd 2018 / 4:33 PM

    Catboy is my sons favourite x

  8. Clare Hubbard
    January 23rd 2018 / 4:52 PM

    My son loves catboy

  9. Solange
    January 23rd 2018 / 4:59 PM

    Owlette.

  10. Louise Reeks
    January 23rd 2018 / 5:12 PM

    My nephews all like Catboy

  11. Margaret Gallagher
    January 23rd 2018 / 6:52 PM

    Owlette for us

  12. Jules Eley
    January 23rd 2018 / 7:15 PM

    Its Catboy for us!

  13. laura banks
    January 23rd 2018 / 8:48 PM

    Owlette

  14. john prendergast
    January 23rd 2018 / 9:57 PM

    my niece likes Owlette

  15. andrea tinkler
    January 23rd 2018 / 10:23 PM

    We love owlette

  16. leanne weir
    January 23rd 2018 / 11:16 PM

    Catboy is my son’s favourite

  17. Sadiyya Maryam
    January 24th 2018 / 5:38 AM

    My daughter loves Owlette.

  18. Leila Benhamida
    January 24th 2018 / 10:15 AM

    My daughter loves Owelette

  19. Ray Becker
    January 24th 2018 / 2:05 PM

    Catboy

  20. Laura Pritchard
    January 24th 2018 / 8:28 PM

    My son loves Catboy!

  21. Hannah Scudder
    January 24th 2018 / 9:13 PM

    Catboy

  22. Sally Collingwood
    January 25th 2018 / 6:55 AM

    We really love Catboy the best, he’s fun!

  23. Lara Latchem
    January 25th 2018 / 12:10 PM

    Gekko is my son’s favourite

  24. ADEINNE TONNER
    January 25th 2018 / 6:44 PM

    Has to be Catboy as they find them so funny even more funny than the other characters.

  25. JULIE WARD
    January 26th 2018 / 5:43 PM

    Youngest grandsons is Gekko today, Catboy tomorrow and who knows the day after that

  26. Rachael Sexey
    January 28th 2018 / 9:06 AM

    Catboy

  27. Thomas Buchanan
    January 28th 2018 / 10:15 AM

    my daughter likes Owelette

  28. claire Woods
    January 28th 2018 / 10:16 AM

    Owlette for us

  29. Jade Hewlett
    January 28th 2018 / 1:25 PM

    Owlette

  30. June Lord
    January 28th 2018 / 11:26 PM

    My girl twin loves Owlette and my boy twin loves Gekko

  31. Jo McPherson
    January 29th 2018 / 7:59 AM

    Catboy

  32. Rich Tyler
    January 30th 2018 / 3:49 PM

    Catboy!

  33. Ruth Harwood
    January 31st 2018 / 10:28 AM

    Owlet!

  34. Stevie
    January 31st 2018 / 12:48 PM

    My niece loves Owlette.

  35. Louise Murf
    January 31st 2018 / 2:23 PM

    My son loves the opening song and pretending he has super cat speed

  36. holly harmsworth
    February 2nd 2018 / 3:39 AM

    my nephews both love catboy

  37. Laura Walker
    February 2nd 2018 / 5:35 AM

    Owlette

  38. Rebecca Cusick
    February 4th 2018 / 10:51 PM

    My little boy loves Catboy!

  39. Pam Francis Gregory
    February 5th 2018 / 5:54 PM

    Owlette

  40. kimberley ryan
    February 7th 2018 / 1:56 PM

    my boys love Catboy

  41. Michelle Ferguson
    February 7th 2018 / 7:01 PM

    My nephew likes Catboy

  42. Viv C
    February 8th 2018 / 11:16 AM

    My kids have started watching this yet but has been recommended by friends.

  43. Ana Nowell
    February 8th 2018 / 8:31 PM

    Catboy

  44. Julie
    February 8th 2018 / 9:25 PM

    He loves Catboy.

  45. Christina Palmer
    February 9th 2018 / 1:46 PM

    My Grandson loves Owlette

  46. sheri Darby
    February 9th 2018 / 7:33 PM

    Catboy

  47. Lynn Neal
    February 9th 2018 / 7:38 PM

    My grandson loves Gekko the best!

  48. Susan B
    February 10th 2018 / 6:38 AM

    The children most like Gekko at the moment.

  49. Maria P
    February 10th 2018 / 10:17 AM

    Owlette 🙂

  50. MANDY DOHERTY
    February 10th 2018 / 10:33 AM

    Catboy

  51. donna l jones
    February 10th 2018 / 10:44 AM

    Owlette

  52. Fiona MacLeod
    February 10th 2018 / 11:00 AM

    My son loves Catboy, blue is his favourite colour

  53. February 10th 2018 / 11:52 AM

    I would love to win this for my nephew who is a big fan. He likes Gekko best

  54. sarah clegg
    February 10th 2018 / 12:22 PM

    deff Catboy

  55. AbbyP
    February 10th 2018 / 12:45 PM

    My 4 year old loves Owlette

  56. Miss Tracy Hanon
    February 10th 2018 / 4:08 PM

    Maxx tells me his favourite is Owlett, but then dressed up as Cat Boy for his birthday party last Saturday lol.

  57. janine atkin
    February 10th 2018 / 7:18 PM

    mine loves catboy

  58. Karen Scott
    February 10th 2018 / 7:56 PM

    Gekko

  59. Sarah Austin
    February 10th 2018 / 9:04 PM

    Owlette

  60. Laura Lee
    February 10th 2018 / 9:19 PM

    My youngest loves Cat Boy the most, whenever we have to role play it noone else can ever be him LOL

  61. paula cheadle
    February 10th 2018 / 10:35 PM

    granddaughter likes Owlette

  62. Adrian Bold
    February 10th 2018 / 11:25 PM

    My nephew loves Owlette

  63. Charlie Brunton
    February 11th 2018 / 5:29 AM

    My little niece absolutely loves Catboy! He’s definitely her favourite!

  64. Simone Griffin
    February 11th 2018 / 7:24 AM

    My son loves Owlette

  65. Simone Kilshaw
    February 11th 2018 / 9:08 AM

    My daughter adores Owlette. She is a big favourite in our household. Fingers crossed. Great giveaway.

  66. Tammy Neal
    February 11th 2018 / 11:21 AM

    Cat boy x

  67. Cathryn Crawshaw
    February 11th 2018 / 1:52 PM

    Ava loves Catboy

  68. Leanne Hansell
    February 11th 2018 / 2:08 PM

    My daughter loves CatBoy.

  69. jackie curran
    February 11th 2018 / 5:53 PM

    My daughter’s favourite is catboy

  70. Amy Denney
    February 11th 2018 / 6:05 PM

    My little girl loves pj masks. Her favourite is owelete. I love to watch her try and copy there moves. Your little one looks so happy with his pj mask. Isn’t it wonderful to see that smile on there face with something they love and are so interested in. Thanks for the chance x

  71. Jenny Prest
    February 11th 2018 / 7:38 PM

    My son loves catboy

  72. laura stewart
    February 11th 2018 / 7:56 PM

    Owlette

  73. Kirsty Hosty
    February 11th 2018 / 8:18 PM

    Catboy

  74. Rachel Craig
    February 11th 2018 / 9:07 PM

    Owlette.

  75. Natalie Crossan
    February 11th 2018 / 9:10 PM

    Owlette is my daughters favourite – she says “because she’s a girl” 🙂

  76. Kate Davies
    February 11th 2018 / 11:39 PM

    My son can often be found charging about the house, pretending to be catboy 🙂

  77. ellie spider
    February 11th 2018 / 11:55 PM

    H love Catboy best 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.