Smiggle Stationery Review & Giveaway

I’m sure you’ve heard me mention more than a few times that we are huge stationery lovers in this house. One of our favourite brands Smiggle recently got in touch to ask if we would like to review some of their new range. Daisy was very excited when a parcel of goodies arrived for her.

Smiggle are an Australian stationery brand who sell a range of fun, colourful and affordable products. They opened their first UK store in 2013 and have since gone from strength to strength. Last year Daisy and I were invited to the Manchester Arndale branch for the G’DAY UK event. We had so much fun and have been big fans ever since.

Smiggle have just launched a fun new range called Besties. The range includes six limited edition pencil cases and matching keyrings.

Daisy was sent the Molly Milk Cakes pencil case which is absolutely adorable and is strawberry scented. She has already filled it up with some of her favourite pens and pencils.

Daisy was also lucky enough to be sent some fab scented pencils and a keyring too. We already have a nice little collection of the scented pencils so these make a lovely addition. I love how many scented products are available from Smiggle. I used to collect scented erasers when I was a kid so to find similar products available for Daisy is just fantastic.

I’ve always been really impressed with the quality of the products from Smiggle. Daisy’s previous pencil case has stood the test of time really well. I also had one of the very popular Advent calendars last Christmas which had some wonderful things inside.

Here’s what Smiggle sent to Daisy.

  • Besties Molly Milk Cakes Pensil Case £15.50
  • Smiggle Says Light Up Ball Keyring £5
  • Cola Scented Graphic Pencil £1.50
  • Cola Scented Smiggle Says Pencil Pack £4.50
  • Coconut Smiggle Says Pencil Pack £4.50

Needless to say Daisy loved her parcel of goodies. She got straight to work writing and drawing in her journal. Daisy has also written a wishlist so once she’s saved up her pennies a mini shopping spree will be on the cards.

Smiggle have very kindly offered a Besties pencil case, keyring and pencil set as a prize for one of my lovely readers. You can enter the giveaway using the gleam app below. Make sure you read the terms and conditions too. Best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 30.07.2017.
  • The prize is a Smiggle Besties Pencil Case, a Keyring and Pencil Set (design TBC)
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 28 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.

Win Smiggle Goodies

Disclosure: We were sent the Smiggle stationery free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

176 Comments

  1. Lynn Heath
    July 9th 2017 / 2:55 PM

    I’d have a candy floss scented pencil!

  2. Margaret gallagher
    July 9th 2017 / 3:39 PM

    Pecan pie my favourite

  3. Deborah Mackenzie
    July 9th 2017 / 4:13 PM

    Cinnamon would be awesome

  4. Lara latchem
    July 9th 2017 / 4:56 PM

    Would be strawberry cream

  5. Tracy K Nixon
    July 9th 2017 / 5:18 PM

    sherbet lemon!

  6. Keeley Shaw
    July 9th 2017 / 5:19 PM

    Coconut.

  7. P Wendy Clayton
    July 9th 2017 / 5:25 PM

    I would have a cinnamon pencil – I have a cinnamon car air freshener at the moment and I love the spicy smell when I get in the car

  8. Jules Eley
    July 9th 2017 / 6:28 PM

    almond would be my choice!

  9. Paula Gwynne
    July 9th 2017 / 6:31 PM

    Chocolate

  10. Catherine McAlinden
    July 9th 2017 / 6:32 PM

    Tropical punch flavour!

  11. Rebecca Brown
    July 9th 2017 / 6:34 PM

    Cherry would be amazing – or maybe cherry bakewell!

  12. stuart hargreaves
    July 9th 2017 / 6:35 PM

    roses

  13. Clare Rae
    July 9th 2017 / 7:06 PM

    Cola scented pencils!!!

  14. kath Robinson
    July 9th 2017 / 7:12 PM

    cherry definitely

  15. Tracy Hanley
    July 9th 2017 / 7:20 PM

    Lemon cheesecake

  16. Jodie A Green
    July 9th 2017 / 7:36 PM

    Hubby said Jack Daniels 🙂
    I would be happy with chocolate 😀

  17. bex allum
    July 9th 2017 / 8:31 PM

    Id love strawberry daquari scented pencils

  18. Karen R
    July 9th 2017 / 8:40 PM

    I’d go for Strawberry 🙂

  19. Carly r
    July 9th 2017 / 8:53 PM

    Mango and coconut

  20. laura banks
    July 9th 2017 / 8:56 PM

    carrot cake

  21. Sidrah Ahmed
    July 9th 2017 / 9:15 PM

    Chocolate

  22. Kayleigh Watkins
    July 9th 2017 / 10:16 PM

    I absolutely love the vanilla scent I always use the vanilla plug in air fresheners in my home, or the cotton linen ones which is a beautiful scent too xxx

  23. Lorraine Tinsley
    July 9th 2017 / 10:19 PM

    Raspberries

  24. Sarah Mackay
    July 9th 2017 / 10:22 PM

    Bubblegum

  25. Tammy Tudor
    July 9th 2017 / 11:56 PM

    Blueberry

  26. Solange
    July 10th 2017 / 12:29 AM

    Vanilla

  27. Hali Kinson
    July 10th 2017 / 5:50 AM

    Chocolate

  28. emma walters
    July 10th 2017 / 6:25 AM

    pear

  29. Becky Yeomans
    July 10th 2017 / 9:00 AM

    Pizza!

  30. Ursula Hunt
    July 10th 2017 / 10:00 AM

    Fresh cut grass

  31. clair downham
    July 10th 2017 / 10:02 AM

    lavender

  32. Sara Czekanska
    July 10th 2017 / 10:25 AM

    Cherry!!

  33. Nicola Marshall
    July 10th 2017 / 10:59 AM

    Raspberry and white chocolate cheesecake.

  34. tanya clarke
    July 10th 2017 / 11:08 AM

    It would have to be chocolate limes

  35. adele knight
    July 10th 2017 / 11:27 AM

    Marshmallow

  36. iain maciver
    July 10th 2017 / 11:41 AM

    apple pie and cream

  37. Sarah Evans
    July 10th 2017 / 1:37 PM

    Pineapple I love the smell of them

  38. Rachel Craig
    July 10th 2017 / 1:41 PM

    Strawberry.

  39. Karen Barrett
    July 10th 2017 / 1:56 PM

    Strawberry

  40. Helen Tovell
    July 10th 2017 / 4:29 PM

    Freshly cut grass

  41. Sue McCarthy
    July 10th 2017 / 4:41 PM

    Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male

  42. Andrea Fletcher
    July 10th 2017 / 5:31 PM

    Lemon.

  43. July 10th 2017 / 5:34 PM

    Abby wanted the coca cola pencils on our last order but they were sold out online so she went for bubble gum instead.

  44. Angela Boucher
    July 10th 2017 / 6:15 PM

    Watermelon

  45. Emma Whitworth
    July 10th 2017 / 7:16 PM

    Watermelon!

  46. Susan Smith
    July 10th 2017 / 7:19 PM

    Chocolate orange

  47. Emma H
    July 10th 2017 / 7:22 PM

    I’d choose a lemon scented pencil.

  48. laura stewart
    July 10th 2017 / 8:08 PM

    cherry x

  49. rebecca h
    July 10th 2017 / 8:16 PM

    freshly cut grass!! i love it

  50. Natalie Charman
    July 10th 2017 / 9:29 PM

    Strawberry

  51. Amy Withnall
    July 10th 2017 / 11:23 PM

    Strawberry is my absolute favourite scent 🙂

  52. Paula Barker
    July 11th 2017 / 8:02 AM

    Lemon

  53. Spencer Broadley
    July 11th 2017 / 11:07 AM

    Freshly cut grass

  54. Jackie Dawson
    July 11th 2017 / 11:50 AM

    Bubblegum

  55. Iris Tilley
    July 11th 2017 / 12:17 PM

    Marshmallow

  56. Pauline Hill
    July 11th 2017 / 2:39 PM

    VANILLA

  57. katrina walsh
    July 11th 2017 / 2:46 PM

    apple crumble

  58. Kali Filsell
    July 11th 2017 / 3:30 PM

    Mint choc chip

  59. adrian price
    July 11th 2017 / 5:09 PM

    love it or hate it—marmite

  60. Stephanie keill
    July 11th 2017 / 5:13 PM

    I’d choose morello cherry it’s a lovely scent

  61. Hazel Christopher
    July 11th 2017 / 10:54 PM

    Smoked bacon

  62. Rebecca Cusick
    July 12th 2017 / 4:56 AM

    Cherry! I love fruity scents

  63. Kirsty Ward
    July 12th 2017 / 4:12 PM

    Coconut!!

  64. Ashleigh Allan
    July 12th 2017 / 9:40 PM

    Coconut

  65. Danielle Spencer
    July 13th 2017 / 11:39 AM

    Raspberry

  66. Jade Adams
    July 13th 2017 / 12:08 PM

    Toasted marshmallow would be amazing!

  67. Jo Carroll
    July 13th 2017 / 2:00 PM

    Probably high strength coffee…it would keep me awake whilst I’m writing 😉

  68. Ailsa
    July 13th 2017 / 6:23 PM

    Lemon and lime

  69. Claire W
    July 13th 2017 / 9:34 PM

    Bubblegum 🙂

  70. Sarah Morris
    July 13th 2017 / 9:39 PM

    Blackberry crumble.

  71. clair dukes
    July 14th 2017 / 5:18 AM

    Dandelion and burdock!

  72. Sarah Davison
    July 14th 2017 / 10:02 PM

    I’d have Lemonade.

  73. kRIS
    July 15th 2017 / 9:19 AM

    cherry would b lovely

  74. Philip O'Neill
    July 15th 2017 / 9:39 AM

    Pineapple 🙂

  75. Kim Styles
    July 15th 2017 / 5:23 PM

    Patchouli -its my favourite scent

  76. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    July 16th 2017 / 11:31 PM

    Pea Pods !! 🙂 my fave xx

  77. Iris Tilley
    July 17th 2017 / 7:37 AM

    We love Marshmellow

  78. Sally Collingwood
    July 17th 2017 / 10:37 AM

    Roses

  79. Isabel O
    July 17th 2017 / 6:41 PM

    Apple and cinnamon, so it would be like having an apple pie scented pencil! 🙂

  80. Kerry Taylor
    July 17th 2017 / 8:40 PM

    Holiday smell – a mix of the sea and sun cream and sunshine…

  81. Lisa Wilkinson
    July 17th 2017 / 9:43 PM

    Lemon Sherberts

  82. Leila Benhamida
    July 18th 2017 / 12:08 PM

    I will choose cinnamon. Wonderful prize. Thank you for hosting

  83. EJ Dunn
    July 18th 2017 / 5:04 PM

    Burnt wood – I love the smell!

  84. Aysha Suleman
    July 18th 2017 / 6:14 PM

    Ooo wonderful prizes! 🙂 good luck to all x

    Msg from @Ms_Zircon

  85. dawn f
    July 18th 2017 / 8:56 PM

    apple pie and custard

  86. Ashley Valentine
    July 18th 2017 / 11:43 PM

    Hmm… Key lime pie

  87. Stevie
    July 19th 2017 / 1:20 PM

    I would like to have a cheesecake sented pencil.

  88. Rich Tyler
    July 19th 2017 / 2:08 PM

    Coconut 🙂

  89. amy bondoc
    July 19th 2017 / 4:09 PM

    lavender, its my favourite scent

  90. Louise Fairweather
    July 19th 2017 / 5:26 PM

    I would go for coffee chocolate scent

  91. Emma Salter
    July 19th 2017 / 9:34 PM

    Vanilla or chocolate! It would be hard to decide.

  92. Margaret Clarkson
    July 21st 2017 / 7:40 PM

    Strawberry

  93. Julie Smith
    July 22nd 2017 / 10:17 PM

    Fried onions

  94. Amanda Noble
    July 24th 2017 / 1:24 AM

    I would choose french vanilla and orange blossom as i love those two fragrances xx

  95. Samantha Mason
    July 24th 2017 / 7:21 AM

    I would choose strawberry, always loved that scent since being a child

  96. Tracy Newton
    July 24th 2017 / 3:05 PM

    Pink Grapefruit. I love the uplifting properties of citrus fragrances.

  97. Katie
    July 24th 2017 / 3:16 PM

    Foam banana sweets

  98. Sarah Leese
    July 24th 2017 / 9:54 PM

    cinnamon and apple it would smell like Christmas

  99. Mary Duncan
    July 25th 2017 / 1:43 PM

    The smell of earl grey tea is my most favourite smell ever.

  100. Jeanette Leighton
    July 25th 2017 / 8:15 PM

    Bubblegum

  101. Amanda Jayne Davis
    July 25th 2017 / 8:48 PM

    Coconut would be my choice

  102. Hannah Wallington
    July 25th 2017 / 9:45 PM

    coconut

  103. James Harris
    July 26th 2017 / 2:03 PM

    I would choose the aroma of freshly baked bread.

  104. Harriet Leonard
    July 26th 2017 / 10:29 PM

    Salted caramel would be amazing!

  105. Karen hutchinson
    July 26th 2017 / 11:54 PM
  106. Karen hutchinson
    July 26th 2017 / 11:55 PM

    Pineapple

  107. Louisa
    July 27th 2017 / 12:39 AM

    Chocolate

  108. Michelle Sykes
    July 27th 2017 / 9:06 AM

    Chocolate orange

  109. Lynn Neal
    July 27th 2017 / 1:34 PM

    Apple pie!

  110. Clare Hubbard
    July 27th 2017 / 1:38 PM

    Lavender

  111. Ashley Phillips
    July 27th 2017 / 6:53 PM

    Strawberries & Cream

  112. paula cheadle
    July 27th 2017 / 11:33 PM

    banana scent

  113. Emma Fox
    July 28th 2017 / 8:15 AM

    Cookies and cream 🙂

  114. STACY SORRELL
    July 28th 2017 / 11:18 AM

    Coconut is my absolute favoutite scent

  115. donna l jones
    July 28th 2017 / 6:06 PM

    lemon for me

  116. Ellen Stafford
    July 28th 2017 / 8:30 PM

    Cinnamon – I love it!

  117. JULIE WARD
    July 28th 2017 / 8:31 PM

    Love the smell of baby powder

  118. Sheri Darby
    July 28th 2017 / 9:39 PM

    Lemon would be lovely

  119. Laura Pritchard
    July 28th 2017 / 9:56 PM

    Chocolate!

  120. Kirsty N
    July 29th 2017 / 5:28 AM

    Coconut to transport me back to the exotic every time I picked it up!

  121. Lorraine Kirk
    July 29th 2017 / 7:57 AM

    Frangipani

  122. natalee gosiewski
    July 29th 2017 / 11:07 AM

    Cherry

  123. olivia kirby
    July 29th 2017 / 11:59 AM

    Pink lemonade

  124. Lindsay Seels
    July 29th 2017 / 12:29 PM

    Maple syrup

  125. Sarah Fielding
    July 29th 2017 / 4:29 PM

    Blueberry!

  126. Rebecca Powell
    July 29th 2017 / 5:17 PM

    watermelon

  127. Becky Duffy
    July 29th 2017 / 5:56 PM

    Oranges and lemons

  128. Lucy Carter
    July 29th 2017 / 7:29 PM

    Mango

  129. Pauline black
    July 29th 2017 / 8:33 PM

    Cinnamon and spiced apple!

  130. Lauren Henson
    July 29th 2017 / 8:48 PM

    I would have to say Lemon & Lime!

  131. Sam Parkes
    July 29th 2017 / 9:24 PM

    Sun tan lotion as the smell reminds me of holidays.

  132. Katy Malkin
    July 29th 2017 / 9:39 PM

    Gooseberry my favourite fruit! Or maybe even vanilla pod

  133. Kirsty Woods
    July 29th 2017 / 10:05 PM

    Popcorn

  134. Danielle
    July 29th 2017 / 11:15 PM

    lemon sorbet – sugary sweet but fresh and citrussy

  135. Jenny Rogers
    July 29th 2017 / 11:21 PM

    Mocha – mmm coffee and chocolate!

  136. Alison Johnson
    July 29th 2017 / 11:26 PM

    Strawberry is my favourite scent at the moment.

  137. Andrea Johnson
    July 30th 2017 / 12:40 AM

    chocolate

  138. Lia Burns
    July 30th 2017 / 1:21 AM

    Baby powder! Oh that would be bloody amazing!

  139. Danielle Pooley
    July 30th 2017 / 8:39 AM

    Coffee

  140. Caroline Signey
    July 30th 2017 / 9:32 AM

    Bubblegum

  141. Kim Neville
    July 30th 2017 / 11:07 AM

    strawberries and chocolate

  142. carla carthy
    July 30th 2017 / 11:09 AM

    Chocolate cake 🙂

  143. sharon stanley
    July 30th 2017 / 11:47 AM

    It has to be cherry for me, just like my favourite candles 🙂

  144. Zoe Tudor
    July 30th 2017 / 12:57 PM

    I love the smell of Cream Soda! My daughter said Parmaybe violent scent though so haha

  145. Miss Tracy Hanson
    July 30th 2017 / 1:29 PM

    The Avon Bond Girl perfume that has been discontinued. Absolutely love it.

  146. Sarah Cooper
    July 30th 2017 / 1:37 PM

    Bubblegum

  147. Emma Louise Elliott
    July 30th 2017 / 2:53 PM

    I would choose cherry xxx

  148. Gem Cook
    July 30th 2017 / 3:32 PM

    Cherry!

  149. Oli Marshall
    July 30th 2017 / 4:10 PM

    Strawberry

  150. carol boffey
    July 30th 2017 / 4:29 PM

    Blueberry

  151. Vicky
    July 30th 2017 / 4:29 PM

    We have just found smiggle stationary. And with a new store opening near us, this will be fabulous

    • Vicky
      July 30th 2017 / 4:34 PM

      Didn’t see the question until after I commented! My favourite smell would chocolate cookie!

  152. Amy Denney
    July 30th 2017 / 4:30 PM

    Fresh linen, I love smell of clean clothes out of the washing. Thanks for the chance

  153. Kay Broomfield
    July 30th 2017 / 5:24 PM

    I’d choose a fresh lemon scent!

  154. fran egleton
    July 30th 2017 / 5:49 PM

    Bubblegum

  155. amanda greensmith
    July 30th 2017 / 6:48 PM

    strawberry

  156. chloe brill
    July 30th 2017 / 7:22 PM

    chocolate

  157. Rose Eros
    July 30th 2017 / 7:39 PM

    Lavender would be lovely

  158. July 30th 2017 / 8:05 PM

    Dark chocolate and cherry – yummy 😀

  159. Joanne Hutchings
    July 30th 2017 / 8:40 PM

    Roses! It’s a scent I never grow tired of.

  160. Beryl drake
    July 30th 2017 / 9:09 PM

    English Rose then id imagine i was in the garden any time of the year

  161. Hayley Colburn
    July 30th 2017 / 9:43 PM

    I do love the smell of cherry drops, lovely and strong and sweet

  162. Tricia cowell
    July 30th 2017 / 9:52 PM

    I love the smell of licorice

  163. Stacey Gahan
    July 30th 2017 / 10:34 PM

    Cola bottle flavoured

  164. Neha Chauhan
    July 30th 2017 / 10:39 PM

    Strawberry

  165. Becki Gates
    July 30th 2017 / 10:51 PM

    Coconut. Love the smell. Hate the taste lol

  166. Tee Simpson
    July 30th 2017 / 11:11 PM

    I would choose candyfloss

  167. Matthew Warman
    July 30th 2017 / 11:13 PM

    Mint

  168. abbers
    July 30th 2017 / 11:34 PM

    Definitely white chocolate flavour for me!

  169. Natalie Crossan
    July 30th 2017 / 11:39 PM

    Strawberry – just smells so lush

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.