Hallmark Itty Bittys-The Muppets {Review & Giveaway}

Did you love the Muppet show growing up ? I loved watching it at my Nan’s house on a Saturday night. Miss Piggy was of course my favourite character although I definitely had a soft spot for Animal too. Hallmark have just released their latest Itty Bittys with a nostalgic set of four favourite Muppet characters. We were very kindly sent a set to review and an extra set to give away to one of our lucky readers.

The set includes:

Kermit the Frog

Miss Piggy

Animal 

Fozzie Bear

Hallmark Itty Bittys are an adorable little soft toy collectibles. They feature some of the most iconic characters from Disney, Marcel, Star Wars, DC Comics and lots more. The little plush collectible characters are the perfect gift for all ages and are available from Amazon and other good retailers.

You can find out more about the range by visiting the Hallmark Itty Bittys website.

Daisy and Jake have already have a great collection of Itty Bittys, I also have one or two of my favourites on my bookshelf too. The kids already knew who some of the Muppet characters were as we have watched The Muppets Christmas carol virtually every Christmas since they were born. I had great fun showing them some of the other Muppet characters.

Each character is super soft and super cute. The little details on them make them that little bit extra adorable. Daisy and Jake love playing with their collections and displaying them afterwards in their bedrooms.

I can’t wait to see which Itty Bittys are released next, I would love to see more Muppet characters added too.

How would like to win a set for yourself ? You can enter the giveaway using the gleam widget below. Make sure you pop back daily for an extra bonus entry. Have a read the terms and conditions and best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Entrants must be over 18 years old.
  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 30.4.18 11.59pm.
  • The prize is The Muppets set of Itty Bittys as stated above.
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 14 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.

Win The Muppets Itty Bittys

You might like some of our other Reviews: Superhero Girls and Justice League.

Disclosure: We were sent The Muppets Itty Bittys free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own. This post contains affiliate links. 

57 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    April 9th 2018 / 5:37 AM

    Kermit as he is sweet and loveable!

  2. Margaret Clarkson
    April 9th 2018 / 6:06 AM

    My favourite is Beaker because I find him so funny

  3. iain maciver
    April 9th 2018 / 10:39 AM

    love kermit

  4. Ursula Hunt
    April 9th 2018 / 10:56 AM

    I like Kermit simply because I have a thing for frogs

  5. Anthony Harrington
    April 9th 2018 / 11:15 AM

    I loved Fozzie because he always made me laugh and I liked his hat!

  6. Sue McCarthy
    April 9th 2018 / 11:29 AM

    I used to like Fozzie when I was a kid. Now I find him a bit annoying, prefer Kermit.

  7. Gemma Evans
    April 9th 2018 / 12:10 PM

    I’d love to win Fozzie bear and Animal I’d have to give Kermit and Miss Piggy to my friend Frog and his wife though if i won!!

  8. Rachel Craig
    April 9th 2018 / 4:53 PM

    Kermit (the frog), he introduced the Muppet Show. Kermit is so happy, cheerful, friendly and he welcomes viewers to the Muppet Show.

  9. andrea tinkler
    April 9th 2018 / 7:46 PM

    Kermit always made me laugh and still does xx

  10. Iris Tilley
    April 9th 2018 / 8:22 PM

    Miss Piggy cos she’s a flirt and a tease and makes me laugh

  11. April 9th 2018 / 9:04 PM

    Kermit is so funny but so nieve to miss piggy who’s very flirtatious

  12. Sadiyya Maryam
    April 9th 2018 / 9:42 PM

    Kermit for his wit he always makes me laugh!

  13. Solange
    April 9th 2018 / 11:07 PM

    Miss Piggy because I love her volatile diva personality.

  14. Adrian Bold
    April 10th 2018 / 12:47 AM

    Miss Piggy, because she is sarcastic like I am 🙂 Thanks for the competition.

  15. James McLaughlin
    April 10th 2018 / 9:53 AM

    Animal he is just crazy and everyone needs a little of bit of a crazy side in life.

  16. Michelle smith
    April 10th 2018 / 10:15 PM

    Kermit he is so cute

  17. Lorna Ledger
    April 11th 2018 / 1:19 PM

    Animal, he evokes so much passion and humour! I miss watching the Muppets! Lovely prize

  18. April 11th 2018 / 7:10 PM

    Kermit was always my favourite – he contrasted so well with Miss Piggy’s OTTness! 🙂

  19. Isabel O
    April 11th 2018 / 9:51 PM

    Kermit, because his silly froggy ways make me laugh. 🙂

  20. April 11th 2018 / 10:13 PM

    I like Miss Piggy….She such a diva and is hilarious x

  21. Clare Hubbard
    April 12th 2018 / 9:18 AM

    We love Kermit, he is so funny

  22. laura banks
    April 12th 2018 / 10:16 AM

    fozzi bear i always thought he was funny and cute

  23. Shaun Tutt
    April 12th 2018 / 3:03 PM

    Beaker, apparently I look like him – not sure if that’s a compliment!

