Healthy After School Snacks With The VonShef 750w Food Processor {Review & Giveaway}

I don’t know about your kids but when mine come home from school they are ravenous. Having a snack prepared for their hungry bellies is an absolute must. I do find myself getting in a rut when coming up with ideas for healthy after school snacks for them though. The lovely folks at Domu recently sent me the VonShef 750w food processor to review which gave me the perfect opportunity to experiment with some new ideas.

We have also been kindly offered the same food processor to give away to one of our lucky readers. Read to the end of this review to find out how to enter.

The VonShef 750w food processor has been designed to make your life easier. It’s a great multi-functional appliance that takes the time and effort out of chopping, slicing, grating, mixing, blending and juicing. The food processor features twin speed settings allowing you to select the correct speed for the task in hand. There’s also a pulse setting which gives you more control over the consistency, roughly chopped or chunky the choice is yours.

All of the attachments are easy fit, dishwasher safe and easy to clean. Here’s the full list of what’s included

  • 2 litre bowl
  • 1.8 litre jug
  • Stainless steel chopper blade
  • Stainless steel coarse grater
  • Stainless steel fine grater
  • Stainless steel shredder
  • Citrus juicing attachment
  • Emulsifying disc
  • Plastic dough blade

You can find more information about this product and other in the range on the Domu website.

The first thing I wanted to make for the kids were some energy bites. I found a simple recipe that only involved a few ingredients which I could quickly make in the afternoon ready for the end of the school day.

As a side note, I added nuts as my kids love them but the recipe works just as well without. 

No Bake Coco-nutty Energy Bites 

1 cup of nuts ( I used blanched almonds)

3  cups of coconut flakes

7 medjool dates (pitted)

3 tbsp of honey

I started off by adding the nuts to the food processor bowl with the chopper blade in the bottom. I used the pulse setting to roughly chop the nuts.

Once the nuts were ready I added the rest of the ingredients to the bowl. I used setting number 2 to whizz all the ingredients until the mixture started sticking together. This whole process took about 3-4 minutes.

Next I took a teaspoon sized portions and rolled them into bite sized balls. I placed the energy bites in a baking tray and put them in fridge for about an hour to firm up.

The kids absolutely loved them, I had a sneaky taste too. Think bounty bars except nuttier and without the chocolate. I will definitely be trying variations of this recipe as well as trying lots of other ones too.

I decided that I really wanted to try out the blender function of the food processor too by making a delicious smoothie. My kids are not too keen on fruit smoothies so I decided to make a chocolate based one to entice them.

I went with a protein packed smoothie that they would love the taste of and that would also give them a much-needed afternoon boost.

Chocolate Banana Boost Smoothie 

2 small chopped bananas

500ml chocolate almond or soya milk

1 tbsp of whole nut smooth peanut butter

1 handful of ice cubes

I popped all of the ingredients into the jug then added the milk on top, whizzing it all up until it was completely smooth. It only took around 2 minutes to make this smoothie, it’s the perfect quick and healthy after school recipe.

I was really impressed with the features I used to make these recipes. The accessories and appliance itself are really well made and durable. One of my favourite features, it’s such a small thing but the VonShef food processor has little non-slip feet on it. I love this feature as I can’t stand appliances that bounce all over the counter when in use.

I’ve got lots of plans and ideas of things to make using my new food processor, soup is on the menu next. If you would like to win a VonShef 750w food processor for yourself you can enter the giveaway using the gleam widget below. Make sure you pop back daily for an extra bonus entry. Have a read the terms and conditions and best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

      • Entrants must be over 18 years old.
      • Open to UK entries only.
      • The Closing date is 15.3.18.
      • The prize is a VonShef 750w food processor.
      • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
      • The winner has 14 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
      • Adventures In Websterland is not responsible for missing or damaged prizes.
      • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.

    Win a VonShef 750w Food Processor

Disclosure: We were sent the VonShef 750w food processor free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own. This post contains affiliate links.

 

 

245 Comments

  1. Margaret Clarkson
    February 22nd 2018 / 1:01 PM

    All sorts of things! I’d probably start with some vegetable soup.

  2. Deb rooney
    February 22nd 2018 / 1:55 PM

    I love all types of vegetable salads and this would be perfect for grating

  3. Tracy Nixon
    February 22nd 2018 / 1:58 PM

    Some cream of mushroom soup!

  4. Sue Bowden
    February 22nd 2018 / 2:05 PM

    I’d be dicing and slicing to make a vegetable soup. Looks like an amazing machine.

  5. Tracey Peach
    February 22nd 2018 / 3:10 PM

    It would have to be a banana Rice Milk Shake!

  6. Tony Metcalfe
    February 22nd 2018 / 3:27 PM

    A french onion soup!

  7. Annabel Greaves
    February 22nd 2018 / 3:32 PM

    I would love to make tomato soup

  8. Helen Best
    February 22nd 2018 / 3:51 PM

    Some home made Vegetable soup

  9. S Edwards
    February 22nd 2018 / 3:53 PM

    Lovely home made soups for us all x

  10. February 22nd 2018 / 3:56 PM

    I think I would make some soup….Vegetable, I think.

  11. Rebecca Cusick
    February 22nd 2018 / 4:09 PM

    I’d play around making some nice smoothies first of all 🙂

  12. David Palmer
    February 22nd 2018 / 4:16 PM

    Nice prize!

  13. Simon C
    February 22nd 2018 / 5:01 PM

    First thing to make: Obvious really, it’s got to be a banana and strawberry smoothie.

  14. Karen Watt
    February 22nd 2018 / 5:01 PM

    Homemade lentil soup

  15. Susan Trubey
    February 22nd 2018 / 5:36 PM

    Welsh cakes

  16. Margaret Gallagher
    February 22nd 2018 / 5:47 PM

    Carrot and lentil soup

  17. Andrea Fletcher
    February 22nd 2018 / 5:51 PM

    I would make leek & potato soup.

  18. Jennifer Toal
    February 22nd 2018 / 6:12 PM

    Cakes

  19. Lucy B
    February 22nd 2018 / 6:18 PM

    milkshakes

  20. Tania Stannard
    February 22nd 2018 / 6:41 PM

    Home made stuffing for the sunday roast. I used to make it all the time but my food processor died 🙁

  21. Ashleigh Allan
    February 22nd 2018 / 6:45 PM

    Some soup

  22. Nicola Marshall
    February 22nd 2018 / 7:33 PM

    I would make vegetable soup.

  23. Alan Burrows
    February 22nd 2018 / 7:45 PM

    nice prize,a spicy Tomato soup

  24. Solange
    February 22nd 2018 / 8:02 PM

    I would make some tomato soup.

  25. Parveen Brown
    February 22nd 2018 / 8:30 PM

    I’d be spoilt for choice of which soup i’d make! Daughter loves Crecy Soup and for me it would be Cream of Mushroom Soup with a healthy twist on the Slimming World plan!

  26. iain maciver
    February 22nd 2018 / 8:34 PM

    some homemade soup

  27. Lisa
    February 22nd 2018 / 8:34 PM

    Smoothies for me !
    Or make up some supplements for my dogs

  28. NINA MOTYLINSKI-DAVIES
    February 22nd 2018 / 8:42 PM

    Breadcrumbs! I have so much bread that goes to waste, I would love a food processor to whizz it up into crumbs to put in the freezer!

  29. Ellen Stafford
    February 22nd 2018 / 8:45 PM

    Soup!!! Yum!

  30. Anthony Harrington
    February 22nd 2018 / 9:32 PM

    I would make a vegetable soup

  31. Sarah Mackay
    February 22nd 2018 / 9:43 PM

    Red pepper soup

  32. Susan Naylor
    February 22nd 2018 / 9:50 PM

    A simnal cake for Easter.

  33. Mary Heald
    February 22nd 2018 / 9:57 PM

    Fruit cake …..I have eaten 2 Christmas cakes since Christmas!

  34. Sharon Saunders
    February 22nd 2018 / 9:59 PM

    The first thing I would make is smoothies – lots of them – because the kids currently love them. I can sneak all sorts of healthy things in them and it would save me fortune since I’m currently buying loads each week!

  35. Michelle smith
    February 22nd 2018 / 10:03 PM

    Vanilla cheesecake

  36. Violet Phillippo
    February 22nd 2018 / 11:02 PM

    I’d love to make a really nice smoothie- strawberry, raspberry, banana- yum!

  37. Hayley Payne
    February 23rd 2018 / 2:21 AM

    I’d make some healthy chocolate brownies using sweet potatoes avocados and mejidool dates.

  38. Graham Ross
    February 23rd 2018 / 7:26 AM

    A sweet potato and butternut squash soup

  39. Ursula Hunt
    February 23rd 2018 / 8:28 AM

    A cake for my son’s birthday

  40. Sharon Hirst
    February 23rd 2018 / 8:34 AM

    Love making soup, also avid baker

  41. Lucy Barlow @JazzRecluse
    February 23rd 2018 / 10:10 AM

    these are great ideas! – I’ve also been using chocolate flavoured protein powder in the hot chocolate at night for the adults – cuts down the fat and calories and gives you extra protein for recovery from work outs!

  42. David Wootton
    February 23rd 2018 / 11:17 AM

    A chocolate smoothie….

  43. Keri Jones
    February 23rd 2018 / 12:07 PM

    The first thing I would make would be a HUGE batch of soup for the freezer. I really miss having a food processor, will be keeping everything crossed xx

  44. Alica
    February 23rd 2018 / 2:11 PM

    I would make hummus! My blender is just not up to the job!

  45. charlotte
    February 23rd 2018 / 2:23 PM

    Some chocolate nut butter. My processor not powerful enough. Scared I will kill it if I try!

  46. Sheena Batey
    February 23rd 2018 / 5:13 PM

    A nice warming soup . It’s getting cold again.

  47. Jade Hewlett
    February 23rd 2018 / 5:29 PM

    I’d make a vegetable soup

  48. mia vine
    February 23rd 2018 / 5:31 PM

    probably something simple at first,like a fruit smoothie

  49. Sarah Austin
    February 24th 2018 / 9:04 AM

    Some fruit smoothies!

  50. sarah mcvicar
    February 24th 2018 / 10:49 AM

    tomato and chilli soup x

  51. sarah davison
    February 24th 2018 / 11:17 AM

    I’d make some home-made cereal bars.

  52. Jade Pawley
    February 24th 2018 / 4:16 PM

    I’d make a massaman curry! It’s my absolute favourite, and a food processor would definitely speed up the process!

  53. Shaun Heathcote
    February 24th 2018 / 5:25 PM

    i would lob in a mix of veg and then lightly fry it just to see what it tastes like

  54. MANDY DOHERTY
    February 24th 2018 / 5:40 PM

    Some protein bars for my son

  55. Karen Barrett
    February 24th 2018 / 6:01 PM

    Red lentil and vegetable soup

  56. Jayne Townson
    February 24th 2018 / 8:23 PM

    I would love to win this, I’ve been after one for a while. The first thing I would try out if I won, would be a nice healthy salad, full of grated, chopped and sliced veggies.

  57. Iris Tilley
    February 24th 2018 / 9:42 PM

    We always do soups would be fab to chop them up more finely with the help of VonShef

  58. Carole Nott
    February 24th 2018 / 9:59 PM

    I would mix up some batter for pancakes

  59. laura banks
    February 25th 2018 / 11:51 AM

    some home made mushroom soup

  60. Robert Price
    February 25th 2018 / 4:37 PM

    Vegetable soup

  61. Si Wade
    February 25th 2018 / 6:12 PM

    Blended fruit salad for my baby girl who has just started eating, and loving it.

  62. cheryl hadfield
    February 25th 2018 / 9:53 PM

    sweet potato and chilli soup

  63. Louise Reeks
    February 26th 2018 / 9:08 AM

    I would do some fruit smoothies then some homemade potato and leek soup

  64. judy Kennedy
    February 26th 2018 / 3:09 PM

    I have gone a bit’nutty’ with pesto’s at the moment. Substituting pine nuts for almonds and walnuts etc….

  65. ROSEMARY HICKLING
    February 26th 2018 / 8:34 PM

    Soup would be a starter for me.

  66. Andrea Upton
    February 26th 2018 / 8:39 PM

    I would like to make a smoothie with some yoghurt and berries

  67. Neha Chauhan
    February 26th 2018 / 9:23 PM

    Grate carrots for making Carrot Halwa. Something sweet to start with on a new Food Processor

  68. Sidrah Ahmed
    February 26th 2018 / 11:31 PM

    I would make some batter to make cupcakes

  69. Fay
    February 27th 2018 / 4:56 PM

    I wouldn’t use it, I would gift it to my best friend, who is expecting her first baby. She would love it to make her own food for her baby

  70. clair downham
    February 27th 2018 / 5:13 PM

    homemade tomato soup

  71. Alison Johnson
    February 27th 2018 / 5:44 PM

    I would probably use it to make leek, potato & onion soup. It would be much easier with this.

  72. kayleigh Robinson
    February 27th 2018 / 7:14 PM

    A nice healthy soup! Needed in this weather!

  73. Lorna Ledger
    February 27th 2018 / 8:41 PM

    Broccoli & Stilton soup, ooh yes! Thanks for the chance

  74. Sarah Ann
    February 28th 2018 / 3:20 PM

    A nice filling vegetable soup.

  75. clara
    February 28th 2018 / 6:16 PM

    a tasty soup

  76. Hayley Colburn
    March 1st 2018 / 12:57 AM

    I would make a chicken pathia, its my favourite for cheat day

  77. Linda Turner
    March 1st 2018 / 3:56 AM

    I would be making soup every day. Would be brilliant.

  78. Daniel Harrison
    March 1st 2018 / 9:06 AM

    On a cold day like this, it has to be soup!

  79. Georgina Prince (was davies)
    March 1st 2018 / 6:16 PM

    i would make a smoothie with lots of fruit x

  80. Elizabeth Gaskell
    March 2nd 2018 / 9:25 AM

    With the current weather I would make a real Lancashire Hotpot! A firm favourite in our house using mum in laws recipe. Hailing from Wigan you can be sure it’s good. Heard a great joke yesterday… with the bad weather Southerners should stay safe indoors until it’s over…northerners need to wear your thicker coats!!!

  81. Angela Muir
    March 2nd 2018 / 11:22 AM

    Vegetable soup

  82. suzanne sendell
    March 2nd 2018 / 1:33 PM

    Leek and potato soup, I dont like lumpy soup so I could make It smootherIf I won

  83. Sarah Addey
    March 2nd 2018 / 4:33 PM

    Leek and potato soup

  84. Jules Eley
    March 2nd 2018 / 9:12 PM

    I would love to make Avocado pasta sauce.

  85. Marina Owen
    March 3rd 2018 / 12:10 PM

    I’d make hummus with it.

  86. Carolynn Woodland
    March 3rd 2018 / 3:45 PM

    Vegetable Soup

  87. Andrea Lloyd
    March 3rd 2018 / 6:14 PM

    Smoothies for the kid’s

  88. lorraine polley
    March 3rd 2018 / 11:22 PM

    would probably try the chocolate smoothie because it looked delicious

  89. zoe dennett
    March 4th 2018 / 12:08 AM

    I would make all kind of savoury and sweet dishes!

    Would love to make some florentines to start with

  90. Stevie
    March 4th 2018 / 9:04 PM

    I like the sound of banana milkshakes.

  91. barbara daniels
    March 5th 2018 / 10:36 AM

    I would make the family fave tomato and bacon soup delish and healthy

  92. Katie m
    March 5th 2018 / 1:31 PM

    I would make some lemon cupcakes

  93. Sally Collingwood
    March 6th 2018 / 12:39 PM

    A birthday cake for my granddaughter Violet who will be 3 in April.

  94. Leila Benhamida
    March 6th 2018 / 9:22 PM

    A green pesto sauce.

  95. Sheila Reeves
    March 6th 2018 / 10:44 PM

    I’d make some carrot cake – would make grating the carrots easier with all those attachments

  96. JULIE WARD
    March 7th 2018 / 9:17 PM

    I would try some soup, but I’m pretty useless

  97. Amanda Noble
    March 7th 2018 / 9:58 PM

    A delicious home made vegetable soup x

  98. Susan B
    March 9th 2018 / 2:54 AM

    I haven’t made an apple pie for ages so would bake one from scratch if I got lucky and won.

  99. Lynn Neal
    March 9th 2018 / 1:04 PM

    We would make a curried cauliflower soup!

  100. Beverley Cousins
    March 9th 2018 / 7:20 PM

    Would love to make a gluten free sponge, it’s hard to get one rise only using a hand whisk

  101. Michelle Sykes
    March 9th 2018 / 8:13 PM

    I would make a lovely victoria sandwich

  102. Kim Neville
    March 10th 2018 / 1:04 PM

    Some smoothies to start with then cakes

  103. hannah igoe
    March 10th 2018 / 3:32 PM

    Ooh I think it would be soup

  104. Angie McDonald
    March 10th 2018 / 4:38 PM

    I’d make a yummy spicy pasta sauce

  105. Victoria Easton
    March 11th 2018 / 10:28 AM

    Spicy parsnip soup x

  106. lesley renshaw
    March 11th 2018 / 12:46 PM

    I would make hummus. I buy loads of it pre-made in the shops so would save a fortune if I make my own x

  107. Ritchie
    March 11th 2018 / 1:02 PM

    I would make houmous.

  108. Bev
    March 11th 2018 / 1:04 PM

    Date and walnut blend for spiced muffins.

  109. Chris Andrews
    March 11th 2018 / 1:20 PM

    What’t the first thing you would make if you won the food processor ? . . . . . .definitely soup

  110. Janet Birkin
    March 11th 2018 / 1:22 PM

    Pasta sauce

  111. josie bicknell
    March 11th 2018 / 1:30 PM

    hummus yummy

  112. josie bicknell
    March 11th 2018 / 1:30 PM

    hummus yummy

  113. Danielle Moore
    March 11th 2018 / 2:15 PM

    Probably try smoothies first then move on to soups 🙂

  114. Katherine Lucas
    March 11th 2018 / 2:27 PM

    I’d make fresh salsa

  115. Lynn Hughes
    March 11th 2018 / 2:43 PM

    Tomato Soup

  116. Emma C
    March 11th 2018 / 2:44 PM

    I would try and recreate a strawberry and basil smoothie I had on holiday that was the best!

  117. Elizabeth Smith
    March 11th 2018 / 3:16 PM

    A pudding with freshly ground almonds

  118. debbie jayne davies
    March 11th 2018 / 5:49 PM

    Your No Bake Coco-nutty Energy Bites look amazing so i would deffo cook them. My kids are always starving when they get home so these would be fab and healthy for them. I think mum and dad would love them too!

  119. Allan Fullarton
    March 11th 2018 / 6:05 PM

    Vegetable soup.

  120. Janh
    March 11th 2018 / 7:32 PM

    Smoothies, I would experiment

  121. claire woods
    March 11th 2018 / 7:49 PM

    soup

  122. sharon stanley
    March 11th 2018 / 8:30 PM

    definitely your No Bake Coco-nutty Energy Bites. I wouldn’t be brave enough to give them to the kids as they have far too much energy already however they would be great for me and my fiance. We have a theory that our children steal our energy as we sleep.

  123. Alice
    March 11th 2018 / 9:11 PM

    Some tomato soup.

  124. Vicky Allum
    March 11th 2018 / 9:29 PM

    Strawberry Milkshake, made with strawberries Cornish clotted cream ice cream and ice cold milk!

  125. SHIRLEY EVANS
    March 11th 2018 / 10:02 PM

    love to make smoothies for my granddaughters

  126. Christine Caple
    March 11th 2018 / 10:16 PM

    I would make a vegetable soup

  127. john prendergast
    March 11th 2018 / 10:26 PM

    banana bread

  128. Christina Palmer
    March 12th 2018 / 9:03 AM

    A nice homemade vegetable soup

  129. Kristyn Harris
    March 12th 2018 / 10:30 AM

    The first thing I would make if I were lucky enough to win would be creamy vegetable soup

  130. kimberley ryan
    March 12th 2018 / 10:30 AM

    first thing would most likely be a smoothie for my children, but I would use this for lots of things like soups and dips

  131. Karen Hughes
    March 12th 2018 / 10:52 AM

    I would make some wholesome soups, but if my kids got to it first, it would be some gorgeous melt in the mouth biscuits all round

  132. Victoria Prince
    March 12th 2018 / 11:18 AM

    The first thing I’d make would be sweet potato and lentil soup 🙂

  133. Susan Kempson
    March 12th 2018 / 12:29 PM

    I would make a delicious soup!

  134. Jenny Hart
    March 12th 2018 / 2:05 PM

    I’d be straight on making some peanut butter bites. Sod the super healthy stuff, not going to lie LOL!

  135. Richard Eldred Hawes
    March 12th 2018 / 4:43 PM

    I woukld make a banana smoothie to drink whilst I researched what else to make

  136. Tanya Deliyska
    March 12th 2018 / 7:21 PM

    Vegan Coconut & Almond Truffles.

  137. Laura Pritchard
    March 12th 2018 / 7:25 PM

    A chunky vegetable soup for the kids!

  138. Tim Woolfenden
    March 12th 2018 / 7:34 PM

    I’d make a lovely homemade chicken and vegetable soup

  139. Ray dodds
    March 12th 2018 / 7:59 PM

    Pastry for a treacle tart

  140. Kirsty Woods
    March 12th 2018 / 8:40 PM

    I would make some vegetable soup

  141. adrian price
    March 12th 2018 / 9:24 PM

    cheddar cheese and broccoli soup

  142. Lucinda Beckett
    March 12th 2018 / 9:38 PM

    I love to make butternut squash soup! Also love fruit smoothies!

  143. Jen Oconnell
    March 12th 2018 / 9:42 PM

    Definitely soup

  144. Chris McG
    March 13th 2018 / 12:56 AM

    this would be perfect for smoothies!

  145. Amanda Gregory
    March 13th 2018 / 10:09 AM

    A nice big chocolate cake

  146. Sandra Fortune
    March 13th 2018 / 10:44 AM

    Cakes first then some healthy vegetable soups

  147. Linda Bird
    March 13th 2018 / 11:05 AM

    Well I’d definitely make those No Bake Coco-nutty Energy Bites they look delicious !
    I always think a food processor is great for quickly making a crumble topping, make extra to store in the freezer for a later date.

  148. Samantha Atherton
    March 13th 2018 / 11:18 AM

    The first thing I would make would be some homemade pesto.

  149. maria blythin
    March 13th 2018 / 2:36 PM

    a lovely vegetable soup

  150. James Travis
    March 13th 2018 / 3:02 PM

    A nice vegetable soup

  151. Rennene Hartland
    March 13th 2018 / 3:40 PM

    I would make Moroccan style humus

  152. jo liddement
    March 13th 2018 / 4:42 PM

    I would make some coconut and raisin biscuits made with spelt flour.

  153. Sandra Jo Siddall
    March 13th 2018 / 5:18 PM

    I would love to make a birthday cake for my son’s 21st in Sept! Would love to be able to say ‘I made it’ lol Instead of mum has gone iceland for birthday cake again ha ha x

  154. Carol Phile
    March 13th 2018 / 8:57 PM

    Liver cake for my dog

  155. kayleigh white
    March 13th 2018 / 9:05 PM

    Vegan brownies for my nephew and niece who are allergic to eggs and milk!

  156. paula cheadle
    March 14th 2018 / 12:18 AM

    a flour-less chocolate cake

  157. JUSTINE EDWARDS
    March 14th 2018 / 12:45 AM

    I’d try and make Pastry in the Food Processor for a fruit pie

  158. lucy hale
    March 14th 2018 / 1:09 AM

    I’d make a homemade hummus dip so that I can chop up some carrot sticks and have a wonderful, healthy snack for Summer 🙂

  159. EJ Dunn
    March 14th 2018 / 6:50 AM

    Meatballs

  160. Kim Lam
    March 14th 2018 / 7:20 AM

    A chocolate cake

  161. A.E. ADKINS
    March 14th 2018 / 9:36 AM

    Sweet potato & red pepper soup first. then the world is my oyster

  162. sarah carter
    March 14th 2018 / 10:53 AM

    potato and leek soup first x

  163. Samantha milner
    March 14th 2018 / 11:42 AM

    Definitely make some soup, probably leek and potato

  164. Maria Jane Knight
    March 14th 2018 / 2:33 PM

    A blend of veggies to hide in my son’s cottage pie!! 😉

  165. Glynis O'Halloran
    March 14th 2018 / 2:39 PM

    Lemon drizzle cake

  166. Carol Boffey
    March 14th 2018 / 3:33 PM

    id make tomato soup

  167. Martina Alban
    March 14th 2018 / 4:29 PM

    I would try broccoli soup

  168. olivia kirby
    March 14th 2018 / 4:47 PM

    In the recent weather, i think it’d be soup!

  169. Serena La Pietra
    March 14th 2018 / 5:15 PM

    I’d be chopping up an Asian coleslaw in no time at all.

  170. Emily Fowler
    March 14th 2018 / 7:30 PM

    I’d make vegan cashew ‘cheese’!

  171. Angela Young
    March 14th 2018 / 7:46 PM

    A lovely carrot and cumin soup

  172. Ruth Davies
    March 14th 2018 / 7:48 PM

    I got a Smoothies book for christams so i would start there!

  173. sheri Darby
    March 14th 2018 / 7:59 PM

    I’d make celery soup

  174. Sylvia Paul
    March 14th 2018 / 8:52 PM

    I would make some cherry scones xx

  175. Sarah Roberts
    March 14th 2018 / 10:39 PM

    l love baking and making cakes and l have never tried cheesecakes as most sites say you need a proper processor instead of a hand blender as the cream separates so that would be my first choice.

  176. pete c
    March 14th 2018 / 10:47 PM

    first thing would be a banana and pineapple cake

  177. Chris Fletcher
    March 14th 2018 / 11:05 PM

    I’d make some falafel!

  178. Lisa Pond
    March 15th 2018 / 12:16 AM

    Apple mint and lime smoothie 🙂

  179. Tracey S Anderson
    March 15th 2018 / 1:41 AM

    Broccoli, leek and potato soup 🙂 x

  180. Adrian Bold
    March 15th 2018 / 2:33 AM

    I would make a nice seasonal soup.

  181. Anneka Avery
    March 15th 2018 / 5:42 AM

    We would definitely be making fruit smoothies!!!

  182. Caroline Blaza
    March 15th 2018 / 7:19 AM

    I would make a chocolate cake x

  183. Lydia Houghton
    March 15th 2018 / 7:31 AM

    A ‘Crème Egg’ flapjack

  184. astrid c
    March 15th 2018 / 7:41 AM

    raw balls a healthy sweet treat xx

  185. angie pickering
    March 15th 2018 / 7:45 AM

    Chicken and vegetable soup

  186. james wright
    March 15th 2018 / 7:58 AM

    VEGETABLE SOUP

  187. jen harper
    March 15th 2018 / 8:07 AM

    A lovely tomato and basil soup

  188. Geoff Hibbert
    March 15th 2018 / 8:07 AM

    A nice mushroom soup

  189. Karen Painter
    March 15th 2018 / 8:10 AM

    I’d try your recipe for Chocolate Banana Boost Smoothie first it sounds delicious.

  190. Kathleen Lynch
    March 15th 2018 / 8:45 AM

    I would make some protein ball snacks for my kids. I see loads of great ideas on Pinterest but my processor is rubbish and bashing all the ingredients by hand is not fun.

  191. Rebecca Smith
    March 15th 2018 / 8:47 AM

    milkshakes for my kids and me

  192. Dom Ralf
    March 15th 2018 / 9:09 AM

    I would get my Christmas Cake made. Chopping nuts and dried fruit would be so easy with the Vonshef and a tasty boozy Christmas cake needs time to mature. Yummy!

  193. Ruth Kromkamp
    March 15th 2018 / 9:22 AM

    Probably smoothies and/or milkshakes 🙂

  194. Lauren Fox
    March 15th 2018 / 9:38 AM

    ohh milkshakes for me and the kids sure yum yum
    xx

  195. Tess D
    March 15th 2018 / 9:50 AM

    Vegetable soup would be the first thing I would make

  196. Noreen
    March 15th 2018 / 9:57 AM

    I would experiment with different flavours of smoothies, the family love them!

  197. henry walker
    March 15th 2018 / 10:01 AM

    Looks just like what I need to make my girlfriend soups 🙂

  198. Dawn Samples
    March 15th 2018 / 10:02 AM

    I would make some smoothies for my children x

  199. Carrie Jennings
    March 15th 2018 / 10:13 AM

    my secret veg bolognaise sauce xxx

  200. Carrie Jennings
    March 15th 2018 / 10:13 AM

    my secret veg bolognaise sauce xxx

  201. amanda greensmith
    March 15th 2018 / 10:23 AM

    i would make all kinds of veg soups nice and healthy

  202. Dawn Underwood
    March 15th 2018 / 10:43 AM

    I’d make a strawberry cheesecake

  203. Jeanette Leighton
    March 15th 2018 / 10:51 AM

    Lentil and tomato soup

  204. zoe somerfield
    March 15th 2018 / 11:08 AM

    Smoothies, then a cake to counteract the fruity goodness 😉

  205. Deborah Clarke
    March 15th 2018 / 11:14 AM

    Soup …the perfect tonic for this bitter weather we having at the mo. Fab giveaway thanks for the chance

  206. Gemma Cook
    March 15th 2018 / 11:30 AM

    If I was lucky enough to win, I’d make some vegetable soup for my family.

  207. Julie Cooper
    March 15th 2018 / 11:30 AM

    I would love to make soups and all kinds of recipes

  208. March 15th 2018 / 11:47 AM

    Would love to try this out as me and my daughter make a lot of cakes

  209. Alison Macdonald
    March 15th 2018 / 12:31 PM

    Def some energy balls! My kids take them to school for snacks and my DH takes them to work

  210. Heli L
    March 15th 2018 / 12:33 PM

    The very first thing I’d do, is use the VonShef citrus juicing attachment to make fresh orange juice!

  211. Kate Davies
    March 15th 2018 / 12:34 PM

    Home made coleslaw, it takes so long to make it by hand.

  212. Annette Haden
    March 15th 2018 / 3:12 PM

    I’d like to make the chocolate smoothie like yours.

  213. Mrs Rachel Heap
    March 15th 2018 / 3:44 PM

    A nice creamy soup

  214. sharon martin
    March 15th 2018 / 4:07 PM

    fresh berry smoothies

  215. Natalee Gosiewski
    March 15th 2018 / 4:41 PM

    smoothies for my older kids and use it to make my own baby food for new addition

  216. Jacqueline Roberts
    March 15th 2018 / 4:43 PM

    I’d have a crack at some protein balls or something like that

  217. Jacqueline Roberts
    March 15th 2018 / 4:43 PM

    I’d have a crack at some protein balls or something like that

  218. Teresa B
    March 15th 2018 / 5:31 PM

    Sultana and berry flapjacks

  219. CAROL PATRICK
    March 15th 2018 / 5:34 PM

    I would make home made carrot & coriander soup, and winter vegetable soup

  220. janine atkin
    March 15th 2018 / 6:29 PM

    id make some soup

  221. Heather Crowe
    March 15th 2018 / 6:53 PM

    Oh my gosh, so many things!! I’d probably make date brownies first!

  222. Simone Griffin
    March 15th 2018 / 7:04 PM

    Oooh a banana and peanut butter smoothie x

  223. laura stewart
    March 15th 2018 / 7:24 PM

    think i would make thai fishcakes x

  224. Karl Borowy
    March 15th 2018 / 7:30 PM

    cheesecake base

  225. Emma Walton
    March 15th 2018 / 7:41 PM

    I would love to make some home soups and also some healthy smoothies.

  226. Jacqui Graham
    March 15th 2018 / 7:56 PM

    roasted red and yellow pepper and tomato soup

  227. Nancy Bradford
    March 15th 2018 / 7:57 PM

    I’m trying to loose weight so I would start with a nice fruit and veg smoothie x

  228. xraylima
    March 15th 2018 / 8:29 PM

    Looks good

  229. Tee Simpson
    March 15th 2018 / 8:33 PM

    I would make a baked cheesecake

  230. Sam Parkes
    March 15th 2018 / 8:43 PM

    Carrot and coriander soup

  231. alice lightning
    March 15th 2018 / 8:50 PM

    love some homemade pies and sponges fantastic useful gadhet

  232. lorraine kirk
    March 15th 2018 / 9:11 PM

    Joe Wick’s Halloumi and cashew nut curry

  233. Natalie Crossan
    March 15th 2018 / 9:23 PM

    Home made meatballs and sauce 🙂

  234. Leanne perrett
    March 15th 2018 / 9:39 PM

    i would make a peanut butter milkshake i love em

  235. March 15th 2018 / 9:49 PM

    I would make some protein shakes as I am trying my hardest to get in shape at the moment 🙂

  236. Fiona jk42
    March 15th 2018 / 9:53 PM

    I would try to make some hummus to go with my husband’s homemade pita bread.

  237. Andi Gurney
    March 15th 2018 / 9:54 PM

    I like the idea of your energy bites they sound easy and the kids would love them

  238. Kenny Kelly
    March 15th 2018 / 10:16 PM

    I’d whizz up 4 large onions and 6 cloves of garlic as the base for my beef bhoona

  239. Naomi Williams
    March 15th 2018 / 10:31 PM

    Smoothies for all the family

  240. Michelle Stokes
    March 15th 2018 / 10:54 PM

    I would make my daughter a fruit smoothie.

  241. Jennifer Baker
    March 15th 2018 / 11:17 PM

    I would love to try the chocolate smoothie x x x

  242. Natalie Gillham
    March 15th 2018 / 11:32 PM

    I would make a variety of raviolis

  243. Tammy Neal
    March 16th 2018 / 1:31 AM

    I’d make some soup. X

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.