Num Noms Series 4 Review & Giveaway

If you are a long-term reader you will already know that Daisy is a massive fan of Num Noms. She has quite the impressive collection of these adorable scented characters. Recently we were sent some of the series 4 range to review as you can imagine Daisy was very excited.

Nums Noms are adorable collectible characters, they are scented and can be stacked together to create over 1,000 delicious scented combinations. The range also includes lip gloss, stamps and light up Noms.

Daisy was delighted to find that series 4 includes lots of cake and candy scented Num Noms. She couldn’t wait to get the *Num Noms Series 4 Sweets Sampler Lunch Box, she found 10 scented Nums and 2 flavoured glitter lip glosses inside.

Daisy absolutely loves lip gloss and was very excited to find that the series 4 ones were glittery.

Daisy has such good fun smelling all the delicious  scented characters and finding out the names of her Nums using the collectors leaflet.

 

In the parcel Daisy also found some *Num Noms Lights Mystery packs. These are extra special because they come with a ring so you can wear them.

Daisy eagerly opened the mystery packet to see which characters she would find inside.

Daisy was also sent a Num Noms magazine which is packed with fun activities and stories. This issue also came with a fun camera and lots of scented stickers.

Daisy has now happily added her new characters to her ever-growing collection.

We have very kindly been offered a Num Noms Series 4 Sweets Sampler Lunch Box to give away to one of our lucky readers.

You can enter the giveaway using the rafflecopter widget below. Make sure you read the terms and conditions and best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 28.08.17 11.59pm
  • The prize is a Num Noms Series 4 Lunch Box. 
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 14 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: We were sent the Num Noms free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

This post contains affiliate links.

 

 

0 Shares

65 Comments

  1. Ursula Hunt
    August 13th 2017 / 6:43 PM

    I would like to try banana split flavour-

  2. laura stewart
    August 13th 2017 / 7:00 PM

    chocolate and mint x

  3. Rebecca Sutton
    August 13th 2017 / 7:01 PM

    salted caramel and chocolate! yum!

  4. Emma Whitworth
    August 13th 2017 / 9:22 PM

    Banana and vanilla

  5. Sidrah Ahmed
    August 14th 2017 / 1:01 AM

    Chocolate orange

  6. Sue McCarthy
    August 14th 2017 / 7:09 AM

    Coconut & Pineapple (Pina Colada)

  7. S Edwards
    August 14th 2017 / 7:27 AM

    Mint And Chocolate

  8. Iris Tilley
    August 14th 2017 / 10:20 AM

    Strawberry & Vanilla ice cream

  9. iain maciver
    August 14th 2017 / 4:07 PM

    strawberry and cream

  10. Paula Barker
    August 14th 2017 / 4:50 PM

    Strawberry and banana

  11. Adrienne McGroder
    August 14th 2017 / 6:35 PM

    Strawberry & cream!

  12. Annabel Greaves
    August 14th 2017 / 7:39 PM

    strawberries and cream

  13. Margaret gallagher
    August 14th 2017 / 9:52 PM

    Chocolate and crispy mint

  14. Solange
    August 15th 2017 / 3:02 AM

    Vanilla and Coconut.

  15. Isabel O
    August 15th 2017 / 7:02 PM

    Ooh definitely apple and cinnamon, together it would be like smelling apple pie! 🙂

  16. Sally Collingwood
    August 16th 2017 / 1:41 PM

    Jelly and ice cream

  17. Stevie
    August 17th 2017 / 11:41 AM

    Rum and peppermint.

  18. caroline kelly
    August 19th 2017 / 10:41 PM

    Orange and Chocolate

  19. Laura Nice
    August 20th 2017 / 11:27 PM

    Hot chocolate with whipped cream

  20. Mary H
    August 22nd 2017 / 11:23 AM

    I love chocolate and mint or rhubarb and custard.

  21. Leila Benhamida
    August 22nd 2017 / 7:52 PM

    Coconut and Pineapple

  22. katrina adams
    August 23rd 2017 / 8:20 AM

    White Chocolate and Strawberry

  23. Emily Hutchinson
    August 23rd 2017 / 9:25 AM

    Pineapple and coconut

  24. Tracy Newton
    August 23rd 2017 / 10:20 AM

    My ultimate flavour combination has to be strawberries and cream

  25. Corinne Wright
    August 23rd 2017 / 10:29 AM

    Vanilla and Cinnamon

  26. Lynn Neal
    August 23rd 2017 / 10:32 AM

    Chocolate and orange

  27. Rebecca Mercer
    August 23rd 2017 / 11:34 AM

    Pineapple and coconut

  28. carla carthy
    August 23rd 2017 / 12:00 PM

    Strawberry and cream or orange and mango 🙂

  29. Sarah Fielding
    August 23rd 2017 / 12:34 PM

    Lemon and lime!

  30. Kim M
    August 23rd 2017 / 12:44 PM

    Lime & coconut x

  31. Dion petrie
    August 23rd 2017 / 12:51 PM

    Caramel and honey

  32. Lindsey Stuart
    August 23rd 2017 / 1:33 PM

    Apple and salted caramel

  33. ADEINNE TONNER
    August 23rd 2017 / 3:01 PM

    I think it would have to be caramel with honey

  34. Keri Jones
    August 23rd 2017 / 3:44 PM

    My ideal flavour combination would be bacon and syrup, yum yum yum! x

  35. Toni Pearson
    August 23rd 2017 / 7:45 PM

    banana and custard

  36. Jessica Slater
    August 23rd 2017 / 9:59 PM

    White chocolate and raspberry.

  37. Claire W
    August 23rd 2017 / 10:07 PM

    chocolate and marshmallow

  38. jade rice
    August 24th 2017 / 4:41 PM

    salted caramel mmmmmmmm

  39. Simone Griffin
    August 26th 2017 / 6:48 AM

    Ice cream and strawberry x

  40. Rebecca roberts
    August 26th 2017 / 7:53 AM

    Mine would be salted caramel yum my daughters too ha

  41. MichelleD
    August 26th 2017 / 12:05 PM

    Peanut butter and chocolate!

  42. Jayne Kelsall
    August 26th 2017 / 12:39 PM

    I love mint and chocolate .x

  43. Susan B
    August 26th 2017 / 2:01 PM

    Kiwi and Pineapple would do it for me.

  44. Kim Neville
    August 26th 2017 / 2:27 PM

    chocolate and strawberry

  45. Katie
    August 26th 2017 / 2:36 PM

    Chocolate and hazelnut

  46. donna l jones
    August 26th 2017 / 9:36 PM

    mint and strawberry

  47. Kayleigh Watkins
    August 26th 2017 / 10:03 PM

    Strawberry and vanilla xXx

  48. Sarah Addey
    August 27th 2017 / 12:05 AM

    Chocolate orange

  49. Angie McDonald
    August 27th 2017 / 12:33 AM

    Lemon and Raspberry

  50. paula cheadle
    August 27th 2017 / 6:59 AM

    banana custard

  51. carol boffey
    August 27th 2017 / 9:45 AM

    Strawberry and cream

  52. Rebecca Morton
    August 27th 2017 / 1:28 PM

    Pineapple & Coconut

  53. Anna Brown
    August 27th 2017 / 3:16 PM

    Vanilla and coconut would be a fantastic combination

  54. Deborah Mackenzie
    August 27th 2017 / 4:21 PM

    cinnamon sugar toast

  55. Sheri Darby
    August 27th 2017 / 7:10 PM

    Apple and cinnamon

  56. Hayley Todd
    August 27th 2017 / 7:34 PM

    My ideal flavour combination is chocolate, caramel & honeycomb! Absolutely delicious!

  57. Kelly Simpson
    August 27th 2017 / 8:15 PM

    Chocolate orange

  58. Sam Parkes
    August 27th 2017 / 7:19 PM

    Rhubarb and custard

  59. Carly Belsey
    August 27th 2017 / 8:31 PM

    Salted caramel and vanilla would be lovely, I could eat that now!

  60. Andrea A
    August 27th 2017 / 9:05 PM

    My ideal flavour combination would be rhubarb and custard.

  61. Hannah Wallington
    August 27th 2017 / 9:13 PM

    I would love strawberry and cream

  62. Jodie A Green
    August 27th 2017 / 9:24 PM

    chocolate and raspberry

  63. Eva Trelfa
    August 27th 2017 / 9:25 PM

    coconut and raspberry

  64. Michelle Cheeseman
    August 27th 2017 / 10:53 PM

    Lemon & lime would be my favourite combo!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.