Num Noms Series 4 Review & Giveaway

If you are a long-term reader you will already know that Daisy is a massive fan of Num Noms. She has quite the impressive collection of these adorable scented characters. Recently we were sent some of the series 4 range to review as you can imagine Daisy was very excited.

Nums Noms are adorable collectible characters, they are scented and can be stacked together to create over 1,000 delicious scented combinations. The range also includes lip gloss, stamps and light up Noms.

Daisy was delighted to find that series 4 includes lots of cake and candy scented Num Noms. She couldn’t wait to get the *Num Noms Series 4 Sweets Sampler Lunch Box, she found 10 scented Nums and 2 flavoured glitter lip glosses inside.

Daisy absolutely loves lip gloss and was very excited to find that the series 4 ones were glittery.

Daisy has such good fun smelling all the delicious  scented characters and finding out the names of her Nums using the collectors leaflet.

 

In the parcel Daisy also found some *Num Noms Lights Mystery packs. These are extra special because they come with a ring so you can wear them.

Daisy eagerly opened the mystery packet to see which characters she would find inside.

Daisy was also sent a Num Noms magazine which is packed with fun activities and stories. This issue also came with a fun camera and lots of scented stickers.

Daisy has now happily added her new characters to her ever-growing collection.

We have very kindly been offered a Num Noms Series 4 Sweets Sampler Lunch Box to give away to one of our lucky readers.

You can enter the giveaway using the rafflecopter widget below. Make sure you read the terms and conditions and best of luck with your entry.

Terms & Conditions

  • Open to UK entries only.
  • The Closing date is 28.08.17 11.59pm
  • The prize is a Num Noms Series 4 Lunch Box. 
  • The winner will be selected at random from all valid entries and contacted by email.
  • The winner has 14 days to respond failure to do so will result in a new winner being selected.
  • Winner must allow 28 working days for delivery of prize.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: We were sent the Num Noms free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

This post contains affiliate links.

 

 

65 Comments

  1. Ursula Hunt
    August 13, 2017 / 6:43 pm

    I would like to try banana split flavour-

  2. laura stewart
    August 13, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    chocolate and mint x

  3. Rebecca Sutton
    August 13, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    salted caramel and chocolate! yum!

  4. Emma Whitworth
    August 13, 2017 / 9:22 pm

    Banana and vanilla

  5. Sidrah Ahmed
    August 14, 2017 / 1:01 am

    Chocolate orange

  6. Sue McCarthy
    August 14, 2017 / 7:09 am

    Coconut & Pineapple (Pina Colada)

  7. S Edwards
    August 14, 2017 / 7:27 am

    Mint And Chocolate

  8. Iris Tilley
    August 14, 2017 / 10:20 am

    Strawberry & Vanilla ice cream

  9. iain maciver
    August 14, 2017 / 4:07 pm

    strawberry and cream

  10. Paula Barker
    August 14, 2017 / 4:50 pm

    Strawberry and banana

  11. Adrienne McGroder
    August 14, 2017 / 6:35 pm

    Strawberry & cream!

  12. Annabel Greaves
    August 14, 2017 / 7:39 pm

    strawberries and cream

  13. Margaret gallagher
    August 14, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    Chocolate and crispy mint

  14. Solange
    August 15, 2017 / 3:02 am

    Vanilla and Coconut.

  15. Isabel O
    August 15, 2017 / 7:02 pm

    Ooh definitely apple and cinnamon, together it would be like smelling apple pie! 🙂

  16. Stevie
    August 17, 2017 / 11:41 am

    Rum and peppermint.

  17. caroline kelly
    August 19, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    Orange and Chocolate

  18. Laura Nice
    August 20, 2017 / 11:27 pm

    Hot chocolate with whipped cream

  19. Mary H
    August 22, 2017 / 11:23 am

    I love chocolate and mint or rhubarb and custard.

  20. Leila Benhamida
    August 22, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    Coconut and Pineapple

  21. katrina adams
    August 23, 2017 / 8:20 am

    White Chocolate and Strawberry

  22. Emily Hutchinson
    August 23, 2017 / 9:25 am

    Pineapple and coconut

  23. Tracy Newton
    August 23, 2017 / 10:20 am

    My ultimate flavour combination has to be strawberries and cream

  24. Corinne Wright
    August 23, 2017 / 10:29 am

    Vanilla and Cinnamon

  25. Lynn Neal
    August 23, 2017 / 10:32 am

    Chocolate and orange

  26. Rebecca Mercer
    August 23, 2017 / 11:34 am

    Pineapple and coconut

  27. carla carthy
    August 23, 2017 / 12:00 pm

    Strawberry and cream or orange and mango 🙂

  28. Sarah Fielding
    August 23, 2017 / 12:34 pm

    Lemon and lime!

  29. Kim M
    August 23, 2017 / 12:44 pm

    Lime & coconut x

  30. Dion petrie
    August 23, 2017 / 12:51 pm

    Caramel and honey

  31. Lindsey Stuart
    August 23, 2017 / 1:33 pm

    Apple and salted caramel

  32. ADEINNE TONNER
    August 23, 2017 / 3:01 pm

    I think it would have to be caramel with honey

  33. Keri Jones
    August 23, 2017 / 3:44 pm

    My ideal flavour combination would be bacon and syrup, yum yum yum! x

  34. Toni Pearson
    August 23, 2017 / 7:45 pm

    banana and custard

  35. Jessica Slater
    August 23, 2017 / 9:59 pm

    White chocolate and raspberry.

  36. Claire W
    August 23, 2017 / 10:07 pm

    chocolate and marshmallow

  37. jade rice
    August 24, 2017 / 4:41 pm

    salted caramel mmmmmmmm

  38. Simone Griffin
    August 26, 2017 / 6:48 am

    Ice cream and strawberry x

  39. Rebecca roberts
    August 26, 2017 / 7:53 am

    Mine would be salted caramel yum my daughters too ha

  40. MichelleD
    August 26, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    Peanut butter and chocolate!

  41. Jayne Kelsall
    August 26, 2017 / 12:39 pm

    I love mint and chocolate .x

  42. Susan B
    August 26, 2017 / 2:01 pm

    Kiwi and Pineapple would do it for me.

  43. Kim Neville
    August 26, 2017 / 2:27 pm

    chocolate and strawberry

  44. Katie
    August 26, 2017 / 2:36 pm

    Chocolate and hazelnut

  45. donna l jones
    August 26, 2017 / 9:36 pm

    mint and strawberry

  46. Kayleigh Watkins
    August 26, 2017 / 10:03 pm

    Strawberry and vanilla xXx

  47. Sarah Addey
    August 27, 2017 / 12:05 am

    Chocolate orange

  48. Angie McDonald
    August 27, 2017 / 12:33 am

    Lemon and Raspberry

  49. paula cheadle
    August 27, 2017 / 6:59 am

    banana custard

  50. carol boffey
    August 27, 2017 / 9:45 am

    Strawberry and cream

  51. Rebecca Morton
    August 27, 2017 / 1:28 pm

    Pineapple & Coconut

  52. Anna Brown
    August 27, 2017 / 3:16 pm

    Vanilla and coconut would be a fantastic combination

  53. Deborah Mackenzie
    August 27, 2017 / 4:21 pm

    cinnamon sugar toast

  54. Sheri Darby
    August 27, 2017 / 7:10 pm

    Apple and cinnamon

  55. Hayley Todd
    August 27, 2017 / 7:34 pm

    My ideal flavour combination is chocolate, caramel & honeycomb! Absolutely delicious!

  56. Kelly Simpson
    August 27, 2017 / 8:15 pm

    Chocolate orange

  57. Carly Belsey
    August 27, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    Salted caramel and vanilla would be lovely, I could eat that now!

  58. Andrea A
    August 27, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    My ideal flavour combination would be rhubarb and custard.

  59. Hannah Wallington
    August 27, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    I would love strawberry and cream

  60. Jodie A Green
    August 27, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    chocolate and raspberry

  61. Eva Trelfa
    August 27, 2017 / 9:25 pm

    coconut and raspberry

  62. Michelle Cheeseman
    August 27, 2017 / 10:53 pm

    Lemon & lime would be my favourite combo!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge