Meal Time Fun With Peppa Pig & Portmeirion {Review & Giveaway}

Mealtimes at our house can often be a struggle, I have a couple of very picky eaters. I’m always looking for ways to make mealtimes more fun and less stressful. We were recently sent some adorable Portmeirion Peppa Pig tableware to review much to Jake’s delight. Incorporating the kids favourite characters at meal time can be really helpful in encouraging them to eat and try new things.

Portmeirion have a brand new range of Peppa Pig tableware and gifts available. They feature Peppa Pig and her little brother George on their many adventures. We were sent the 3 piece London set which retails at Ā£19.99, the fun design features on the packaging too making it the perfect gift.

I have very kindly been sent a set to give away to one of my lucky readers too. Read to the end to find out how to enter.

This beautiful set is made from porcelain and includes a plate, a bowl and a mug. They are just the perfect size for little hands.

Despite being made from porcelain I found the set to be quite robust. It also has an easy-clean non-stick glaze which makes washing up quick and easy too. Jake loved having his own mug, he felt just like a grown up. He also loved that it had Peppa Pig on it.

The bowl is my favourite piece in the set, I love the design which features the iconic London bus and postbox. It’s the perfect size to fit a portion of cereal, soup or favourite snack.

Jake was excited to find his favourite character George on the plate. We talked all about London and what Peppa and George might visit while they were there.

We really liked this colourful fun set and would definitely like to add to our collection in the future. The quality is superb and the detailed design is just lovely.

How would you like to win this set for the Peppa Pig fan in your life ?

You can enter the giveaway using the gleam widget below. Make sure you pop back daily for an extra bonus entry. Have a read the terms and conditions and best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Entrants must be over 18 years old.
  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 30.11.17.
  • The prize is a 3 piece London Portmeirion Peppa Pig set.
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.
  • Adventures In Websterland is not liable for any damaged or missing prizes.

Win a Portmeirion Peppa Pig Tableware Set

Disclosure: We were sent the Portmeirion Peppa Pig Set free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

0 Shares

114 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    November 5th 2017 / 9:08 PM

    Peppa Pig or Peter Rabbit!

  2. chelsey hollings
    November 5th 2017 / 9:31 PM

    Peppa Pig. My daughter loves her.

  3. Corinne Wright
    November 5th 2017 / 9:45 PM

    Peppa Pig, we love George or Paw Patrol

  4. Anthony Harrington
    November 5th 2017 / 10:26 PM

    Peppa, Paw Patrol or PJ Masks

  5. Margaret Gallagher
    November 5th 2017 / 10:31 PM

    Paddington bear he’s a big hit here

  6. Lyndsey Cooksey
    November 5th 2017 / 10:33 PM

    Peppa pig, especially george!

  7. Solange
    November 5th 2017 / 11:06 PM

    Peppa Pig

  8. Sarah Mackay
    November 5th 2017 / 11:36 PM

    Peppa pig and Masha

  9. Tasha
    November 6th 2017 / 8:10 AM

    Peppa pig

  10. Ashleigh Allan
    November 6th 2017 / 8:31 AM

    Paw patrol

  11. Ursula Hunt
    November 6th 2017 / 10:16 AM

    Sophia The First

  12. Emma chapman
    November 6th 2017 / 10:55 AM

    Pepper pig gotta love peppa

  13. LARA Latchem
    November 6th 2017 / 11:35 AM

    Either Peppa pig or paw patrol

  14. Alica
    November 6th 2017 / 2:22 PM

    My grandson loves Peppa Pig or Paw Patrol!

  15. Tanya Deliyska
    November 6th 2017 / 3:38 PM

    No doubt, that would be Cookie Monster!

  16. iain maciver
    November 6th 2017 / 3:54 PM

    peppa pig,paddington,

  17. Christina Curtis
    November 6th 2017 / 4:27 PM

    Peppa Pig

  18. Christina Curtis
    November 6th 2017 / 4:27 PM

    Peppa Pig

  19. Sue McCarthy
    November 6th 2017 / 5:09 PM

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize for charity, to go to Romania.

  20. Lisa Pond
    November 6th 2017 / 7:02 PM

    Peppy Pig or Horrid Henry

  21. Caroline Blaza
    November 6th 2017 / 7:11 PM

    Peppa or George x

  22. Andrea Fletcher
    November 6th 2017 / 7:55 PM

    Winnie the Pooh or Paddington

  23. Rachel Craig
    November 6th 2017 / 8:07 PM

    Thomas (Thomas Tank Engine & Friends). Paw Patrol characters. Super Wings characters.

  24. laura stewart
    November 6th 2017 / 8:08 PM

    Paddington bear

  25. Laura Milton
    November 6th 2017 / 8:10 PM

    Hopefully George, he loves him!

  26. Sally Collingwood
    November 6th 2017 / 8:11 PM

    Peppa Pig!

  27. christine shelley
    November 6th 2017 / 8:28 PM

    Lizzies little lad loves Thomas

  28. Ren Taylor
    November 6th 2017 / 8:33 PM

    This would be for my friends little girl and her favourite character is Peppa Pig!

  29. laura banks
    November 6th 2017 / 9:17 PM

    lego probably

  30. Dawn Hull
    November 6th 2017 / 9:18 PM

    Probably the Mr Men or Sylvanian Families characters.

  31. Vicki Weston
    November 6th 2017 / 9:35 PM

    My little man loves Peppa & Lightning McQueen

  32. Jisoo park
    November 6th 2017 / 10:19 PM

    Polly parrot! My daughter is obsessed with all birds

  33. Jen Rogers
    November 6th 2017 / 10:34 PM

    Definitely Paddington Bear

  34. Bob Clark
    November 6th 2017 / 11:17 PM

    peppa pig – who else ?

  35. Kerry Kilmister
    November 6th 2017 / 11:30 PM

    Peppa Pig or Elsa from Frozen

  36. gemma blake
    November 7th 2017 / 12:39 AM

    I think Peppa is perfect!

  37. amy bondoc
    November 7th 2017 / 7:10 AM

    my daughter loves winnie the pooh

  38. Hannah Scudder
    November 7th 2017 / 10:49 AM

    Paddington Bear, we are huge fans!

  39. June Lord
    November 7th 2017 / 11:11 AM

    Peppa Pig, PJ Masks and Mickey Mouse

  40. Michelle Smith
    November 7th 2017 / 12:27 PM

    Peppa pig

  41. pauline hill
    November 7th 2017 / 2:33 PM

    they all LOVE Paw Patrol

  42. Jules Eley
    November 7th 2017 / 11:42 PM

    peter Rabbit!

  43. Sue Bowden
    November 8th 2017 / 7:35 AM

    Peppa Pig or Paddington Bear x

  44. Sarah Lambert
    November 8th 2017 / 2:44 PM

    Either Peppa pig or Minnie Mouse

  45. Graham Ross
    November 8th 2017 / 8:03 PM

    Peppa Pig

  46. Allison Sherwood
    November 9th 2017 / 6:55 AM

    Peppa Pig or Paw Patrol

  47. Alix Smith
    November 9th 2017 / 5:03 PM

    Mr Tumble! he is obsessed at the moment!

  48. Sarah Austin
    November 9th 2017 / 7:54 PM

    Peppa pig

  49. Jackie Howell
    November 9th 2017 / 8:30 PM

    Peppa Pig

  50. Hannah Rowley
    November 9th 2017 / 9:36 PM

    Peppa pig, my little girl is obsessed with her!

  51. CERIL ROBERTS
    November 9th 2017 / 11:48 PM

    Daddy Pig!

  52. sarah m
    November 10th 2017 / 4:03 PM

    Probably Peppa although George is a household fav! Lol x

  53. Debbie Smith
    November 10th 2017 / 7:18 PM

    henry the hoover lol fab giveaway thankyou x

  54. Colin Gault
    November 11th 2017 / 8:50 PM

    Paw Patrol

  55. Kerry Taylor
    November 12th 2017 / 9:02 AM

    Definitely Peppa Pig. Or else, the Daddy Monster…

  56. Hazel Lemar
    November 13th 2017 / 2:55 PM

    I would use the Peppa Pig set myself!

  57. Kerry Taylor
    November 13th 2017 / 8:20 PM

    my youngest would be minnie mouse and son paw patrol

  58. olivia kirby
    November 14th 2017 / 12:40 PM

    R2 D2 and C3PO

  59. astrid c
    November 14th 2017 / 5:40 PM

    yep peppa pig would do it x

  60. Alison Johnson
    November 15th 2017 / 12:15 AM

    My Granddaughter is obsessed with Frozen, but she just calls it watching Elsa, so I figure it would be her who could encourage my Granddaughter to eat.

  61. Lindsey Martin
    November 15th 2017 / 8:55 AM

    Peppa pig would encourage my daughter to eat. She will do anything she does.

  62. carol rowley
    November 15th 2017 / 10:09 PM

    peppa pig

  63. Lynsey Buchanan
    November 16th 2017 / 2:06 AM

    Characters from Paw Patrol

  64. Gary Topley
    November 16th 2017 / 6:25 PM

    ‘Peppa Pig or Peter Rabbit’, thankyou for the competition. x

  65. Alice Colling
    November 17th 2017 / 8:49 AM

    Disney princesses

  66. Sarah Addey
    November 18th 2017 / 3:32 PM

    Peppa pig

  67. Sarah Addey
    November 18th 2017 / 3:32 PM

    Peppa pig

  68. Kim Neville
    November 18th 2017 / 5:49 PM

    George from Peppa pig my son’s favourite character

  69. Carol Cross
    November 18th 2017 / 9:42 PM

    George

  70. misty
    November 18th 2017 / 11:54 PM

    pocoyo

  71. Emma c
    November 19th 2017 / 3:49 PM

    Love George he’s cute

  72. Sharon Lou Johnson
    November 20th 2017 / 12:54 PM

    at the moment it would defo be a Unicorn x

  73. November 21st 2017 / 12:56 PM

    My oldest isnt too bad when it comes to food but my youngest anything Peppa will encourage her.

  74. james wright
    November 21st 2017 / 3:55 PM

    Peppa pig

  75. Jo Glasspool
    November 21st 2017 / 11:50 PM

    George Pig.

  76. Laura Walker
    November 23rd 2017 / 3:57 AM

    Paw Patrol or any character I can bribe him with!

  77. Jo Hutchinson
    November 23rd 2017 / 5:54 AM

    Peter Rabbit

  78. John Tingay
    November 24th 2017 / 2:05 AM

    Paddington Bear – he loves his sandwiches

  79. kate kathurima
    November 24th 2017 / 2:18 PM

    George pig

  80. Lynn Neal
    November 24th 2017 / 5:56 PM

    Paw Patrol at the moment!

  81. STACY SORRELL
    November 26th 2017 / 10:29 AM

    Pokemon for my eldest, Mickey Mouse for my youngest

  82. gemma hendry
    November 26th 2017 / 2:57 PM

    teletubbies in our house

  83. sarah clegg
    November 26th 2017 / 10:25 PM

    george pig deff šŸ™‚

  84. Val Pownall
    November 27th 2017 / 5:42 PM

    Blossom from the Power Puff Girls.

  85. JULIE WARD
    November 27th 2017 / 10:44 PM

    With grandson it would be Scooby doo

  86. ADEINNE TONNER
    November 28th 2017 / 12:55 PM

    Has to be Peppa Pig for sure

  87. carol boffey
    November 28th 2017 / 2:21 PM

    PEPPA PIG

  88. Rich Tyler
    November 28th 2017 / 2:43 PM

    Ben & Holly!

  89. Sheri Darby
    November 28th 2017 / 8:25 PM

    Thomas The Tank Engine

  90. Sam Parkes
    November 28th 2017 / 9:47 PM

    Paddington bear my daughter loves him

  91. Lynn Neal
    November 28th 2017 / 10:32 PM

    Paw Patrol

  92. Lynne O'Connor
    November 28th 2017 / 11:14 PM

    Paddington

  93. HAYLEY TURNER
    November 29th 2017 / 9:36 AM

    George

  94. Julie
    November 29th 2017 / 12:02 PM

    George would encourage him!

  95. Kirsty N
    November 29th 2017 / 1:24 PM

    Princess Holly from Ben & Holly’s Little Kingdom

  96. Maria Jane Knight
    November 29th 2017 / 6:48 PM

    The PJ Masks trio!

  97. natalee gosiewski
    November 29th 2017 / 7:52 PM

    paw patrol

  98. ksenia zywczuk
    November 30th 2017 / 12:10 AM

    peppa the pig, that’s why I’m entering! šŸ™‚

  99. LORNA WIL
    November 30th 2017 / 1:48 AM

    Paddington bear

  100. Hayley Colburn
    November 30th 2017 / 1:56 AM

    Peppa Pig, Moana or Maya the Bee, she loves all of those

  101. Rebecca Mercer
    November 30th 2017 / 7:49 AM

    Barbie & Chelsea she loves them also loving peppa pig too

  102. Allan Fullarton
    November 30th 2017 / 10:11 AM

    Peppa pig and Masha

  103. paula cheadle
    November 30th 2017 / 10:19 AM

    Peppa pig, because my granddaughter loves her

  104. Jodie A Green
    November 30th 2017 / 10:30 AM

    My girls adore peppa and George, also skye from paw patrol!

  105. Danielle Graves
    November 30th 2017 / 1:05 PM

    My son loves PJ Masks so probably something with them on would work quite well.

  106. Stacey Gahan
    November 30th 2017 / 1:32 PM

    Bing would work I think

  107. Sarah Haynes
    November 30th 2017 / 3:51 PM

    I think peppa and George as he is obsessed by them

  108. Tammy Neal
    November 30th 2017 / 5:11 PM

    Peppa pig but don’t think she’d be to fussy x

  109. Miss Tracy Hanson
    November 30th 2017 / 7:27 PM

    Jojo and possibly a dinosaur, but they are really good at the moment and the only thing they don’t like is cabbage. So it’s not hard to avoid that as we don’t like it either lol.

  110. Lia Burns
    November 30th 2017 / 8:36 PM

    Any of the my little pony ponies x

  111. Kirsty Woods
    November 30th 2017 / 8:41 PM

    Disney princesses

  112. Tracy b
    November 30th 2017 / 9:46 PM

    Minecraft and My Little Pony. Peppa or Paw Patrol for my nephew! šŸ™‚

  113. Natalie Crossan
    November 30th 2017 / 10:11 PM

    Paw patrol

  114. Kay Broomfield
    November 30th 2017 / 11:12 PM

    Peppa Pig or Paw Patrol for my daughter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.