  24. Susan B
    April 13th 2018 / 1:08 PM

    Miss Piggy is so funny and glamorous so she is m favourite.

  25. Sarah Roberts
    April 14th 2018 / 12:50 AM

    l love Animal hes just so loud and funny, he always makes us laugh

  26. Richard Owen
    April 14th 2018 / 8:36 AM

    I like Animal as he is just bonkers, love it when he goes mad on the drums!

  27. Julie Davies
    April 14th 2018 / 8:43 AM

    My favourite was always the Swedish Chef, he always made me laugh

  28. Angela Boucher
    April 14th 2018 / 8:43 AM

    I love animal because he is so crazy!

  29. Sarah Mackay
    April 14th 2018 / 9:23 AM

    Kermit as he holds everything together.

  30. Danielle Spencer
    April 14th 2018 / 11:03 AM

    I love Kermit the frog, he is funny and quirky.

  31. Laura Britton
    April 14th 2018 / 11:14 AM

    It’s got to be Kermit the frog, mainly because of his relationship with Miss Piggy!

  32. Jo Carroll
    April 14th 2018 / 1:12 PM

    Kermit because he always keeps the gang together.

  33. amy bondoc
    April 14th 2018 / 2:08 PM

    I like Kermit just because i think hes cute

  34. Sally Collingwood
    April 14th 2018 / 3:27 PM

    Miss Piggy, she’s such a diva!

  35. Karen Hughes
    April 14th 2018 / 7:28 PM

    I have always love Fozzie. Had a soft toy of him when I was little so he has a special place in my heart

  36. jason w
    April 14th 2018 / 7:39 PM

    Miss Piggy because i always get to feel sorry for her when kermit tells her he doesnt feel the same about her as she does about him

  37. Laura Scott
    April 14th 2018 / 8:19 PM

    Swedish chef, I still find him hilarious.

  38. caroline Harris
    April 14th 2018 / 8:45 PM

    I love Miss Piggy because she’s such a Diva.

  39. Katie
    April 14th 2018 / 10:26 PM

    Kermit, because he is lovely and frogs are cute 🙂

  40. Angela Treadway
    April 14th 2018 / 11:30 PM

    miss piggy because i think its funny when she beats kermit up lol x

  41. Katie Robertson
    April 15th 2018 / 6:16 AM

    Miss Piggy is my favourite she could always make me laugh.

  42. Caron Twyman
    April 15th 2018 / 7:29 AM

    I like Fozzy because of his bad jokes.

  43. bev
    April 15th 2018 / 8:52 AM

    Animal! I love his drumming!

  44. claire woods
    April 15th 2018 / 9:29 AM

    Miss Piggy because she’s funny

  45. Jackie Howell
    April 15th 2018 / 10:03 AM

    Miss Piggy as she stands no nonsense from anyone but in particular Kermit

  46. Claire Glace
    April 15th 2018 / 11:21 AM

    Kermit, for his cuteness x

  47. Heidi Borchardt
    April 15th 2018 / 2:28 PM

    These four are so cute, and great to help the children create stories.

  48. Annabel Greaves
    April 15th 2018 / 3:52 PM

    I have always loved Miss Piggy – she is so much fun

  49. Stevie
    April 15th 2018 / 4:06 PM

    I like Animal as he’s on my pajamas.

  50. elvisfan
    April 15th 2018 / 4:50 PM

    Wow these are great.
    Kermit’s always been my favourite because he seems like the underground

    Thankyou very much

  51. Sarah Lambert
    April 16th 2018 / 11:12 AM

    Miss Piggy she is a little bit cheeky and very sassy

  52. lesley renshaw
    April 16th 2018 / 7:18 PM

    Animal – he reminds me of Taylor Hawkins from Foo Fighters and he ROCKS! \m/

  53. Jeanette Leighton
    April 16th 2018 / 8:55 PM

    Kermit I had a puppet Kermit as a girl

  54. janine atkin
    April 17th 2018 / 7:12 PM

    miss Piggy is my favourite. she really makes me chuckle

  55. leanne weir
    April 18th 2018 / 2:26 PM

    I have always liked Fozzy because of his jokes

  56. Rich Tyler
    April 19th 2018 / 9:01 AM

    Animal, he is super cool & doesn’t care!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *